Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Girl Personalized Thong customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Bikini Thong Underwear - She's My Girl Design - 4887
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
Love these! Lingerie bridal shower gift! Awesome!
Ladiess...
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ladiess, this is the gift your man wants to see. lol
No more sweaters and jeans on christmas, get them these, mine loves it. :)
Awesome!!! Looks So Good!
By Walter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami gardens, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service!
looks very hot!
HAND WASH
By edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (renton, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoyed it for one night, but then we washed it and the screen printing came completly off, that's after one wash... so its great but hand wash them
Too cute for words!
By Jay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend LOVED this and it made me look like Mr. Romance for being so thoughtful. Personalization Mall made it easy for a guy to score some points with his girl!!
Cute and Sexy
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, Fast delivery, She was very pleased and looked so cute and sexy. Great gift!
Great
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
Very cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with the red cami to match for my husband-to-be this Valentine's Day, and it is adorable!! Looks great with the red cami, geat quality product and the personalization looks great!
very cute
By Abir A. (sioux falls, SD) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i can't wait till i give it to my hubby.
Fun and sexy
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see the look on his face when I give it to him for Valentine's Day! Cute and creative idea. Looks exactly as advertised with super fast delivery. Very pleased.
Personalized Thong
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a bridal shower, etc. Good quality. They come in a little organza bag. Very cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved