Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Property Of... Personalized Thong customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Bikini Thongs - Property Of Design - 4889
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Victor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an iteresting, cool and fun idea to either impress your girlfriend or boyfriend. Not to mention the great service and fast delivery! Highly recommended!
Super sexy
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these- sexy and comfy. Hubby loves them too. ;-)
These are the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east wenatchee, WA) - April 2, 2012
These are a great gift to get a little giggle out of :)
Gheeeeee What to Say?
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item speaks for itself. Awesome!
Loved!
By Nicollette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got thisand wore it for valentines day for my boyfriend! He loved it. I found it runs a little small in sizes but I had got a size up and turned out perfect!!
nicely done...
By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
but don't run true to size-very small, so order up at least one size
We loved it!!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I can say about my entire was order is it was PERFECT!!! It was EXACTLY the way I wanted it and to whomever did the work you did an outstanding job!! I will most definately be ordering from here again and again!!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 7, 2011
It came right on time and looked great on her.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - February 15, 2012
Came in a pretty little bag & I'm sure my husband will love them!
Hot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - February 25, 2011
Love these. I ordered them for Valentine's Day. My boyfriend loved them. The only thing is they are a more old fashion style of thong. The back is really thick, I'm more use to a thinner back or a string. But other than that they are great! I thought these were true to size, the size I ordered was perfect.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 7, 2011
It came right on time and looked great on her.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved