Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
~Maureen - NJ

Couples Lane Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Signs for Couples - 4897
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
as advertised
By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus heights, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "street name/sign" looks exactly how it should! $$ well spent!
great sign
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this sign as a gift and I was very happy with the quality of the sign. It looks just like the picture.
Street Sign
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, item was packaged very well for shipping. Arrived in perfect condition. Happy with product. Will to do business again with PersonalizationMall.com. Satisfied Customer Since May 2007
Street Sign
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was exactly what I ordered and I would recommend this site to a friend.
Cute sign
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign. Note that it is wood and not metal. Therefore, it should be used inside.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces , NM) - September 23, 2011
Wonderful one year ann. gift!! Turned out great!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Naming Rights
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great on our patio, a real talking point.
Nice looking Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 21, 2011
The sign looks great. It is press board though, I guess I was expecting plastic or something more durable. But my husband really loved it. He has hung it in our garage. It looks good!
Nice for indoors
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Tower, IL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is beautifully crafted and the size is perfect. I was surprised to see it is not weatherproof. That information was either missing in the description or written as an afterthought.
Nice, but not what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST CLOUD, MN) - June 23, 2011
I thought the signs would be made out of the material of a real true street sign, and the letter would be pushed out. When I opened it they were nicely printed, but on pressed wood. I don't know if they will stand outside weather.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved