Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

All About Me Novelty Personalized Street Sign - 4898
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Daughter's room sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - November 4, 2011
My daughter loves it.
Cute sign
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a little boy in my son's class for his birthday. He had just moved into a new home so it was perfect for him to hang in his new room. Everyone loved it. I love to buy kids things that are not toys but something they could still use. Great purchase. It was a good size and well made.
Super size and very cool for kids room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
great item, I just wish they had other colors. The green is sort of funky and dull. I would love to see hot pink or black, lime green? It's dated looking
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , AR) - November 29, 2014
This item was exactly as shown on the preview. We love it!
good present for your kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 10, 2014
got this for one of my nieces for v day. also got 2 for other nieces
xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - October 18, 2013
good xmas presents for your litte one
Great for kid's room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freelandville, IN) - September 17, 2012
These were purchased for two boys ages 6 and 8 who had moved to a new home. They were so excited to use them in their new bedrooms. The quality is awesome.
Great product!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The signs are bigger than I pictured them to be, very clear and easy to read. They will be posted in my back yard and look like they will handle outside weather very well. In case anyone wonders what "Schnaukie" is--my newest dog, a rescue, is a mix of Schnauzer and Yorkie.
JaKoby's Way
By SHERRIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, TN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect. I gave it to my grandson for his 3rd Birthday. I don't see him often so sending this to him is something he can keep forever.
It was delivered faster than scheduled. Loved it!
Grand kids
By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Idea For Grandkids
Great gift for children with unique names!
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks great! It looks like a street sign; very durable!
Great gift for unique names!
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very durable and has two predrilled holes (one on each side) which allow the sign to be hung without damage.
Its Okay....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, KS) - November 8, 2011
I bought this sign for outdoor use. Its says street sign which in my mind is metal. This is some kind of composit board with plastic overlay. Which makes me think that it will not hold up in the weather. I did not read the entire description which is my fault.
street sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - July 4, 2011
I bought this for Father's Day for my husband with my sons name as the street sign. we all loved it. it is so personalized and special. the material and color of the sign is good. I don't think there was an option to change the color of the sign, if it has been, it would have bene more fun...otherwise it is a good gift
Special Gift For My Very Young Grandaughter
By Gayle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you do not know what to give, try this very beautiful personalized piece of work. It is so nice looking and done on a very substantial composition which will last for years. It is a nice green with contrasting letters. This gift is very suitable for any age and any sex. My Grandaughter will love it as it grows with her. Cannot be out grown. Neat! Neat!! The company delivery was so quick. I am impressed "I will be ordering more in the future"!
Sign for any purpose
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was made of very sturdy hard board. It has 2 drilled holes in each end for hanging so it is ready to hang. It looks almost like a street sign and has a gloss covering over it.
Kids LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 7, 2012
I gave this to my niece as a gift for Christmas. She loved it! She liked that it matched the rest of her room and I was happy with the selection of colors available and the amount of characters allowed on the sign. Great product and totally inexpensive! I had a coupon code for shipping and I received it quick!
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - June 29, 2013
Came out great. Fast delivery. Good colors.
Looks great
By Tucson's F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughters room and it looks awesome. I would buy it again.
Perfect for Tweens with their own space
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 10, 2012
I bought these personalized street signs for a relatives children (ages 8 and 12). She called on Christmas day and said the kids were ecstatic and wanted their father to put them up in their rooms immediately....not to mention their names were spelled correctly....which is always a plus!! I love Personalization Mall!!
Sweeeet!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is so much bigger than I thought and again I love the fact that this website will print it out in another language (Spanish for me). Just keep it rated G people!
I will defintely order other signs from here.
Great quality
By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Identifying sign for a friend to place on their lot as a seasonal camper at a large campground, "Ferguson Lane"
Exceptional Quality
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These street signs are absolutley wonderful.The size is unbelievable for the price.I am splitting a room for 3 kids to share on a part time weekend basis.The signs work perfectly to give each child an identity in their own space in the room.
Great Teen Gift
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized for my teenage nieces for Christmas. They were a hit--the girls loved them! Quality was as expected, and service very fast and efficient.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved