Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

True Love Personalized Photo Magazine Cover customer reviews

Personalized Magazine Cover Plaque - True Love Design - 4901
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Romantic Gift !
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day, but it would also be great for an anniversary or wedding gift. The quality is better than I expected....it was actually embossed right on a piece of black wood, rather than only being framed in black. The photo reproduction turned out perfectly. Would order again for gift giving in the future!
This is the BEST!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the quality of this photo magazine cover! It was so much fun to make and so much fun to give! Not only that, it arrived almost immediately! Thanks so much!
Wonderful Gift!
By Gisela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this personlized gift for my huband for valentine's day...and he was in love with it! He actually almost cry and so did I! I truly recommend it to anyone! It is a wonderful wonderful Gift!
Exceeds expectations!!
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift just arrived and I'm amazed at how great it looks! I was initially a little skeptical considering the low price point but the plaque looks very professional and I would highly recommend this item to anyone who is considering it. It is definitely worth the money!
Very cool!!!
By Nataliya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool gift/present!!!
Excellent quality!!!
It's worth to order!!!
Anniversary gift
By Marisol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband. When he saw the gift, he stared at it with his mouth open lol and in shock. He didn't say anything for about 20 seconds. He just kept staring at it. He than said he couldn't believe how beautiful this gift was.
i love it
By LISSA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I boutht this for my BF as a Valentine's gift and he loves it. I really like how it turns out.
Great Job
By Shaneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turn out very well, it really look nice, I thought it was going to be in a picture frame but it actually came as a plaque.
the best gift !!!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our first anniversary and it surpassed my expectations when it arrived... it certainly looks more expensive than the price. I thought it would arrive in a cheesy frame but it is adorable.... i took it to work and showed it to a few of my friends before giving it to my hubby and now they are ordering them as xmas gifts!
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - February 22, 2012
Great gift idea! Originally, the picture I used came out oversaturated. When I contacted PMall a second mounted photo cover was sent out immediately, which came out great!
I've ordered many gifts from PMAll and am always satisfied with their original products, service and speed of shipping. I also like that you are able to proof your personalization.
True LOVE
By Ashley P. (Osawatomie, KS) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 22, 2011
I ordered this as a Valentine's day gift and he absolutely loved it. He shows it to everyone!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - February 10, 2011
original order rcvd in about 4 days after ordering, however upon receipt i was not satisfied with the quality as there were "black spots" throughout the photo. So i contacted cust service which they asked i email them my original photo used. apparently i did something wrong along the cropping process. They sent me a new one within a week and the quality is terrific! Thanks again for getting this in time for Valentines Day!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved