Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
    ~Vicki - NM

    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
    Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (236)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent quality
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have oredered many things from this site from, flower girl t-shirts for my wedding, water bottles, tote bags, and my last item a personalized canvas art. It always ships right out and the quality is great! I will always use this website for all my personalized gifts!
    Surprisingly pretty!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like other reviewers, I was a little surprised at how small it seems. But the workmanship is great, and it is really lovely. I'll be getting several of these as Christmas or wedding gifts.
    Perfect for my daughter's wedding
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought "Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print" to use at my daughter's wedding. I chose the "All because two people fell in love" saying. I received the canvas a week after I ordered it and it's exactly like the picture. It's a little smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not paying closer attention to the posted size. It's still perfect for what I have in mind. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. As a side note, I have ordered several things from Personalization Mall and have yet to be disappointed with any of my purchases.
    As always, Personalization Mall is perfect!
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always pleased with Personalization Mall purchases! Hubby and I are in the process of redecorating our bedroom and I ordered this canvas featuring our names and "Together Forever". Couldn't be happier with the product!
    Couple loved it!
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this item from you before and each time it's received the couple really loves it. I think your products and service are great. The entire order from start to finish , including the card arrived within a week.
    You're the best!
    Beautiful
    By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan , NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Personalizationmall never fails!! Quality is beautiful and shipping is always quick.
    Beautiful
    By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. It is a great piece that we will proudly display in our home.
    Good rating
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered from them twice & I am always happy with my purchases it comes fast in the mail. This product I love it's exactly like the picture
    Impressed
    By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Point, WI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with this piece! I bought it as a wedding gift for my best friend and it arrived in 3 days! It was heavy and didn't feel like something cheap & I know they will love it!
    Beautiful
    By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love love love it. Quality is great. Colors are perfect. So very happy with my choice.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - December 28, 2013
    Small, but nicely made. Worth the money. Great engagement or wedding gift!
    loved it
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved it. I gave it to my friend as a bridal shower gift, it was a hit.
    Exactly as I hoped it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013
    It was exactly as I hoped it would be. Very professional, not artsy craftsy at all. I know the bride will love it as a shower gift.
    Small but nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - June 18, 2013
    I ordered this as part of a group gift for a coworker, and she loved it. I only wish I would have ordered the stand to go with it.
    The quality is nicer than I expected. I did think the picture made the plaque look larger than it is in person, but I realize the measurements were on the ordering page, and I should have measured it out before ordering. Overall I would order this plaque again.
    A beautiful momento
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very sweet way to celebrate a wedding or anniversary for a special couple. I ordered the black and grey combo and it is stunning. Very nice quality, I will be proud to present it to my son and daughter in law. It's just a nice personal touch. Would buy again.
    Awesome "Kiss Me Goodnight" Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 10, 2013
    This product - the personalized "Kiss Me Goodnight" canvas art - arrived quickly and in great shape. The piece was exactly as described, and the color matched that in the picture. It is a high quality piece, and I think will be loved by the bride and groom to whom it is going.
    Love is where our story begins
    By Gerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it ! Was very happy with my purchase it was towards a wedding gift.
    Great product
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute! Smaller than I thought, but it's a perfect size to fit anywhere! Got to my house 3 days after I ordered it!! I am always pleased with personalization mall!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother-in-law's sister and her new husband. They LOVED it and it is now displayed in their home. What a fabulous wedding gift idea.
    Personal Art
    By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest personal gift. The quality is excellent and it turned out great. I gave it for a Valentine's Day gift. It's not too big and not too little. Perfect for sitting on a table or dresser. Besides it is one of my favorite sayings. Love it.
    to the moon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west burlington, IA) - February 19, 2013
    a wonderful gift for my valentines to remember a special moment in our relationship
    Perfect Valentines Day Present
    By Corinne A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much nicer than I thought, cannot wait to give it to my husband for Valentines Day!
    Personalized Wall art
    By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect present for a couple. this matches their decor and it personalizes their love for each other. very happy with this gift.
    Always kiss me goodnight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - December 18, 2012
    This is my first time shopping on this web site. I ordered the Canvas Art for my daughter as a Christmas gift. I am sure she will love it as much as I do. I will certainly not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again!!
    Very Pleased
    By Christie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my sign. Can't wait to find the perfect place to hang it. Just wish it was a little bigger.
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my latest purchase...it's not only excellent quality, but it adds a sweet personal sentiment to our home.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALONA, IA) - October 6, 2012
    I really, really like this! Exactly what I was imagining!
    Tad disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - September 21, 2012
    Saw it! Adored it! Put a lot of thought to the perfect words that would fit! Saw the package on my doorstep! Excited!.. I opened it and I was a tad disappointed. I thought this would be an actual canvas piece. Everything I have gotten from this site has exceeded my expectations, with this exception. It definitely looks nice hanging on the wall. I did also LOVE the fact you could put your own phrase on it to give true meaning. However, it is printed on some sort of heavy paper, then literally folded and stapled on the back to a ... board possibly? It is a wonderful idea, and let me say again that it LOOKS great hanging up. The only disappointment was the quality of the actual item.
    Better than I thought!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 17, 2012
    It looks exactly like the picture! Its neat, clean and very nice looking-i was very pleased!
    Amzing! May order for myself
    By Cecelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friend who is getting married to give to her at her bridal shower. It was absolutely beautiful and she cried as soon as she saw it. Could not have come out any nicer.
    Be Creative...Use Different Phrases
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many of these as gifts for Family & Friends. Some of the phrases I have used with His & Her names: The New Yorker & His Jersey Girl; The Pastor & His "Angel"; The Superintendent & His Teacher; The "Yankee" & His "Baby Doll"; The New Yorker & Her Jersey Boy; The "Biker" & His "Babe"; The Fisherman & His Greatest Catch; I used this one with His First & Last Name...A Party for Marty at "75". REMEMBER...Personalized gifts don't get re-gifted !
    Love this item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
    I bought this because I want to use it on my wedding day at the guest sign in table. I wasn't sure how it would look or the size but it is perfect! I love it. Our wedding is not till April but I have it up next to my night stand. I love looking at it every day. You won't regret this purchase.
    Our Love
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fits our life prtfectly
    Excellent wedding gift!
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice artwork for a wedding gift! It is a little on the small size, so check dimensions before ordering, depending on where you want to put it. It turned out great and the couple really loved it. Highly recommended!
    Great shower gift.
    By Aislyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friend as a bridal shower gift and she was so surprised. Great personalization and the canvas is just the right size.
    Excellent quality especially with 20% off coupon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 12, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping. I thought it would be bigger, but I guess that's my fault for not reading. It was a nice bridal shower gift that was put together at the last minute. This was a good save. It made the bride very happy.She was figuring it out where it was going to go as soon as she opened it.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - May 6, 2012
    It's very nice but it looks more orange then red. I thought it was going to be more of red tone since crimson is a deep red. I'm planning on using it at my wedding.
    Just love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borger, TX) - April 6, 2012
    I loved having the option of changing the words. It was done very well and we love it.
    looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2012
    very good quality and looks great!!
    Great product
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a bride at her bridal shower. She loved the gift as well as I did. It was a great quality product and I would recommend it to anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved