Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
    ~Thesie - GA

    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (234)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    The best gift ever!
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Art exceeded my expectations. It was a heavier weight than I expected and very well made. It looked just like it did when I created it on-line. It was a gift for my sister-in-law's wedding. I was able to personalize it with a saying that was meaningful to the couple and they said it was their best gift! I can't wait until the next special occasion to order it for someone else!
    Great!!!!!
    By Annie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 1st order from Personalization mall.com and it will not be my last. It came in the mail very fast and it was exactly like the picture. I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and now I know where all my gifts are coming from!
    Cute
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a perfect little gift...I have 3 children and I bought one for each of them.
    Very nice!
    By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came very quickly in the mail. I am very inpressed. It looks exactly the way the preview showed. I will order from here again.
    Nice gift
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't pay attention to the size and it was a little smaller then I thought it would be. (My fault for not noting the size)It is still a nice gift and I was able to personalize it with my "own" saying. "Love grows best in Little Houses" I had been looking or that sign and never found it or when I did, it was pricey. Glad I got this one and it was a great price, even witht the shipping, which is always FAST!
    Wonderful Experience
    By Randi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased quite a few things from this company, and every time I am impressed with their efficiency and quality. This Canvas Art turned out wonderfully and I can not wait to see the look on the faces of those I am giving it too. I highly recommend this gift and this company.
    When we are finally together
    By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is very appropriate at this time of my life.
    I am going to begin a journey with my long lost love.
    We will be wed this summer and I find the canvas to be right on time. thanks
    Kiss Me Goodnight
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was a really cute idea for my daughter and son in law for a Christmas present. I like the variety of colors that was offered.
    so nice!
    By christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice unique gift! put any quote you want.
    would be great on a fireplace or shelf...
    be sure to get the easel it makes it even nicer

    Just Perfect!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size and I bought the neutral color for my nephew and fiance. High quality! Another winner!
    Great purchase!
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am an early Christmas shopper and got this as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law and his girl friend. I liked how I could use my own phrase or quote (which I did) instead of using the few they have listed. The product looks so elegant and I am going to make this a routine wedding gift in the future!
    Love it!
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality & fast delivery! Just wish they had a few different sizes to choose from. For the size that it is I would suggest a stand for it, it's a little too small to hang on a wall.
    Great wedding gift
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this as a gift at a bridal shower tomorrow. I think the bride is going to love it. It's a great quality and very beautiful.
    Absolutely perfect, as expected!!
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with how fast I got my canvas art, and how stunning it is in person! I cant wait for my next "excuse" to order again! I was able to fully customize this piece and change the wording to "best friends forever", my maid of honor is going to adore it! And the colors are so vibrant!
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is the perfect gift for newly weds! I loved the fact that I could use my own quote, it was awesome! The product arrived to my door quickly and looked exactly like the preview on the website before I bought it. I recommed this product to anybody! :D
    Beautiful!!!
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love my purchase!! It was for my best guy friend's wedding - I wanted to give something other than a blender, and they are a very sheek, New York couple so I wanted something cute and personal. Thank you!!
    Wonderful
    By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is even prettier in person. I can't say enough good about how pretty it is and how clear the words are written. I will be ordering these for friends in the future also.
    Great Wedding Gifts!
    By Sunni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought two of these in the past 2 months for wedding gifts and they are so cute. Being personalized really makes it special! I highly recommend this product!
    personalized canvas
    By Darla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, thought it might be a little bigger but good quality.
    Canvas Art
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love Love Love. Special having my husband's and my name on it. Very good quality and nice decor for my home!
    Awesome
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a newlywed for the second time after 35 yrs of marriage, I got this for an anniversary gift and he loved it. Very nice quality as always. Thanks
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my good friend as a housewarming/1st wedding anniversary gift and they both loved it! I'm getting one for myself!!
    Awesome
    By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding present and I just love it!! I want one for myself. I ordered the grayish color which is slightly darker then what the site shows I think but easy to read an any rate. It is a nice size to mount beside a wedding picture - not too large. I just love it!!
    looks great
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the photo is pretty accurate. The print quality is great. Another good gift.
    Awesome
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I picked the Sage color and it looks exactly as shown on the web site. Great anniversary gift!
    Very pleased with item
    By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with item, came is exactly how it showed.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved