Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(237)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
really cute
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have seen these plaques in the store but not personalized. I think the personalization made it so much nicer. I ordered two of these for my each of my children and I know they will love it.
The best gift ever!
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Art exceeded my expectations. It was a heavier weight than I expected and very well made. It looked just like it did when I created it on-line. It was a gift for my sister-in-law's wedding. I was able to personalize it with a saying that was meaningful to the couple and they said it was their best gift! I can't wait until the next special occasion to order it for someone else!
2nd order
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san dimas, CA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my 1 daughters engagment present. and my oldest daught loved it. now ordering for them for christmas
Wonderful
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization one of the nicest gifts for a wedding Thank you
Great!!!!!
By Annie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st order from Personalization mall.com and it will not be my last. It came in the mail very fast and it was exactly like the picture. I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and now I know where all my gifts are coming from!
Nice gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't pay attention to the size and it was a little smaller then I thought it would be. (My fault for not noting the size)It is still a nice gift and I was able to personalize it with my "own" saying. "Love grows best in Little Houses" I had been looking or that sign and never found it or when I did, it was pricey. Glad I got this one and it was a great price, even witht the shipping, which is always FAST!
Very nice!
By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came very quickly in the mail. I am very inpressed. It looks exactly the way the preview showed. I will order from here again.
Beautiful Gift Item
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for Christmas gifts. They looked beautiful and delighted our kids. They were nicely crafted and well packaged. They were here incredibly fast too! I am very happy with this product and will do lots of business with this company in the future. Great experience.
Wonderful Experience
By Randi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few things from this company, and every time I am impressed with their efficiency and quality. This Canvas Art turned out wonderfully and I can not wait to see the look on the faces of those I am giving it too. I highly recommend this gift and this company.
so nice!
By christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice unique gift! put any quote you want.
would be great on a fireplace or shelf...
be sure to get the easel it makes it even nicer

Kiss Me Goodnight
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a really cute idea for my daughter and son in law for a Christmas present. I like the variety of colors that was offered.
When we are finally together
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is very appropriate at this time of my life.
I am going to begin a journey with my long lost love.
We will be wed this summer and I find the canvas to be right on time. thanks
Just Perfect!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and I bought the neutral color for my nephew and fiance. High quality! Another winner!
Great wedding gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift at a bridal shower tomorrow. I think the bride is going to love it. It's a great quality and very beautiful.
Love it!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality & fast delivery! Just wish they had a few different sizes to choose from. For the size that it is I would suggest a stand for it, it's a little too small to hang on a wall.
personalized canvas
By Darla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, thought it might be a little bigger but good quality.
Absolutely perfect, as expected!!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with how fast I got my canvas art, and how stunning it is in person! I cant wait for my next "excuse" to order again! I was able to fully customize this piece and change the wording to "best friends forever", my maid of honor is going to adore it! And the colors are so vibrant!
Wonderful
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is even prettier in person. I can't say enough good about how pretty it is and how clear the words are written. I will be ordering these for friends in the future also.
Beautiful!!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my purchase!! It was for my best guy friend's wedding - I wanted to give something other than a blender, and they are a very sheek, New York couple so I wanted something cute and personal. Thank you!!
The Perfect Gift!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is the perfect gift for newly weds! I loved the fact that I could use my own quote, it was awesome! The product arrived to my door quickly and looked exactly like the preview on the website before I bought it. I recommed this product to anybody! :D
Great Wedding Gifts!
By Sunni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these in the past 2 months for wedding gifts and they are so cute. Being personalized really makes it special! I highly recommend this product!
Awesome
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a newlywed for the second time after 35 yrs of marriage, I got this for an anniversary gift and he loved it. Very nice quality as always. Thanks
Canvas Art
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love. Special having my husband's and my name on it. Very good quality and nice decor for my home!
Great purchase!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an early Christmas shopper and got this as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law and his girl friend. I liked how I could use my own phrase or quote (which I did) instead of using the few they have listed. The product looks so elegant and I am going to make this a routine wedding gift in the future!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my good friend as a housewarming/1st wedding anniversary gift and they both loved it! I'm getting one for myself!!
Awesome
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I picked the Sage color and it looks exactly as shown on the web site. Great anniversary gift!
looks great
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo is pretty accurate. The print quality is great. Another good gift.
Awesome
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding present and I just love it!! I want one for myself. I ordered the grayish color which is slightly darker then what the site shows I think but easy to read an any rate. It is a nice size to mount beside a wedding picture - not too large. I just love it!!
Very pleased with item
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item, came is exactly how it showed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved