Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift Idea
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked perfectly as a wedding gift for my sister and her new husband. Cannot wait to see what they think.
Beautiful
By Vikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazoria, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazed at quality of product and how fast it got here. So unique & beautiful. Will be buying this product frequently as a gift!
Perfect couples gift
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son and his wife. The colors and printing are great! It will look wonderful in couples home!
very satisfied
By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new milford, CT) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas art is very nice and i'm very happy with it. it's exactly as i expected it to be. it was a gift for my husband and he loves it as well.
Love it!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I have one for myself and have given 4 as gifts. The people I have given it to thought they were wonderful!
Great Experience!
By Adrian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. It was a personalized present but it only came in a couple of days. I would definately order from the website again :)
Very Satisfied
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift to my boyfriend. He loves it! I like that it is well designed, looks professional and is a constant reminder of my love for him! I would highly recommend this product.
AWESOME
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a wedding shower. It is so beautiful! Love it!
Flawless
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, MO) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, having never purchased a canvas print before, but this turned out truly beautiful. I loved the color options and the simple design. It looked really professional and I was proud to give it my nephew and his new wife as a wedding gift. Normally, I give a personalized frame, but I thought I'd try this and I'm glad to have another cool gift idea in my arsenal.
Just what I was looking for
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monitcello, MN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it is so easy set one of these up and I received my purchase in a good amount of time! I am very happy with the product!
Perfect Gift!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Almos, NM) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second item I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com and I love it! Its good quality and the turn around time always amazes me.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personal for friends who were getting married, and I needed it in a hurry. It arrived quickly and is just perfect. Thank you!
When we are finally together
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is very appropriate at this time of my life.
I am going to begin a journey with my long lost love.
We will be wed this summer and I find the canvas to be right on time. thanks
Just Perfect!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and I bought the neutral color for my nephew and fiance. High quality! Another winner!
Nice gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't pay attention to the size and it was a little smaller then I thought it would be. (My fault for not noting the size)It is still a nice gift and I was able to personalize it with my "own" saying. "Love grows best in Little Houses" I had been looking or that sign and never found it or when I did, it was pricey. Glad I got this one and it was a great price, even witht the shipping, which is always FAST!
Very nice!
By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came very quickly in the mail. I am very inpressed. It looks exactly the way the preview showed. I will order from here again.
Cute
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect little gift...I have 3 children and I bought one for each of them.
really cute
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have seen these plaques in the store but not personalized. I think the personalization made it so much nicer. I ordered two of these for my each of my children and I know they will love it.
so nice!
By christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice unique gift! put any quote you want.
would be great on a fireplace or shelf...
be sure to get the easel it makes it even nicer

Kiss Me Goodnight
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a really cute idea for my daughter and son in law for a Christmas present. I like the variety of colors that was offered.
Xmas gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister and brother in law and it beautiful! It's a good size, not too small and not too big, I am going to get on for myself now that I got to see it.
The PERFECT gift
By Scot M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. On time delivery. The receipient thought it was so cool that everything was custom, and it only too a few days to receive! Nice work!
none
By peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never saw it - delivered to family members. They like it. Delivered on time.
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts. They are of high quality and are one-of-a-kind. As always, fast service and great quality!
Beautiful Gift Item
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for Christmas gifts. They looked beautiful and delighted our kids. They were nicely crafted and well packaged. They were here incredibly fast too! I am very happy with this product and will do lots of business with this company in the future. Great experience.
Wonderful Experience
By Randi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few things from this company, and every time I am impressed with their efficiency and quality. This Canvas Art turned out wonderfully and I can not wait to see the look on the faces of those I am giving it too. I highly recommend this gift and this company.
Love it! Beautiful Gift.
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and I. It was a lot smaller than I expected, but it's still beautiful. It's really nice and looks great hanged up in our bedroom wall.
The best gift ever
By SHANNON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas gift this year I ordered 4 of these!! VERY VERY HAPPY with them. I put husband and wife names on them and the family name established with anniversary date! PERFECT GIFT!!
Perfect gift
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my friends who just bought their first home. It has exceeded my expectations! Not only is it well-made, it came very quickly. I am excited to give it to them for Christmas. I will be ordering again soon.
Very pleased with item
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item, came is exactly how it showed.
Awesome
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I picked the Sage color and it looks exactly as shown on the web site. Great anniversary gift!
Canvas Art
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love. Special having my husband's and my name on it. Very good quality and nice decor for my home!
Awesome
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding present and I just love it!! I want one for myself. I ordered the grayish color which is slightly darker then what the site shows I think but easy to read an any rate. It is a nice size to mount beside a wedding picture - not too large. I just love it!!
Absolutely perfect, as expected!!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with how fast I got my canvas art, and how stunning it is in person! I cant wait for my next "excuse" to order again! I was able to fully customize this piece and change the wording to "best friends forever", my maid of honor is going to adore it! And the colors are so vibrant!
Great wedding gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift at a bridal shower tomorrow. I think the bride is going to love it. It's a great quality and very beautiful.
looks great
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo is pretty accurate. The print quality is great. Another good gift.
personalized canvas
By Darla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, thought it might be a little bigger but good quality.
Great!!!!!
By Annie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st order from Personalization mall.com and it will not be my last. It came in the mail very fast and it was exactly like the picture. I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and now I know where all my gifts are coming from!
The best gift ever!
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Art exceeded my expectations. It was a heavier weight than I expected and very well made. It looked just like it did when I created it on-line. It was a gift for my sister-in-law's wedding. I was able to personalize it with a saying that was meaningful to the couple and they said it was their best gift! I can't wait until the next special occasion to order it for someone else!
LOVE IT
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great gift that my boyfriend loved. it is special and something we can keep forever!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved