Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
~Nancy - MI

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it. Quality is great. Colors are perfect. So very happy with my choice.
personalized canvas plague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - January 26, 2014
This was a Great Valentine gift. I got to write my own message which is very special to us. The size is also perfect for I wanted it as an accent. The turn around time was really fast - Thank you & I will definitely continue to shop at Personalized Mall.
Christmas Gift
By Iliana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great !!
Awesome gift!
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this gift to a couple at their engagement party! They loved it! I also gave this to my son and his girlfriend, who will get married and they loved it! Great quality and it's personal geared towards these individuals. You won't be disappointed in this item, I promise.
Great rule to live by
By ev J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a newly married couple.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 3, 2013
Very nice product.
1st Anniversary
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMITYVILLE, NY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband loved the personalized canvas. It was just the special gift I was looking for.
loved it
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it. I gave it to my friend as a bridal shower gift, it was a hit.
Exactly as I hoped it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013
It was exactly as I hoped it would be. Very professional, not artsy craftsy at all. I know the bride will love it as a shower gift.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 16, 2013
This made a unique wedding gift! Cheaper than most places on the internet too. Great quality! Would buy this gift again!
A beautiful momento
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet way to celebrate a wedding or anniversary for a special couple. I ordered the black and grey combo and it is stunning. Very nice quality, I will be proud to present it to my son and daughter in law. It's just a nice personal touch. Would buy again.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 17, 2013
It's bigger than it looks in the picture but seems to be made well.
Awesome "Kiss Me Goodnight" Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 10, 2013
This product - the personalized "Kiss Me Goodnight" canvas art - arrived quickly and in great shape. The piece was exactly as described, and the color matched that in the picture. It is a high quality piece, and I think will be loved by the bride and groom to whom it is going.
Love is where our story begins
By Gerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! Was very happy with my purchase it was towards a wedding gift.
Great product
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Smaller than I thought, but it's a perfect size to fit anywhere! Got to my house 3 days after I ordered it!! I am always pleased with personalization mall!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother-in-law's sister and her new husband. They LOVED it and it is now displayed in their home. What a fabulous wedding gift idea.
Personal Art
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest personal gift. The quality is excellent and it turned out great. I gave it for a Valentine's Day gift. It's not too big and not too little. Perfect for sitting on a table or dresser. Besides it is one of my favorite sayings. Love it.
to the moon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west burlington, IA) - February 19, 2013
a wonderful gift for my valentines to remember a special moment in our relationship
Perfect Valentines Day Present
By Corinne A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I thought, cannot wait to give it to my husband for Valentines Day!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 5, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised to find the nice quality of this canvas art. Perfect gift!
Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 1, 2013
Service was fast and exactly how it appeared on the site! Ordered this for a wedding and the bride and groom both loved it! Will definitely use this sit again in the future.
Personalized Wall art
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect present for a couple. this matches their decor and it personalizes their love for each other. very happy with this gift.
Always kiss me goodnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - December 18, 2012
This is my first time shopping on this web site. I ordered the Canvas Art for my daughter as a Christmas gift. I am sure she will love it as much as I do. I will certainly not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again!!
Beautiful Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - December 14, 2012
This product looks lovely. The color is exactly how it appears on the screen. I loved it so much that I bought one then I had to buy two more. The couples who received the canvas loved it!!!! It is perfect size for sitting on a table or hanging.
Ordered multiple times!
By Cassi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something I have ordered several times for weddings. I have been pleased every time. The shipping is fast and the quality is excellent! Everyone loves the unique gifts they receive!
Very Pleased
By Christie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my sign. Can't wait to find the perfect place to hang it. Just wish it was a little bigger.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my latest purchase...it's not only excellent quality, but it adds a sweet personal sentiment to our home.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALONA, IA) - October 6, 2012
I really, really like this! Exactly what I was imagining!
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 17, 2012
It looks exactly like the picture! Its neat, clean and very nice looking-i was very pleased!
Amzing! May order for myself
By Cecelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend who is getting married to give to her at her bridal shower. It was absolutely beautiful and she cried as soon as she saw it. Could not have come out any nicer.
Be Creative...Use Different Phrases
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these as gifts for Family & Friends. Some of the phrases I have used with His & Her names: The New Yorker & His Jersey Girl; The Pastor & His "Angel"; The Superintendent & His Teacher; The "Yankee" & His "Baby Doll"; The New Yorker & Her Jersey Boy; The "Biker" & His "Babe"; The Fisherman & His Greatest Catch; I used this one with His First & Last Name...A Party for Marty at "75". REMEMBER...Personalized gifts don't get re-gifted !
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
I bought this because I want to use it on my wedding day at the guest sign in table. I wasn't sure how it would look or the size but it is perfect! I love it. Our wedding is not till April but I have it up next to my night stand. I love looking at it every day. You won't regret this purchase.
Perfect Wedding gift
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this on short notice as a wedding gift. I received it in plenty of time and it turned out perfectly. I love this site and have purchased many wedding gifts. Thank you!!
Our Love
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits our life prtfectly
Excellent wedding gift!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice artwork for a wedding gift! It is a little on the small size, so check dimensions before ordering, depending on where you want to put it. It turned out great and the couple really loved it. Highly recommended!
Great shower gift.
By Aislyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a bridal shower gift and she was so surprised. Great personalization and the canvas is just the right size.
Beautiful
By Reino L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for our anniversary last year and my wife absoluely loved it!
Excellent quality especially with 20% off coupon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping. I thought it would be bigger, but I guess that's my fault for not reading. It was a nice bridal shower gift that was put together at the last minute. This was a good save. It made the bride very happy.She was figuring it out where it was going to go as soon as she opened it.
Very cute. Good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 4, 2012
I was very happy with this product.
great gift
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and I know she will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved