Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 4, 2011
It's adorable! It's just too small and u have to drill in the wall attachment..wish they have done it for you. But besides that it's cute! Love it
Cute
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this canvas made as a gift for my best friend's wedding shower! I think it's cute and just the right size for a bedroom!
Nice canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gunnison, CO) - February 7, 2011
Was very disappointed that they didn't have "Jim" more centered on the plaque (top line), it was way over to the left which didn't look quite right! Other than that I really liked it, colors were very nice, I got the red one.
Great for the price
By Malinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look and weight of this item makes it seem high quality. However, when you look closer, I think mine was pulled too tight - all the corners lost all their color so there is white all over. I think it's pretty noticeable too since I got the crimson color. Also, I bought this with the stand so it could be displayed out on a table. The back of this item is white and cardboard looking. I'm a bit disappointed but I guess for this price, that's what you get.
I wish it was bigger
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I wish it was a bit bigger but it is still really nice. I bought this as a gift for my sister in law and I think I'm going to get one for myself.
Fun!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure if the deminsions are listed, but it wasn't as big as I thought it was going to be. It's about 11 inches long and maybe 4 or 5 tall. They print the design and words on a type of material and then wrap it around and staple it to the board. It comes with a hook that you have to attach yourself. I bought it as a gift so I went ahead and attached the hook. It's very pretty, but again just not as big as I had imagined. Because it's not actually painted it has a smooth appearance as well (whereas I thought it would be more rustic).
Great gift for the price
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I deducted one star was because of the size & because of the logo on the back of the product. I would have loved to see it a little bigger, but the product is great. I understand having to put where it was made, but since i'm giving it as a gift, I thought it looked a bit tacky on the back. It looks high quality and the price was great. I would recommend this product to people who are looking for a cheaper personal gift who are unable to find the time or skills to make one yourself.
Cute
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I like how you can make your own saying to be put on it. Would reccommened purchasing the stand with it. It is a little small to hang on the wall.
Nice Item!
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift, and used my own personalization.. and it arrived within days! This is my first purchase-but will not be my last!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Dianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. We are pleased with it and are sure our friends will love it.
Very Satisfied :-)
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that it is a more personable gift to give someone that you love. It's very well made and i'm very happy with my purchase
Loved it!!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it in a timely manner about 3 days after i ordered it. The color writing everything looks good!! I love how it looks in our room. The only thing was i was expecting it a little bigger but its big enough for the price and you can read it clearly!
Very Nice
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas is VERY NICE. I ordered it for a wedding gift and I was very pleased with the quality of it. I know they will love it!
Very Nice!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the canvas, but wish I had paid more attention to description re the size measurements. It was very small. I had planned to put it over the entry door, but its really too small and you have to strain to read what it says. Once I find a better fit, it will be moved to another location in our home. But overall, love what it says and would recommend to others.
cute!
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered as a bridal shower gift; looks just as pictured.
loved it
By Shamunda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it my fiance loved it i wished it was a little bigger
personalized canvas art
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Looks great.
Great gift!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a shower gift and being a personalized item, I was very happy with the turn-around time from the minute I ordered to the minute it was received. It's a bit small for a wall hanging, so definitely purchase the optional stand!
Great
By Cameron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. The only minor issue is on the corners where the canvas is folded over its not all painted, it was very minor. Overall it was a great gift.
Very Cute!!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast delivery, I was surprised with the size. Too small,it looks a lot bigger then it really is. Cute gift for newly engaged couples....
Wonderful Product!
By Paulette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding shower gift..with a bedroom theme...I think my gift will be the most unique!
Fast and efficient service, as always!
The quality you would expect from Personalization Mall
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with everything. The quality is first class.
Good Idea
By Hunter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my fiancee for our anniversary and she loved it. I was glad to be able to pick from a few colors. Slightly smaller than I would have expected, but not bad. She's happy, I'm happy. Good gift!
Nice product, small but pretty - Red color not as you'd expect...
By Kyndra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these. A red one and a green one. The red color is not actually the color displayed on the website. It is more a burnt orange.

One of them that arrived was not the great quality that I would expect, but they replaced it with no problems! Very nice customer service and quick re-shipment! The replacement was the high quality I would expect.

Overall I am very happy with my purchase, just beware of the actual red color!!
love
By Tracy G. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty
50th wedding present
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a call from my aunt and uncle saying that they loved the gift and it was very beautiful. Thanks for your help.
Loved it!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas! It was a perfect Valentine's Day gift and it arrived very fast!!
Nice for the price
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. It was a printed plastic wrap around a board, cute but the wrap wasn't as tight as I wouldn've liked.... it comes with a separate piece to somehow attach to the back so it can be hung on the wall....it would've been nice to have it already attached or you may consider purchasing the easel that is optional. I was happy with how fast it shipped. It was packaged really nice. Overall I'm really happy with everything and I'll probably purchase from this site again.
Perfect gift
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixfield, ME) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my son and daughter in law for Christmas. Beautiful gift! The only request i have would be to maybe offer them in a bigger size. Other than that it was perfect! Will definately order more. Personalized gifts are so special to give and recieve.
Loved It
By Edwin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a soldier in Iraq and every month I buy a little something for the wife or the home back in Texas. For the last three months personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations in quality products at a reasonable price; and as if that wasn't enough they help me keep a smile on my wife's face even in hard times alone without me. Thank you Personalization Mall keep up the good work!
Love this website!
By Kymberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this item for the second time! I ordered one for myself last christmas, and I also ordered one for a close friend for her bridal shower gift. I'm sure that she is going to love it. I love this canvas, its well made and def. worth the money.
Nice gift
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out very nice, I got the husband to give me a special saying the couple only says to each other and gave it to them at their wedding vow renewals! Sure surprised her!!
Great Gift
By Nick E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I gave these as wedding presents, customized with the bride and grooms name top/bottom and the date in script across the middle. Both couples loved them. We only wish the canvas was stretched across a wooden frame vs the plank of wood it was wrapped around as it had ripples in the material. Overall a great present but could be done better with traditional canvas framing. Would order again for another wedding present.
Good Size!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture, the only thing that i would have like better was more options for name length. For example, the name Jennifer and Christopher were to long.
Good price - impressive present
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the flexibility with this product and it's ability to be fully customizable. It arrived quickly and was very well packaged. My only concern is it felt like thick wallpaper over plywood, not like stretched canvas. The edges were not creased and sharp. That was my only dissapointment.

Tad disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - September 21, 2012
Saw it! Adored it! Put a lot of thought to the perfect words that would fit! Saw the package on my doorstep! Excited!.. I opened it and I was a tad disappointed. I thought this would be an actual canvas piece. Everything I have gotten from this site has exceeded my expectations, with this exception. It definitely looks nice hanging on the wall. I did also LOVE the fact you could put your own phrase on it to give true meaning. However, it is printed on some sort of heavy paper, then literally folded and stapled on the back to a ... board possibly? It is a wonderful idea, and let me say again that it LOOKS great hanging up. The only disappointment was the quality of the actual item.
Too Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - July 23, 2012
It was pretty, but it was way to pricey for how small it was.
wall art
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey shore, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for my inlaws.They enjoyed it.I thought it was on the small side.Other than that the price was decent and it looked great.
Overall good,but not good attention to details
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I like the look of the canvas art,however the details are not good.
I didn't pay close attention to the dimensions so I was a bit disappointed in the size. I don't think it is worth it for what you pay. The canvas does not sit tightly on the board. It is just wrapped like an envelope. I expected it to be a higher quality.
Quite small
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign was nice but is very small. Not sure it looks like it is worth the money paid for it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved