Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
~Karen - TX

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(233)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
The quality you would expect from Personalization Mall
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with everything. The quality is first class.
Good Idea
By Hunter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my fiancee for our anniversary and she loved it. I was glad to be able to pick from a few colors. Slightly smaller than I would have expected, but not bad. She's happy, I'm happy. Good gift!
Nice product, small but pretty - Red color not as you'd expect...
By Kyndra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these. A red one and a green one. The red color is not actually the color displayed on the website. It is more a burnt orange.

One of them that arrived was not the great quality that I would expect, but they replaced it with no problems! Very nice customer service and quick re-shipment! The replacement was the high quality I would expect.

Overall I am very happy with my purchase, just beware of the actual red color!!
love
By Tracy G. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty
50th wedding present
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a call from my aunt and uncle saying that they loved the gift and it was very beautiful. Thanks for your help.
Loved it!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas! It was a perfect Valentine's Day gift and it arrived very fast!!
Nice for the price
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. It was a printed plastic wrap around a board, cute but the wrap wasn't as tight as I wouldn've liked.... it comes with a separate piece to somehow attach to the back so it can be hung on the wall....it would've been nice to have it already attached or you may consider purchasing the easel that is optional. I was happy with how fast it shipped. It was packaged really nice. Overall I'm really happy with everything and I'll probably purchase from this site again.
Perfect gift
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixfield, ME) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my son and daughter in law for Christmas. Beautiful gift! The only request i have would be to maybe offer them in a bigger size. Other than that it was perfect! Will definately order more. Personalized gifts are so special to give and recieve.
Loved It
By Edwin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a soldier in Iraq and every month I buy a little something for the wife or the home back in Texas. For the last three months personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations in quality products at a reasonable price; and as if that wasn't enough they help me keep a smile on my wife's face even in hard times alone without me. Thank you Personalization Mall keep up the good work!
Love this website!
By Kymberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this item for the second time! I ordered one for myself last christmas, and I also ordered one for a close friend for her bridal shower gift. I'm sure that she is going to love it. I love this canvas, its well made and def. worth the money.
Nice gift
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out very nice, I got the husband to give me a special saying the couple only says to each other and gave it to them at their wedding vow renewals! Sure surprised her!!
Great Gift
By Nick E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I gave these as wedding presents, customized with the bride and grooms name top/bottom and the date in script across the middle. Both couples loved them. We only wish the canvas was stretched across a wooden frame vs the plank of wood it was wrapped around as it had ripples in the material. Overall a great present but could be done better with traditional canvas framing. Would order again for another wedding present.
Good Size!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture, the only thing that i would have like better was more options for name length. For example, the name Jennifer and Christopher were to long.
Good price - impressive present
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the flexibility with this product and it's ability to be fully customizable. It arrived quickly and was very well packaged. My only concern is it felt like thick wallpaper over plywood, not like stretched canvas. The edges were not creased and sharp. That was my only dissapointment.

Tad disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - September 21, 2012
Saw it! Adored it! Put a lot of thought to the perfect words that would fit! Saw the package on my doorstep! Excited!.. I opened it and I was a tad disappointed. I thought this would be an actual canvas piece. Everything I have gotten from this site has exceeded my expectations, with this exception. It definitely looks nice hanging on the wall. I did also LOVE the fact you could put your own phrase on it to give true meaning. However, it is printed on some sort of heavy paper, then literally folded and stapled on the back to a ... board possibly? It is a wonderful idea, and let me say again that it LOOKS great hanging up. The only disappointment was the quality of the actual item.
Too Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - July 23, 2012
It was pretty, but it was way to pricey for how small it was.
wall art
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey shore, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for my inlaws.They enjoyed it.I thought it was on the small side.Other than that the price was decent and it looked great.
Overall good,but not good attention to details
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I like the look of the canvas art,however the details are not good.
I didn't pay close attention to the dimensions so I was a bit disappointed in the size. I don't think it is worth it for what you pay. The canvas does not sit tightly on the board. It is just wrapped like an envelope. I expected it to be a higher quality.
Quite small
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign was nice but is very small. Not sure it looks like it is worth the money paid for it.
Nice addition to a present
By Janell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas is really pretty. The & is a bit hard to see on the gray background however. It was a bit smaller than I expected however I guess I should have drawn it out prior to purchase. Overall, nice addition to a present. I bought as a bridal shower gift however will have to buy other items to accompany as this would not be enough to present alone.
Smaller than I thought
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful canvas work of art but I thought it should be bigger. Couples who want to place this sign above their beds probably would want to think otherwise because the size of this canvas sign will look super small above your bed. If you want to put this in your bathroom or kitchen then these signs would probably work.
canvas
By summer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is super cute and top quality! It is smaller then I expected but still cute.
Not quiet what I expected
By ROSALBA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT EUSTIS, VA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would make a good gift, however when I received the product, I realized I had too high of a standard for it. The names and other text are printed on canvas paper and then stappled onto a piece of wood. Also you have to hammer in the small metal piece that comes with your product in order to hang it on your wall. I just felt like I spent to much on this gift for what I received. I guess I should have read the description more closely before purchasing this gift!
Not overly impressed
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the product turned out very nicely, I was not overly impressed because of the size. It is very small. I think it would be nicer if it was much bigger.
Very Nice
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my best friend and I'm sure she will love it as well. My only complaint is that I feel the picture is misleading...the plaque is much smaller than what I expected. For someone going off of the pictures and not the dimensions that are listed in the ad, you would think you are getting a much bigger plaque. Nevertheless, eventhough I feel the plaque is small, it will still look great on an end table/coffee table.
Way too small
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks cheap and small.
kiss me goodnight
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not as nice looking as I expected its just a piece of wood with a paper wrapped around it.
Very Little!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - July 25, 2011
I was disappointed when it arrived. The Canvas is nice, but very SMALL! I should have read the measurements closers. Pictures depicts a much larger canvas. :(
Kiss Me Goodnight Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - April 16, 2011
I received the canvas and was somewhat disappointed. Sent you and email with my concerns and promptly received an email back with instructions on how to proceed from there. Your response was quick. Seems as though I did not realize when I was on your website viewing the product that the canvas was so irregular. To me it looks like a mistake but you say that's the way they are printed. Had I noticed that at the time I would not have ordered it. Oh, well.
Personalized Canvas
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite misleading. I thought it was going to be actual canvas that it was done on - but it's like a plastic material stapled onto a piece of wood or something. Very small, kind of disappointing, but cute none-the-less.
Corners look cheap.
By Chase S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The corners look cheap. I could have done without the Personalization Mall branding on the back. I also think this was overpriced by about $10.
Looks cheap
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX , NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The green color combinations are pretty, but it's a 1x4 piece of wood that is covered with a plastic cover.

I would have been more impressed if I couldn't see a cheesy wood staple on the back or if the design was on the base. I love the concept, but as it is now, I don't think it's worth the money.

poor workmanship
By Shanon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiple things but this has a bubble in the canvas---I would think twice about ordering this specific item
very disappointed
By lauri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disappointed with the quality of this gift I cannot even think of giving it as a wedding gift! To add insult to injury, it went on clearance after I bought it!
Poor quality control
By Aaron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived with a small gouge in the canvas. Would have been a cute plaque other than it arrived already damaged. Will not order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved