Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
~Karen - TX

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(233)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - December 31, 2011
Everything I have ordered has been great quality only wish this wasa little bigger. The recipient loved the gift.
Perfect gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, WV) - December 29, 2011
Bought this for a hard-to-buy for relative and it was PERFECT! It is beautiful, high quality and has special meaning with the personalization! Highly recommend!
kiss me goodnight
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not as nice looking as I expected its just a piece of wood with a paper wrapped around it.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 11, 2011
I bought this for a Christmas present for my aunt and uncle, I hope they love it as much as i do!! It's amazing, it turned out so good!
wall art
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey shore, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for my inlaws.They enjoyed it.I thought it was on the small side.Other than that the price was decent and it looked great.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, GA) - December 6, 2011
I was very skeptical for the price but when it arrived I was impressed at the quality! Happy with the purchase that I bought as a gift for the person who has everything! Great quality!
Bride and groom loved it!
By Yanira E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my friend and his bride-to-be a unique and personalized gift, and I fell in love with this canvas! Not too corny but still really sweet. They loved it! My friend told me later that it's the first thing they hung in their house... The quality was awesome!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 18, 2011
This is another product I have gotten from this website that won't disappoint! Everything I order here is so nicely made at such a great price. I will continue to come to this website for personal gifts. Thank you!
Very Little!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - July 25, 2011
I was disappointed when it arrived. The Canvas is nice, but very SMALL! I should have read the measurements closers. Pictures depicts a much larger canvas. :(
canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, SD) - May 1, 2011
Very fast delivery!! Product is just what I ordered! Very happy with my purchase!!!!
Excellent quality
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have oredered many things from this site from, flower girl t-shirts for my wedding, water bottles, tote bags, and my last item a personalized canvas art. It always ships right out and the quality is great! I will always use this website for all my personalized gifts!
Surprisingly pretty!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other reviewers, I was a little surprised at how small it seems. But the workmanship is great, and it is really lovely. I'll be getting several of these as Christmas or wedding gifts.
Couple loved it!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item from you before and each time it's received the couple really loves it. I think your products and service are great. The entire order from start to finish , including the card arrived within a week.
You're the best!
Beautiful
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan , NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Personalizationmall never fails!! Quality is beautiful and shipping is always quick.
Beautiful
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. It is a great piece that we will proudly display in our home.
Good rating
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from them twice & I am always happy with my purchases it comes fast in the mail. This product I love it's exactly like the picture
Impressed
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Point, WI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this piece! I bought it as a wedding gift for my best friend and it arrived in 3 days! It was heavy and didn't feel like something cheap & I know they will love it!
Beautiful
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it. Quality is great. Colors are perfect. So very happy with my choice.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - December 28, 2013
Small, but nicely made. Worth the money. Great engagement or wedding gift!
loved it
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it. I gave it to my friend as a bridal shower gift, it was a hit.
Exactly as I hoped it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013
It was exactly as I hoped it would be. Very professional, not artsy craftsy at all. I know the bride will love it as a shower gift.
Small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - June 18, 2013
I ordered this as part of a group gift for a coworker, and she loved it. I only wish I would have ordered the stand to go with it.
The quality is nicer than I expected. I did think the picture made the plaque look larger than it is in person, but I realize the measurements were on the ordering page, and I should have measured it out before ordering. Overall I would order this plaque again.
A beautiful momento
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet way to celebrate a wedding or anniversary for a special couple. I ordered the black and grey combo and it is stunning. Very nice quality, I will be proud to present it to my son and daughter in law. It's just a nice personal touch. Would buy again.
Awesome "Kiss Me Goodnight" Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 10, 2013
This product - the personalized "Kiss Me Goodnight" canvas art - arrived quickly and in great shape. The piece was exactly as described, and the color matched that in the picture. It is a high quality piece, and I think will be loved by the bride and groom to whom it is going.
Love is where our story begins
By Gerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! Was very happy with my purchase it was towards a wedding gift.
Great product
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Smaller than I thought, but it's a perfect size to fit anywhere! Got to my house 3 days after I ordered it!! I am always pleased with personalization mall!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother-in-law's sister and her new husband. They LOVED it and it is now displayed in their home. What a fabulous wedding gift idea.
Personal Art
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest personal gift. The quality is excellent and it turned out great. I gave it for a Valentine's Day gift. It's not too big and not too little. Perfect for sitting on a table or dresser. Besides it is one of my favorite sayings. Love it.
to the moon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west burlington, IA) - February 19, 2013
a wonderful gift for my valentines to remember a special moment in our relationship
Perfect Valentines Day Present
By Corinne A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I thought, cannot wait to give it to my husband for Valentines Day!
Personalized Wall art
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect present for a couple. this matches their decor and it personalizes their love for each other. very happy with this gift.
Always kiss me goodnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - December 18, 2012
This is my first time shopping on this web site. I ordered the Canvas Art for my daughter as a Christmas gift. I am sure she will love it as much as I do. I will certainly not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again!!
Very Pleased
By Christie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my sign. Can't wait to find the perfect place to hang it. Just wish it was a little bigger.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my latest purchase...it's not only excellent quality, but it adds a sweet personal sentiment to our home.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALONA, IA) - October 6, 2012
I really, really like this! Exactly what I was imagining!
Tad disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - September 21, 2012
Saw it! Adored it! Put a lot of thought to the perfect words that would fit! Saw the package on my doorstep! Excited!.. I opened it and I was a tad disappointed. I thought this would be an actual canvas piece. Everything I have gotten from this site has exceeded my expectations, with this exception. It definitely looks nice hanging on the wall. I did also LOVE the fact you could put your own phrase on it to give true meaning. However, it is printed on some sort of heavy paper, then literally folded and stapled on the back to a ... board possibly? It is a wonderful idea, and let me say again that it LOOKS great hanging up. The only disappointment was the quality of the actual item.
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 17, 2012
It looks exactly like the picture! Its neat, clean and very nice looking-i was very pleased!
Amzing! May order for myself
By Cecelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend who is getting married to give to her at her bridal shower. It was absolutely beautiful and she cried as soon as she saw it. Could not have come out any nicer.
Be Creative...Use Different Phrases
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these as gifts for Family & Friends. Some of the phrases I have used with His & Her names: The New Yorker & His Jersey Girl; The Pastor & His "Angel"; The Superintendent & His Teacher; The "Yankee" & His "Baby Doll"; The New Yorker & Her Jersey Boy; The "Biker" & His "Babe"; The Fisherman & His Greatest Catch; I used this one with His First & Last Name...A Party for Marty at "75". REMEMBER...Personalized gifts don't get re-gifted !
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
I bought this because I want to use it on my wedding day at the guest sign in table. I wasn't sure how it would look or the size but it is perfect! I love it. Our wedding is not till April but I have it up next to my night stand. I love looking at it every day. You won't regret this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved