Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Star Christmas Ornament - Shine Like A Star Design - 4912
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Kassie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was scard at first about ordering something that will be used over and over again every year but i wentbahead and ordered it and when i got it alot sooner then i thought i would even tho i used the cheapest shipping and handleing i could use it is so cute i love it even my husband loves it alot cuter then i thought i will use this sita again to order stuff thats for sure i love the product i ordered this website ia awesome
Decoration
By LoriAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with every ornament I purchase from Personalization mall every year. I do not see my grandson, and every Christmas since he was born, I purchase a personalized ornament for him. The ornament is made of good quality.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - November 19, 2011
I was happy to find an ornament to personalize for my niece when she received her Masters Degree. The ornament is a good size and was exactly what I wanted.
Ornament
By Judyth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament arrived quickly and I'm very happy with it. My daughter, for whom its intended, will be very pleased.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, CT) - November 1, 2016
i couldn't say it better. quality professional
Star ornament
By catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned-out very nicely and it came very quickly. The site is very user-friendly as far as entering the personalized message and navigating through the order process. The only negative is that I thought the shipping charges were a little high for such a small item.

Thank you
Gift + ornaments
By willard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oologah, OK) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament + gift. Was difficult to get the picture centered but that could be my fault. Good value for price. Quality packaging. Comes in a black velvet, keepsake bag - nice touch! My daughter loved it!
Pleased!
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use ornaments to mark highlights of the year. This ornament is a reminder of the first year of college.
Peggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - November 7, 2015
Ordered these for my grandchildren - carefully choosing a picture depicting something they love to do. These ornaments are perfect. I am so pleased at the quality and clarity. They came in a nice velvet type bag. I buy an ornament every year for my six grandchildren and I know these will by far be their favorite. This ornament is a great way to let them know they are all stars in my eyes. I can't wait to see their faces when I give them to them! Love, love, love them!!!
A Star for a Star!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Star & Stand was given to my granddaughter for her Sweet 16 Birthday - The quality is good & I like the saying with my own personal wording. I know she will be very pleased with it - Ornament can also be placed on Christmas Tree as a nice memento of her 16th birthday.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 2, 2014
I purchased this ornament for my six year old daughter! It is adorable! She can put it on the Christmas tree then hang it in her room for the remainder of the year! The personalization I put on it is not holiday themed so it works all year long. It is thick and great quality.
Perfect
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my 12 year old grand son who is very sensitive and in tune to the universe around him. The words were perfect and I couldn't have written any thing better. The quality of this ornament is wonderful. I'm sure he will be happy to have this over the years.
OUTSTANDING!!!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for my eldest granddaughter whom I love so very much.

She got quite emotional when she saw it and read the special message. Needless to say she loved it!

The ornament was very well made and the quality was well worth every penny.
just a beautifuly well made product
By chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not disappointed with this and was very well made...another nice edition for our tree
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second star we have ordered for this young man. Wish I had done year 1-3 but didn't but very happy with this one for his fourth birthday.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 20, 2013
Wow! Awesome stress free order process and an amazing delivery time. Ordered on Monday morning and it shipped out same day. I received on Wednesday. Thank you. I will be ordering for you again. Products were exactly as they looked online. Just amazed. Thanks again.
cute ornament
By CLAUDIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY VIEW, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wished the colors were a little more vivid!
Precious ornament
By Cynthia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament for my granddaughter. She is like a shining star. The saying is perfect. The ornament is nicer than I thought it would be.
A Shining Star
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was personalized for my adopted granddaughter from the Congo. I had a very difficult time finding a special ornament for an older child celebrating her first Christmas, but she was thrilled when she got it! She can't wait to put her first Christmas ornament on the tree this year with her brothers and sister! Thanks for the great quality and quick service!
Star review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 11, 2013
This star was very nice and everyone liked it. Theonly problem was the writing was hard to read because of the size.
Perfect for a 13 year old and so uplifting for them!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchased the first one for my oldest granddaughter when she turned 13 and now have purchased another for my youngest as she is turning 13. I love the way it praises and uplifts the recepient and let's them know how special they are and how unique they are - it is the perfect gift!
Gifts
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this! Purchased three of these, all as gifts, and they were all very well received. They all loved them! Received very quickly. Thanks
Good looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 7, 2013
My granddaughter really loved her personalized ornament. I think I'll buy another one next year.
Star Ornament
By Roberta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect sentiment piece to give to someone to acknowledge a job well done that they can keep on their desk as a memento!!! thanks again Personalization Mall for coming through for me!
Very cute ornament
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the lettering is small on this ornament, it was perfect. We were able to wish our granddaughter a Merry 3rd Christmas on it so it was very personalizable!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This ornament is beautful. The coloring and presentation is more than I expected. One of my favorite choices out of several years of buying ornaments.
Continuing a tradition...
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give a personalized ornament to each of my grandchildren every Christmas, so this is the 13th ornament for my older granddaughter. It is definitely one of the best:-)
Smaller than I thought (my mistake)
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this ornamnent came out beautifully and the product itself is high in quality. The only mistake I made was not realizing its size. I thought it would be bigger, but the description says EXACTLY what size it will be. An oversight on my part. Other than my own mistake, this is a fantastic ornament/keepsake for just about anyone.
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to get as a Birthday gift, but when I came to this site it just popped out at me. I love PersonalizationMall.com and all their items, they are so beautiful and the pictures show exactly what it is going to look like.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
The delivery was very swift. I love the idea that I can actually see my item imprinted on the site after I fill in the necessary infformation. The star
was exactly what I wanted and a great keepsake to leave out and display on a
stand (which I also bought) or hang on Christmas tree.I have bought from Personalization mall before and have always been very satisfied.
date
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament.It looks great. I just wish there was a spot to put the date on all personalized items even if it was just on the back.
From the heart
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star can be used as Christmas ornament or just a special something. I got it for my son to give to his daughter for her 3rd birthday. Great quality.
5 stars
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought one that says "Merry Christmas" for my grandma. I only wish it were a bit bigger, but the size isn't that big a deal. I know she is gonna love it just the same.
Great ornament!
By E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest daughter turned 18 during the summer. She loves stars, so I knew this would be the perfect ornament for her. The engraving turned out just beautiful! I think this ornament will be a treasured keepsake for my daughter in years to come. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 15, 2014
This is a nice piece for teenagers and children.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 2, 2016
I love what this ornament says! I bought it for my niece! I think she will really like it!
Not very Christmas-y but...
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for annual Christmas ornaments for my granddaughter and grandson. They are too old for the children's ornaments available and nothing else seemed to fit so I selected this. It is as described and pictured but I think it would benefit from some additional color or a choice of color for the printing.
The right touch
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has just the right touch for the recipient. I often have trouble finding something for this person and this is just right. The lettering is easy to read and the quality is very nice.
Very Pretty
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. I was very pleased with the color & the print.
Great
By Glynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and good Shipping
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved