Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Star Christmas Ornament - Shine Like A Star Design - 4912
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
SHINE LIKE A STAR
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice is everything I expected. Thank you for the speed of your delivery.
Awesome Ornaments!!
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No only was the 'You Shine Like A Star' ornament perfect, but so have the dozens of ornaments that I have purchased through PersonalizationMall.com over the past years. Everybody I've purchased them for absolutely LOVE them. In my opinion, you can't get them any better and the prices are just as awesome!
Absolutely Perfect 18th Milestone Birthday
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each granddaughter - one to give this year and one in 2012. I'm glad I had the insight to "predict" they would be perfect. I'm pleased and, again, thank you for keeping the price within a reasonable range.
Granddaughter's ornament
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter for Christmans.I have been doing this every year since she was born. I think she is really going to love this. It describes her to a T! I was really impressed with the quality of this product
Nice Item
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I saw the item. The personalization was done very well and the overall quality of the item is ideal. I have purchased Lenox ornaments as a collector and I would say that this ornament stands up well alongside one of my Lenox collectibles, plus, I was able to personalize it for a special occasion. I was only surprised that it looked a "little bit" smaller than it seemed to be on the screen, but it is still a very nice gift. I guess if it were too big, it would not look very nice on the tree!

I recommend this item to gift givers and think that they will be pleased with the quality of the porcelain and of the engravement/personalization that is done on the ornament. I believe my sister will be happy with this gift. At least I hope so!

star ornament
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nicely done. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but the personalization was great. It arrived very quickly as does everything I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
Nice Keepsake
By Maryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's dance recital. Nice, but a little smaller than expected. Also had a small black mark near the personalization, but no big deal. Nice memento.
Size
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only disappointment..the name was so small. I expected it to have prominence and it was smaller than the message.
"Payton" and "Love, Gramma" should have been larger.
Less impressed
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I have picked out ornaments for her friends for the past two years. We thought these were cute and she loved the verse on them. However, when the arrived the imprint of the verse (and the personalization) is quite fuzzy...not as crisp and sharp as we expected. Definitely not in line with the quality of the etched glass ornaments or the ceramic ones we've ordered in the past.
retirement gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was very fast and the idea was wonderful.
There was a black spot of the front and I could not get it off. Since I found the item so close to the party I could not return it.
BEAUTIFUL ITEM BUT SHIPPING/HANDLING FEE TOO HIGH
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ITEM CAME AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL. iT IS VERY LIGHT AND WAS WRAPPED IN BUBBLE WRAP AND IN A SMALL BUBBLE ENVELOPE. cOST WAS NO MORE THEN 1.00 TO MAIL. i DONT UNDERSTAND WHY S/H WAS 6.95 FOR THIS PRODUCT. hOW MUCH DOES IT COST A COMPANY TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE STICK SOMETHING IN AN ENVELOPE? I FEEL SHOPPING ON THE INTERNET IS A GREAT THING BUT i DONT THINK IT IS FAIR THAT A COMPANY TAKE ADVANTAGE ON S/H.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 15, 2016
Just what I wanted!!
shining star
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my youngest granddaughter. I was very pleased with the ornament. It is very well made (something I feel will last thru the years and become a keepsake for her) and not too heavy to hang on the christimas tree. The only draw back for me is the name is small I would have preferred it to be bigger than the other writing on the ornament.
personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
Quality was great. Came just in time for Christmas.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 26, 2016
If you want something that is very special this is perfect and not to expensive.
Shine like a Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 21, 2011
This ornament is absolutely adorable ... I would of given it 5 stars but I just wished her name was bigger.. I would buy this for any new baby that comes into our blessed family..I have given this site to everyone in my family and friends...There isn't anything I have bought that wasn't above my expectations. Great job guys...keep up the wonderful shopping.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
My daughter loved the poem and was very touched by the personalization. It made it very "special" for her.

Nice quality and very readable.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 2, 2016
So pleased with this item...shipping was quick and item was as described in catalog.
Very happy with my purchase
Excellence!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly Recommend!
Excellent gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a special friend. She loved it!
13th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - November 1, 2014
Loved the You Shine Like A Star Ornament!! Granddaughter turned 13 and how appropriate to give her A Shine Star with her name on it!!
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - September 27, 2014
Have two granddaughters who are turning 16 and wanted something "special" as memento. These are perfect.
Daughter Ornament
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was above my expectations.
Birthday/Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - July 24, 2015
I wanted something special for the one turning 18 on Christmas. He needs to know he is and always will be a star to his family. Thank you for the special star made just for him.
What I like about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - June 8, 2015
I liked what the ornament said. It was perfect for my granddaughters birthday. Nicer and bigger than I expected.
A gift for someone special
By DEBRA T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYSIDE, NY) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's niece got a kick out of her gift. She told him it was unique.....But overall she said she loved it..........
Wishes do come true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - July 19, 2013
Excellent workmanship. Something my daughter will treasure forever.
A+++ BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I love the way it's written with such a special message. It's gorgeous!
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift for my daughter for high school graduation, so I won't be giving it for a while. It's really beautiful, and I know she'll treasure it forever.
Great Elementary School Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - June 20, 2013
I bought these for my disabled great nephews who were graduating from grade school. I put their name and School on them. They turned out great and are great commemorative gifts.
Retirement gift
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as pictured. It is perfect!
Christmas Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 31, 2013
The little star ornament was a gift for my 4 week old grandaughter's first Christmas. The star was personalized with her name and birth date and was delivered sooner then expected. Ordering an annual Xmas ornament will be a new tradition from this proud grandmother!
Perfect
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and it's quality
star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 16, 2011
Porcelain ornament, good quality, engraving looks lovely! Very Happy!
Great gift!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to her goddaughter on her first birthday with their picture on it.
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, IL) - October 11, 2011
This is a very nice little ornament. Looks exactly like the picture shows. It will be a great keepsake for my daughter.
ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything i buy from this website is wonderful!! I gave this to a friend for her retirement and she loved it!!!
Great ornament for baby's first Christmas
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and worked great as a gift from our family to my niece for her first Christmas. Something she can always have to treasure and know how much she is loved. Highly recommend this gift!
Great Star
By George J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks great.
Perfect Little Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
Made a very nice gift.

Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved