Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Star Christmas Ornament - Shine Like A Star Design - 4912
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
shining star
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my youngest granddaughter. I was very pleased with the ornament. It is very well made (something I feel will last thru the years and become a keepsake for her) and not too heavy to hang on the christimas tree. The only draw back for me is the name is small I would have preferred it to be bigger than the other writing on the ornament.
Shine like a Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 21, 2011
This ornament is absolutely adorable ... I would of given it 5 stars but I just wished her name was bigger.. I would buy this for any new baby that comes into our blessed family..I have given this site to everyone in my family and friends...There isn't anything I have bought that wasn't above my expectations. Great job guys...keep up the wonderful shopping.
star ornament
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nicely done. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but the personalization was great. It arrived very quickly as does everything I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
Nice Keepsake
By Maryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's dance recital. Nice, but a little smaller than expected. Also had a small black mark near the personalization, but no big deal. Nice memento.
Very Pretty
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. I was very pleased with the color & the print.
A gift for someone special
By DEBRA T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYSIDE, NY) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's niece got a kick out of her gift. She told him it was unique.....But overall she said she loved it..........
Daughter Ornament
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was above my expectations.
Future Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 3, 2012
We are expecting our first grandchild and can't tell anyone yet (painful). This was a gift for the new parents because they found out that they were expecting before Xmas and gave us an ornament as a way of telling us the news.
Retirement gift
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as pictured. It is perfect!
The Star gets 5 stars
By Delores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the star it came out really cute
Great Elementary School Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - June 20, 2013
I bought these for my disabled great nephews who were graduating from grade school. I put their name and School on them. They turned out great and are great commemorative gifts.
Perfect
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and it's quality
Christmas Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 31, 2013
The little star ornament was a gift for my 4 week old grandaughter's first Christmas. The star was personalized with her name and birth date and was delivered sooner then expected. Ordering an annual Xmas ornament will be a new tradition from this proud grandmother!
A+++ BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I love the way it's written with such a special message. It's gorgeous!
Wishes do come true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - July 19, 2013
Excellent workmanship. Something my daughter will treasure forever.
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift for my daughter for high school graduation, so I won't be giving it for a while. It's really beautiful, and I know she'll treasure it forever.
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - September 27, 2014
Have two granddaughters who are turning 16 and wanted something "special" as memento. These are perfect.
Great Star
By George J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks great.
Perfect Little Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
Made a very nice gift.

Thank you so much!
Great ornament for baby's first Christmas
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and worked great as a gift from our family to my niece for her first Christmas. Something she can always have to treasure and know how much she is loved. Highly recommend this gift!
Great
By Glynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and good Shipping
Excellence!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly Recommend!
ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything i buy from this website is wonderful!! I gave this to a friend for her retirement and she loved it!!!
13th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - November 1, 2014
Loved the You Shine Like A Star Ornament!! Granddaughter turned 13 and how appropriate to give her A Shine Star with her name on it!!
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - November 30, 2011
First time ordering. Found description of item accurate and was pleased with personalized outcome. Very quick delivery.
Very nice Xmas gift
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be kept to years.
star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 16, 2011
Porcelain ornament, good quality, engraving looks lovely! Very Happy!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, IL) - October 11, 2011
This is a very nice little ornament. Looks exactly like the picture shows. It will be a great keepsake for my daughter.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved