Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Star Christmas Ornament - Shine Like A Star Design - 4912
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Size
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only disappointment..the name was so small. I expected it to have prominence and it was smaller than the message.
"Payton" and "Love, Gramma" should have been larger.
BEAUTIFUL ITEM BUT SHIPPING/HANDLING FEE TOO HIGH
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ITEM CAME AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL. iT IS VERY LIGHT AND WAS WRAPPED IN BUBBLE WRAP AND IN A SMALL BUBBLE ENVELOPE. cOST WAS NO MORE THEN 1.00 TO MAIL. i DONT UNDERSTAND WHY S/H WAS 6.95 FOR THIS PRODUCT. hOW MUCH DOES IT COST A COMPANY TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE STICK SOMETHING IN AN ENVELOPE? I FEEL SHOPPING ON THE INTERNET IS A GREAT THING BUT i DONT THINK IT IS FAIR THAT A COMPANY TAKE ADVANTAGE ON S/H.
Great Elementary School Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - June 20, 2013
I bought these for my disabled great nephews who were graduating from grade school. I put their name and School on them. They turned out great and are great commemorative gifts.
Wishes do come true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - July 19, 2013
Excellent workmanship. Something my daughter will treasure forever.
Daughter Ornament
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was above my expectations.
Future Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 3, 2012
We are expecting our first grandchild and can't tell anyone yet (painful). This was a gift for the new parents because they found out that they were expecting before Xmas and gave us an ornament as a way of telling us the news.
A gift for someone special
By DEBRA T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYSIDE, NY) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's niece got a kick out of her gift. She told him it was unique.....But overall she said she loved it..........
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift for my daughter for high school graduation, so I won't be giving it for a while. It's really beautiful, and I know she'll treasure it forever.
Retirement gift
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as pictured. It is perfect!
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - September 27, 2014
Have two granddaughters who are turning 16 and wanted something "special" as memento. These are perfect.
Christmas Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 31, 2013
The little star ornament was a gift for my 4 week old grandaughter's first Christmas. The star was personalized with her name and birth date and was delivered sooner then expected. Ordering an annual Xmas ornament will be a new tradition from this proud grandmother!
A+++ BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I love the way it's written with such a special message. It's gorgeous!
Perfect
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and it's quality
The Star gets 5 stars
By Delores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the star it came out really cute
Great ornament for baby's first Christmas
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and worked great as a gift from our family to my niece for her first Christmas. Something she can always have to treasure and know how much she is loved. Highly recommend this gift!
Great Star
By George J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks great.
Excellence!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly Recommend!
Very Pretty
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. I was very pleased with the color & the print.
Great
By Glynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and good Shipping
Perfect Little Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
Made a very nice gift.

Thank you so much!
Very nice Xmas gift
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be kept to years.
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - November 30, 2011
First time ordering. Found description of item accurate and was pleased with personalized outcome. Very quick delivery.
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, IL) - October 11, 2011
This is a very nice little ornament. Looks exactly like the picture shows. It will be a great keepsake for my daughter.
ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything i buy from this website is wonderful!! I gave this to a friend for her retirement and she loved it!!!
star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 16, 2011
Porcelain ornament, good quality, engraving looks lovely! Very Happy!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved