Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
~Adil - MI

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Star Christmas Ornament - Shine Like A Star Design - 4912
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift for my daughter for high school graduation, so I won't be giving it for a while. It's really beautiful, and I know she'll treasure it forever.
Perfect for a 13 year old and so uplifting for them!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchased the first one for my oldest granddaughter when she turned 13 and now have purchased another for my youngest as she is turning 13. I love the way it praises and uplifts the recepient and let's them know how special they are and how unique they are - it is the perfect gift!
Wishes do come true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - July 19, 2013
Excellent workmanship. Something my daughter will treasure forever.
Great Elementary School Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - June 20, 2013
I bought these for my disabled great nephews who were graduating from grade school. I put their name and School on them. They turned out great and are great commemorative gifts.
Good looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 7, 2013
My granddaughter really loved her personalized ornament. I think I'll buy another one next year.
Star Ornament
By Roberta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect sentiment piece to give to someone to acknowledge a job well done that they can keep on their desk as a memento!!! thanks again Personalization Mall for coming through for me!
Very cute ornament
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the lettering is small on this ornament, it was perfect. We were able to wish our granddaughter a Merry 3rd Christmas on it so it was very personalizable!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This ornament is beautful. The coloring and presentation is more than I expected. One of my favorite choices out of several years of buying ornaments.
Continuing a tradition...
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give a personalized ornament to each of my grandchildren every Christmas, so this is the 13th ornament for my older granddaughter. It is definitely one of the best:-)
Smaller than I thought (my mistake)
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this ornamnent came out beautifully and the product itself is high in quality. The only mistake I made was not realizing its size. I thought it would be bigger, but the description says EXACTLY what size it will be. An oversight on my part. Other than my own mistake, this is a fantastic ornament/keepsake for just about anyone.
Daughter Ornament
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was above my expectations.
A gift for someone special
By DEBRA T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYSIDE, NY) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's niece got a kick out of her gift. She told him it was unique.....But overall she said she loved it..........
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to get as a Birthday gift, but when I came to this site it just popped out at me. I love PersonalizationMall.com and all their items, they are so beautiful and the pictures show exactly what it is going to look like.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
The delivery was very swift. I love the idea that I can actually see my item imprinted on the site after I fill in the necessary infformation. The star
was exactly what I wanted and a great keepsake to leave out and display on a
stand (which I also bought) or hang on Christmas tree.I have bought from Personalization mall before and have always been very satisfied.
Future Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 3, 2012
We are expecting our first grandchild and can't tell anyone yet (painful). This was a gift for the new parents because they found out that they were expecting before Xmas and gave us an ornament as a way of telling us the news.
The Star gets 5 stars
By Delores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the star it came out really cute
LOVE IT
By Kassie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was scard at first about ordering something that will be used over and over again every year but i wentbahead and ordered it and when i got it alot sooner then i thought i would even tho i used the cheapest shipping and handleing i could use it is so cute i love it even my husband loves it alot cuter then i thought i will use this sita again to order stuff thats for sure i love the product i ordered this website ia awesome
Decoration
By LoriAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with every ornament I purchase from Personalization mall every year. I do not see my grandson, and every Christmas since he was born, I purchase a personalized ornament for him. The ornament is made of good quality.
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - November 30, 2011
First time ordering. Found description of item accurate and was pleased with personalized outcome. Very quick delivery.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - November 19, 2011
I was happy to find an ornament to personalize for my niece when she received her Masters Degree. The ornament is a good size and was exactly what I wanted.
Very nice Xmas gift
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be kept to years.
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, IL) - October 11, 2011
This is a very nice little ornament. Looks exactly like the picture shows. It will be a great keepsake for my daughter.
Ornament
By Judyth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament arrived quickly and I'm very happy with it. My daughter, for whom its intended, will be very pleased.
star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 16, 2011
Porcelain ornament, good quality, engraving looks lovely! Very Happy!
ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything i buy from this website is wonderful!! I gave this to a friend for her retirement and she loved it!!!
Perfect Little Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
Made a very nice gift.

Thank you so much!
Great Star
By George J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks great.
Great ornament for baby's first Christmas
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and worked great as a gift from our family to my niece for her first Christmas. Something she can always have to treasure and know how much she is loved. Highly recommend this gift!
Excellence!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly Recommend!
Great
By Glynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and good Shipping
Very Pretty
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. I was very pleased with the color & the print.
The right touch
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has just the right touch for the recipient. I often have trouble finding something for this person and this is just right. The lettering is easy to read and the quality is very nice.
SHINE LIKE A STAR
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice is everything I expected. Thank you for the speed of your delivery.
Granddaughter's ornament
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter for Christmans.I have been doing this every year since she was born. I think she is really going to love this. It describes her to a T! I was really impressed with the quality of this product
Absolutely Perfect 18th Milestone Birthday
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each granddaughter - one to give this year and one in 2012. I'm glad I had the insight to "predict" they would be perfect. I'm pleased and, again, thank you for keeping the price within a reasonable range.
Awesome Ornaments!!
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No only was the 'You Shine Like A Star' ornament perfect, but so have the dozens of ornaments that I have purchased through PersonalizationMall.com over the past years. Everybody I've purchased them for absolutely LOVE them. In my opinion, you can't get them any better and the prices are just as awesome!
5 stars
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought one that says "Merry Christmas" for my grandma. I only wish it were a bit bigger, but the size isn't that big a deal. I know she is gonna love it just the same.
From the heart
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star can be used as Christmas ornament or just a special something. I got it for my son to give to his daughter for her 3rd birthday. Great quality.
date
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament.It looks great. I just wish there was a spot to put the date on all personalized items even if it was just on the back.
Great ornament!
By E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest daughter turned 18 during the summer. She loves stars, so I knew this would be the perfect ornament for her. The engraving turned out just beautiful! I think this ornament will be a treasured keepsake for my daughter in years to come. Thanks Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved