Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Star Christmas Ornament - Shine Like A Star Design - 4912
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Kassie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was scard at first about ordering something that will be used over and over again every year but i wentbahead and ordered it and when i got it alot sooner then i thought i would even tho i used the cheapest shipping and handleing i could use it is so cute i love it even my husband loves it alot cuter then i thought i will use this sita again to order stuff thats for sure i love the product i ordered this website ia awesome
Decoration
By LoriAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with every ornament I purchase from Personalization mall every year. I do not see my grandson, and every Christmas since he was born, I purchase a personalized ornament for him. The ornament is made of good quality.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - November 19, 2011
I was happy to find an ornament to personalize for my niece when she received her Masters Degree. The ornament is a good size and was exactly what I wanted.
Ornament
By Judyth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament arrived quickly and I'm very happy with it. My daughter, for whom its intended, will be very pleased.
OUTSTANDING!!!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for my eldest granddaughter whom I love so very much.

She got quite emotional when she saw it and read the special message. Needless to say she loved it!

The ornament was very well made and the quality was well worth every penny.
just a beautifuly well made product
By chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not disappointed with this and was very well made...another nice edition for our tree
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second star we have ordered for this young man. Wish I had done year 1-3 but didn't but very happy with this one for his fourth birthday.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 20, 2013
Wow! Awesome stress free order process and an amazing delivery time. Ordered on Monday morning and it shipped out same day. I received on Wednesday. Thank you. I will be ordering for you again. Products were exactly as they looked online. Just amazed. Thanks again.
cute ornament
By CLAUDIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY VIEW, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wished the colors were a little more vivid!
Precious ornament
By Cynthia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament for my granddaughter. She is like a shining star. The saying is perfect. The ornament is nicer than I thought it would be.
A Shining Star
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was personalized for my adopted granddaughter from the Congo. I had a very difficult time finding a special ornament for an older child celebrating her first Christmas, but she was thrilled when she got it! She can't wait to put her first Christmas ornament on the tree this year with her brothers and sister! Thanks for the great quality and quick service!
Star review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 11, 2013
This star was very nice and everyone liked it. Theonly problem was the writing was hard to read because of the size.
Perfect for a 13 year old and so uplifting for them!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchased the first one for my oldest granddaughter when she turned 13 and now have purchased another for my youngest as she is turning 13. I love the way it praises and uplifts the recepient and let's them know how special they are and how unique they are - it is the perfect gift!
Gifts
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this! Purchased three of these, all as gifts, and they were all very well received. They all loved them! Received very quickly. Thanks
Good looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 7, 2013
My granddaughter really loved her personalized ornament. I think I'll buy another one next year.
Star Ornament
By Roberta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect sentiment piece to give to someone to acknowledge a job well done that they can keep on their desk as a memento!!! thanks again Personalization Mall for coming through for me!
Very cute ornament
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the lettering is small on this ornament, it was perfect. We were able to wish our granddaughter a Merry 3rd Christmas on it so it was very personalizable!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This ornament is beautful. The coloring and presentation is more than I expected. One of my favorite choices out of several years of buying ornaments.
Continuing a tradition...
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give a personalized ornament to each of my grandchildren every Christmas, so this is the 13th ornament for my older granddaughter. It is definitely one of the best:-)
Smaller than I thought (my mistake)
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this ornamnent came out beautifully and the product itself is high in quality. The only mistake I made was not realizing its size. I thought it would be bigger, but the description says EXACTLY what size it will be. An oversight on my part. Other than my own mistake, this is a fantastic ornament/keepsake for just about anyone.
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to get as a Birthday gift, but when I came to this site it just popped out at me. I love PersonalizationMall.com and all their items, they are so beautiful and the pictures show exactly what it is going to look like.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
The delivery was very swift. I love the idea that I can actually see my item imprinted on the site after I fill in the necessary infformation. The star
was exactly what I wanted and a great keepsake to leave out and display on a
stand (which I also bought) or hang on Christmas tree.I have bought from Personalization mall before and have always been very satisfied.
From the heart
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star can be used as Christmas ornament or just a special something. I got it for my son to give to his daughter for her 3rd birthday. Great quality.
5 stars
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought one that says "Merry Christmas" for my grandma. I only wish it were a bit bigger, but the size isn't that big a deal. I know she is gonna love it just the same.
Less impressed
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I have picked out ornaments for her friends for the past two years. We thought these were cute and she loved the verse on them. However, when the arrived the imprint of the verse (and the personalization) is quite fuzzy...not as crisp and sharp as we expected. Definitely not in line with the quality of the etched glass ornaments or the ceramic ones we've ordered in the past.
date
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament.It looks great. I just wish there was a spot to put the date on all personalized items even if it was just on the back.
Great ornament!
By E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest daughter turned 18 during the summer. She loves stars, so I knew this would be the perfect ornament for her. The engraving turned out just beautiful! I think this ornament will be a treasured keepsake for my daughter in years to come. Thanks Personalization Mall!
SHINE LIKE A STAR
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice is everything I expected. Thank you for the speed of your delivery.
The right touch
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has just the right touch for the recipient. I often have trouble finding something for this person and this is just right. The lettering is easy to read and the quality is very nice.
Granddaughter's ornament
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter for Christmans.I have been doing this every year since she was born. I think she is really going to love this. It describes her to a T! I was really impressed with the quality of this product
Awesome Ornaments!!
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No only was the 'You Shine Like A Star' ornament perfect, but so have the dozens of ornaments that I have purchased through PersonalizationMall.com over the past years. Everybody I've purchased them for absolutely LOVE them. In my opinion, you can't get them any better and the prices are just as awesome!
Absolutely Perfect 18th Milestone Birthday
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each granddaughter - one to give this year and one in 2012. I'm glad I had the insight to "predict" they would be perfect. I'm pleased and, again, thank you for keeping the price within a reasonable range.
star ornament
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nicely done. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but the personalization was great. It arrived very quickly as does everything I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
Nice Item
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I saw the item. The personalization was done very well and the overall quality of the item is ideal. I have purchased Lenox ornaments as a collector and I would say that this ornament stands up well alongside one of my Lenox collectibles, plus, I was able to personalize it for a special occasion. I was only surprised that it looked a "little bit" smaller than it seemed to be on the screen, but it is still a very nice gift. I guess if it were too big, it would not look very nice on the tree!

I recommend this item to gift givers and think that they will be pleased with the quality of the porcelain and of the engravement/personalization that is done on the ornament. I believe my sister will be happy with this gift. At least I hope so!

Nice Keepsake
By Maryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's dance recital. Nice, but a little smaller than expected. Also had a small black mark near the personalization, but no big deal. Nice memento.
Shine like a Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 21, 2011
This ornament is absolutely adorable ... I would of given it 5 stars but I just wished her name was bigger.. I would buy this for any new baby that comes into our blessed family..I have given this site to everyone in my family and friends...There isn't anything I have bought that wasn't above my expectations. Great job guys...keep up the wonderful shopping.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
My daughter loved the poem and was very touched by the personalization. It made it very "special" for her.

Nice quality and very readable.
retirement gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was very fast and the idea was wonderful.
There was a black spot of the front and I could not get it off. Since I found the item so close to the party I could not return it.
personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
Quality was great. Came just in time for Christmas.
shining star
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my youngest granddaughter. I was very pleased with the ornament. It is very well made (something I feel will last thru the years and become a keepsake for her) and not too heavy to hang on the christimas tree. The only draw back for me is the name is small I would have preferred it to be bigger than the other writing on the ornament.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved