Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
~Patricia - IN

You Design It Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Golf Balls - Design Your Message - 4913
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(20)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Birthday Gift for my Golfing Brother
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to commemorate my brother's 70th birthday. It would be nice if the printed slogan were a bit larger and bolder, but all-in-all, this is a super gift for a golfer.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 31, 2011
We purchased these golf balls as a favor for a golfing bachelor party. The picture was a little small but comparable to other personalized golf balls we have collected. The print was very clean & clear and all the guys loved them. Great gift idea & great design.
sizing of the logo/text
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, MO) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give 3 stars due to the fact that the logo and text are very small. I had these done to give to family members at a "giveaway" ceremony for the 1 year anniversary of my dad's passing. I am now thinking that many of my siblings will need to put on their glasses to see the logo and read the text. Also on the ball is the company name/logo/number 3 in 2 seperate spots, and the words, XL distance. If the logo and text were as big as either of these, that would be a bit better. I had chosen the balls because it was economic for me, I have 11 brothers and sisters. Each one will receive a ball as a memory, and my siblings that golf, will receive several each.
I gave it 4 stars because it had been shipped earlier than it was even due to be completed, and it arrived 4 "business" days earlier than it was supposed to. I received it only 2 full days from the time I placed the order.
Having said all of this, my 12 year old daughter thinks they are "par-fectly" fine!!!
Very Nice, But Could Be Even Better
By Donna J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized golf balls for a client with the beer mug emblem and the names of her son and his fiance printed below the beer mug. The printing job was perfect - no smears or gaps in the print and printed exactly as ordered. The service was very fast too and the prices reasonable. We are very happy with the product we received!

The only thing I would change would be to have both the logo and the words printed out a little larger on the balls. I know there's limited space on a golf ball, but it would really be an improvement to make the print bigger.
A lil bigger please
By Shalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were really cute but, I thought the design and the font was a little bit too small.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print could have been a little larger on the balls.
Peronalized Golf Balls
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these golf balls for my son's 21st birthday. They were really cute and he loved them!!!! The quality was very good too!
small print
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Customized print was smaller than I expected but still readable.
Speedy delivery
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be a graduation present .

We expected the golfer and printed name to be larger, otherwise it is great.

Thanks for the prompt delivery
perfect gift for golfer!
By Aracelis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
design was accurate and beautiful made. hubby loved set! Service was great...delievery fast and product nicely packaged! would def. order again from them!
The gift for someone who has everything.
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister's fiance as an engagement gift. They are to be married in Jamaica so I added the location and their last name and the year. He was touched by the detail and thought and it was a hit at the party. Who knew?
Great corporate or personal gift!
By Blanka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, logo nice, visible, text too :) Wish it'd go on sale!
Good job.
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality work. Fast turn around. I have already ordered other items for other gifts.
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two sets of Balls for Christmas gifts and they both came out great. When PMall tells you they will put ANYTHING on the balls, they really do.

Comparatively to other sites, these were a bargain for a well known, decent ball.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the custom abilities are endless with this merchant. I would do business again.
Responsive to customer requests
By Rod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a dozen and transposed two letters when putting in the information I wanted on the golf balls. I realized my mistake after submitting the order. I called and emailed Personalization Mall and left a voice message where I explained what I had done and asked them to make the needed change. They made the change and I still got my order on time. The quality of the printing on the balls is high and it looks very nice. I gave them as a gift and the receipient was very pleased. He said he probably wouldn't use then on the golf course since he couldn't bear to hit them with a club! Nice job Personalizaiton Mall!
Item as described, wish there was more room for lettering.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - March 13, 2012
Item as described, wish there was more room for lettering. Overall, good product.
Cute but small lettering and character
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 26, 2012
Super cute but surprised how small the character and the lettering were
personalized golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
I selected the heart with my name and my husband lovely and fast but the print could have been a bit bigger but very nice
Too small
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The logo and font is very small. I would have enjoyed the product much more had it filled up more space on the golf ball.
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 18, 2013
All items I ordered were received in a timely manner and I thought that everything was good quality. However, I do wish that the printing on the golf balls was a little bigger and easier to read.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I was generally pleased with the gift but the personalization was very small for some of us older generation folks to see.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved