Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I always do personalized gifts for family and friends! Your product line are a cut above the other personalized shops.I love it!
~Carolyn - CA

You Design It Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Golf Balls - Design Your Message - 4913
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(19)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A lil bigger please
By Shalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were really cute but, I thought the design and the font was a little bit too small.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print could have been a little larger on the balls.
Peronalized Golf Balls
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these golf balls for my son's 21st birthday. They were really cute and he loved them!!!! The quality was very good too!
small print
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Customized print was smaller than I expected but still readable.
Speedy delivery
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be a graduation present .

We expected the golfer and printed name to be larger, otherwise it is great.

Thanks for the prompt delivery
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 16, 2011
The balls came out really nice! Once received the writing was a smaller than expected, it seemed larger in the picure. So that was the one downside.

My boyfriend really liked them though and they made a great gift!
The gift for someone who has everything.
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister's fiance as an engagement gift. They are to be married in Jamaica so I added the location and their last name and the year. He was touched by the detail and thought and it was a hit at the party. Who knew?
Great corporate or personal gift!
By Blanka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, logo nice, visible, text too :) Wish it'd go on sale!
Responsive to customer requests
By Rod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a dozen and transposed two letters when putting in the information I wanted on the golf balls. I realized my mistake after submitting the order. I called and emailed Personalization Mall and left a voice message where I explained what I had done and asked them to make the needed change. They made the change and I still got my order on time. The quality of the printing on the balls is high and it looks very nice. I gave them as a gift and the receipient was very pleased. He said he probably wouldn't use then on the golf course since he couldn't bear to hit them with a club! Nice job Personalizaiton Mall!
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two sets of Balls for Christmas gifts and they both came out great. When PMall tells you they will put ANYTHING on the balls, they really do.

Comparatively to other sites, these were a bargain for a well known, decent ball.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the custom abilities are endless with this merchant. I would do business again.
perfect gift for golfer!
By Aracelis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
design was accurate and beautiful made. hubby loved set! Service was great...delievery fast and product nicely packaged! would def. order again from them!
Item as described, wish there was more room for lettering.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - March 13, 2012
Item as described, wish there was more room for lettering. Overall, good product.
Cute but small lettering and character
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 26, 2012
Super cute but surprised how small the character and the lettering were
personalized golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
I selected the heart with my name and my husband lovely and fast but the print could have been a bit bigger but very nice
Too small
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The logo and font is very small. I would have enjoyed the product much more had it filled up more space on the golf ball.
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 18, 2013
All items I ordered were received in a timely manner and I thought that everything was good quality. However, I do wish that the printing on the golf balls was a little bigger and easier to read.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I was generally pleased with the gift but the personalization was very small for some of us older generation folks to see.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved