Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Design It Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Golf Balls - Design Your Message - 4913
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Golf balls
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose a classic approach - the ball and clubs with the person's name and "1/2 a century" written on it. Very professional looking - but not letting him forget his 50th birthday! So much nicer than just over the hill stuff available in the stores! Will use again!
monogram
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were a gift for my brother, he was very very
happy and impressed. He asked where I bought them for
future purchases of his own.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Rosanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnes, WI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift for a friend that golfs. She was so happy with them, and the speed of the delivery was outstanding. Thanks Folks. I will return.
Excellent!
By bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A real hit--on time, great quality. Thanks!
Unique gift
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift to give. It can be personalized and you have a choice of symbols too. Fast turn around!
More Balls to Lose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 7, 2014
I bought a set of monogrammed balls as a gift last year. Golfing friend loved them. But, as golf balls go,all of them were lost. So, surprised my friend with another set. He loves them as much as the first set. Of course, he will lose these, too, but in the meantime, he and his balls will look classy.
Personalization Mall's service is excellent, fast and great follow-up.
Cute gift...sure to bring a smile to someone's face
By adele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a very cute gift! Fast shipping and look great! Problem is, the Floridian I purchased these for won't use them until next summer when the water hazards dry up so that he won't lose the balls!
Personalized golf balls
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design, great idea for a Birthday golf tournament. Quick turnaround time.
Ideal prize for golf outing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 3, 2016
I purchased these golf balls as prizes for our annual booster club golf outing. The personalization was small and perfect for a prize.
Splendid Ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 19, 2015
What a answer for those perfect gifts in a most special ways. The personalization makes any gift awesome. So glad I found you.
Golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - June 25, 2015
They turned out perfect
For the golfer who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 30, 2011
Something different. A conversation starter.
Great Golf Balls
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son-inlaw and he loved them. I wish the print was a little bigger but all in all very pleased.
As always I received my items within a few days of ordering.
Birthday party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the customer service, the product and the turn around time. I would really recommend this company to anyone looking for quality personalized products.
They couldn't be better.
Thanks for helping to make our "special" birthday party a success.
Customized golf balls for 50th Anniversary were a hit!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered customized golf balls as a "party favor" for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. The balls had the toasting glasses with the phrase- Jim & Nancy- We're Golden. They were so unique and a HUGE hit at the country club party!
Perfect gift for someone who has it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 9, 2011
We had so much fun making these personalized golf balls!!! Even though the picture and font could have been a little bit bigger, they were perfect!!!! He really loved them!!!
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 31, 2011
Purchased these for my father in-law for his retirement gift. The price was great and the shipping time was amazing. I've always been happy with all the products I've purchased from Personalization Mall and I love their customer service. You can't go wrong ordering from this company.
My father loved them!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father who has everything but plays a lot of golf loved this gift! It is fun and memorable.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 16, 2011
These personalized golf balls are great! Such a treat for someone who has everything or is hard to buy for at times. Good quality!
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two sets of Balls for Christmas gifts and they both came out great. When PMall tells you they will put ANYTHING on the balls, they really do.

Comparatively to other sites, these were a bargain for a well known, decent ball.
Peronalized Golf Balls
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these golf balls for my son's 21st birthday. They were really cute and he loved them!!!! The quality was very good too!
small print
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Customized print was smaller than I expected but still readable.
Speedy delivery
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be a graduation present .

We expected the golfer and printed name to be larger, otherwise it is great.

Thanks for the prompt delivery
sizing of the logo/text
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, MO) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give 3 stars due to the fact that the logo and text are very small. I had these done to give to family members at a "giveaway" ceremony for the 1 year anniversary of my dad's passing. I am now thinking that many of my siblings will need to put on their glasses to see the logo and read the text. Also on the ball is the company name/logo/number 3 in 2 seperate spots, and the words, XL distance. If the logo and text were as big as either of these, that would be a bit better. I had chosen the balls because it was economic for me, I have 11 brothers and sisters. Each one will receive a ball as a memory, and my siblings that golf, will receive several each.
I gave it 4 stars because it had been shipped earlier than it was even due to be completed, and it arrived 4 "business" days earlier than it was supposed to. I received it only 2 full days from the time I placed the order.
Having said all of this, my 12 year old daughter thinks they are "par-fectly" fine!!!
Personal Golf balls pro/con
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The balls are of good quality but the lettering is really small. Doesn't really look like picture, size wise. Lettering is clear and very professionally done. Pricing was confusing online, indicates price starts at certain level but came out to be much higher. Customer service did adjust the price slightly after a call to them. I would recommend product as long as you have the facts above.
good quality
By Runa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of printing and the deign was really good, but the overall size of the design and text was smaller than I expected. If it were slightly bigger the product would have looked a lot better.
Great golf balls; not so great personalization
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked these golf balls very much....very good quality. However, the personalization is so small (guess it has to be to fit on the golf ball) that it's almost impossible to see without a magnifying glass. But husband liked them anyway.
Very Nice, But Could Be Even Better
By Donna J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized golf balls for a client with the beer mug emblem and the names of her son and his fiance printed below the beer mug. The printing job was perfect - no smears or gaps in the print and printed exactly as ordered. The service was very fast too and the prices reasonable. We are very happy with the product we received!

The only thing I would change would be to have both the logo and the words printed out a little larger on the balls. I know there's limited space on a golf ball, but it would really be an improvement to make the print bigger.
Golf Ball Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 31, 2013
I had golf balls personalized for someone as a gift. I used the "blue" ink, which on the computer was vibrant and easily visible; however, on the actual product, you can barely read the personalization. It was a bit disappointing. I have used this site before, and the black ink is fine, but I'd stay away from colors if you would like to read the text. The logo design was in color, and was light, but definitely more visible than the text.
Very small print but still looks nice
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint is extremely small and therefore hard to read. The quality is nice though.
20th golfing event
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed with the huge MOJO logo on the golf ball which pretty much dwarfed my design. Perhaps a bolder inscription would have made the message on my design stand out more. It was, however, delivered in a very timely manner.
Personalized Golf Ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - September 27, 2014
I was quite disappointed with the size of the font and picture of the beer glass, it look a lot bigger on the web site, you have to look really hard to see the design.
A lil bigger please
By Shalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were really cute but, I thought the design and the font was a little bit too small.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print could have been a little larger on the balls.
Golf Ball
By Kyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were fine. The writing was somewhat hard to read and didnt print clearly on some golf balls.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 31, 2011
We purchased these golf balls as a favor for a golfing bachelor party. The picture was a little small but comparable to other personalized golf balls we have collected. The print was very clean & clear and all the guys loved them. Great gift idea & great design.
Responsive to customer requests
By Rod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a dozen and transposed two letters when putting in the information I wanted on the golf balls. I realized my mistake after submitting the order. I called and emailed Personalization Mall and left a voice message where I explained what I had done and asked them to make the needed change. They made the change and I still got my order on time. The quality of the printing on the balls is high and it looks very nice. I gave them as a gift and the receipient was very pleased. He said he probably wouldn't use then on the golf course since he couldn't bear to hit them with a club! Nice job Personalizaiton Mall!
Engraved Golf Balls
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were very nice. I was happy with the design and the engraving. The only disappointment I had was that the font was too small. I wish it would have been just a little bigger. The logo for the company's brand name for the balls was large, but the engraving on my part was too small. When I looked at the image, I thought it was bigger. I guess that is my fault.
teeny tiny logo
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint was so small you have to look for it. MY husband loved the idea of having personified golf balls though.
Great corporate or personal gift!
By Blanka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, logo nice, visible, text too :) Wish it'd go on sale!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved