Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
    ~Simone - WI

    You Design It Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Balls - Design Your Message - 4913
    Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (21)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (20)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    For the golfer who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 30, 2011
    Something different. A conversation starter.
    You Design It Golf Ball Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 19, 2011
    I ordered these golf balls for my husbands, Retirement Party. His golfing buddies will love to remember him and the celebration. Tony will be surprised and thrilled by the personalized golf balls. It will be a special surprise!
    Best gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 31, 2011
    Purchased these for my father in-law for his retirement gift. The price was great and the shipping time was amazing. I've always been happy with all the products I've purchased from Personalization Mall and I love their customer service. You can't go wrong ordering from this company.
    Fun Wedding Favor
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are going to have a golf scramble and these are going to be great to give to our guests that participate.
    My father loved them!
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father who has everything but plays a lot of golf loved this gift! It is fun and memorable.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 16, 2011
    These personalized golf balls are great! Such a treat for someone who has everything or is hard to buy for at times. Good quality!
    Perfect gift for someone who has it all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 9, 2011
    We had so much fun making these personalized golf balls!!! Even though the picture and font could have been a little bit bigger, they were perfect!!!! He really loved them!!!
    Great Golf Balls
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my son-inlaw and he loved them. I wish the print was a little bigger but all in all very pleased.
    As always I received my items within a few days of ordering.
    Birthday party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2011
    I was very pleased with the customer service, the product and the turn around time. I would really recommend this company to anyone looking for quality personalized products.
    They couldn't be better.
    Thanks for helping to make our "special" birthday party a success.
    Customized golf balls for 50th Anniversary were a hit!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered customized golf balls as a "party favor" for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. The balls had the toasting glasses with the phrase- Jim & Nancy- We're Golden. They were so unique and a HUGE hit at the country club party!
    Excellent!
    By bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A real hit--on time, great quality. Thanks!
    A personal touch, makes all the difference.
    By Kenneth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The golf balls look exactly as pictured. I'm sure the recipient will be pleasantly surprised.
    Great gift for the avid golfer!
    By Lari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this along with Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel for my brother-in-law. He loved them! The nice thing is that one of the emblem choices for the golf balls matched the emblem used on the golf towel. He plans to use them as putting balls because he doesn't want to lose any. They look really nice, and he was super impressed with them. I would definitely recommend them.
    Great Gift for the Man with Everything
    By Coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for someone who has it all.

    Perfect Gift
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashford , AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am engaged to a BIG golf fan and this was the perfect gift to show him my support.
    Golf balls - customer service
    By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered one dozen personalized Callaway balls. Unfortunately, the balls came with a print error. We emailed and let customer service know. They immediately sent out corrected balls and told us to keep the original incorrect ones as well. Great customer service! We'll be back!
    Happy Hubby
    By Anita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty twp, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just perfect,and the price was as it posted,no changes.Every thing was right.Easy ordering and the order came early.I am very happy plan to early more in the holiday season Thank you.
    cool!
    By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son-in-law was estatic over these golf balls. They are quality balls, and their appearance is very profesionally done. Not over the top but classy. VERY NICE!
    Ordinary Golf Balls Made With Love!
    By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalize these golf balls with sayings of your choice and you got yourself a dozen loving messages each time you go out golfing!
    Golf balls
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose a classic approach - the ball and clubs with the person's name and "1/2 a century" written on it. Very professional looking - but not letting him forget his 50th birthday! So much nicer than just over the hill stuff available in the stores! Will use again!
    monogram
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The golf balls were a gift for my brother, he was very very
    happy and impressed. He asked where I bought them for
    future purchases of his own.
    Personalized Golf Balls
    By Rosanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnes, WI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a great gift for a friend that golfs. She was so happy with them, and the speed of the delivery was outstanding. Thanks Folks. I will return.
    Great Gift Idea for the Golfer!
    By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANNA CITY, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these golf balls for a birthday gift and they are really great! The design is very clear and easy to read! These make a really nice gift for any golfer!
    Easiest Christmas Gift of the Season
    By Nannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the easiest Christmas present this year. It was a simple ordering process, it arrived as promised (before Christmas) and the name was spelled correctly!
    EXCELLANT
    By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE SET OF GOLF BALLS WERE VERY NICE, I'M SURE MY HUSBAND WILL LOVE THEM AT CHRISTMASTIME. THANK YOU!
    Good job.
    By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality work. Fast turn around. I have already ordered other items for other gifts.
    Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
    By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two sets of Balls for Christmas gifts and they both came out great. When PMall tells you they will put ANYTHING on the balls, they really do.

    Comparatively to other sites, these were a bargain for a well known, decent ball.
    Personalized Golf Balls
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and the custom abilities are endless with this merchant. I would do business again.
    perfect gift for golfer!
    By Aracelis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    design was accurate and beautiful made. hubby loved set! Service was great...delievery fast and product nicely packaged! would def. order again from them!
    The gift for someone who has everything.
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister's fiance as an engagement gift. They are to be married in Jamaica so I added the location and their last name and the year. He was touched by the detail and thought and it was a hit at the party. Who knew?
    Great corporate or personal gift!
    By Blanka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, logo nice, visible, text too :) Wish it'd go on sale!
    Responsive to customer requests
    By Rod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a dozen and transposed two letters when putting in the information I wanted on the golf balls. I realized my mistake after submitting the order. I called and emailed Personalization Mall and left a voice message where I explained what I had done and asked them to make the needed change. They made the change and I still got my order on time. The quality of the printing on the balls is high and it looks very nice. I gave them as a gift and the receipient was very pleased. He said he probably wouldn't use then on the golf course since he couldn't bear to hit them with a club! Nice job Personalizaiton Mall!
    Review
    By Carley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Knob, MO) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is very small, but overall I was pleased.
    golf balls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - May 6, 2014
    Letting to small to see very disappointed
    Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 28, 2014
    Good quick service...easy to use website..many good options
    All in all very satisfied..I did think the lettering might be
    a bit larger...but still all OK...
    Too small
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The logo and font is very small. I would have enjoyed the product much more had it filled up more space on the golf ball.
    Prizes for Birdie Shooters
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I read the reviews and knew the writing on the ball would be small. The writing is extremely small. One thing I really liked was the website actually showed me the balls with the personalization that I had chosen. One suggestion would be a woman golfer choice. Placing my order was easy and I received the balls within a week. I think our ladies will be very pleased when they receive the balls. I will definitely order from this company again.
    smallville
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - May 15, 2013
    The quality of the balls was good and as expected. The personalization was ridiculously small, had people with average eyesight who could not read it. Definitely needs revision as to size of imprint. If remains the same small size, will not order those again.
    Font Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 18, 2013
    All items I ordered were received in a timely manner and I thought that everything was good quality. However, I do wish that the printing on the golf balls was a little bigger and easier to read.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    I was generally pleased with the gift but the personalization was very small for some of us older generation folks to see.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved