Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This site is great. I had so many choices and got to personalize thingsexactly how I wanted. Thanks for your flexibility.
~Shirley - MD

You Design It Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Golf Balls - Design Your Message - 4913
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(20)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized golf balls
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with how small the lettering is. If anything I am impressed that they can print that small.
golf print
By Harriet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, The Blue print is very light and hard to read and there was no choice of sizes or styles of print. This needs improving
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - June 20, 2011
Printing is way too small as well as emblem I chose.
Father's Day Gift for Sons
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the customer service and the promptness in receiving the order. The golf balls were of good quality but I was very disappointed in the personalization. The writing is extremely small and very hard to read. I wish you could work on a larger, clearer font.
print too small
By Randy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 4 sets of gift golf balls. The personalization on the balls are much smaller than they looked on the sample. I think they need to be larger to have more impact
disappointed
By Randi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was somewhat disappointed. The picture and message is very small. I haven't given the gift yet, so I am unsure how my husband will like it. I would not buy it again.
personalized print too small
By Betty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the golfer logo was so small and the print so small that I could not readily read it with out some aid. These were to be favors for my husbands birthday party. Very disappointed in size of imprint.
The personalization is too small
By Taber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas presents and was disappointed when they arrived. The image and writing are sharp, but they're so small, you can barley see them... :(
Under Par
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The logo and print are very small. The ink print is very light and is really hard to read. We were so excited to purchase these items, most likely in the future I will not re-purchase this item. Too much money for something you can hardley see.
Why didn't I listen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 22, 2014
These were such a disappointment. The personalization was so small you needed a magnifying glass to read it Very misrepresented. I should have taken heed from the other comments
Print and logo are too small and light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - July 20, 2014
This is the first time I have not been 100% satisfied with a purchase from Personalization Mall. The most prominent thing on the ball is the Nike name. In contrast, the custom logo is very small and the printing is light and hard to see.
Very Disappointed
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganfield, KY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Logo too small to read
not happy! print was tiny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MA) - June 23, 2014
I was so excited to give these as a gift to a friend and I was so disappointed when they arrived! The print was so tiny I needed a magnifying glass to see it, and yet the golf ball brand logo was HUGE!! I was bummed to have to give it as a gift when I thought it came out awful. I wish I knew the font was going to be so small. Maybe there is away to ask them to make it larger? I wasn't aware it was an option.
Disappointed
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Richland Hills, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the product. You need a microscope to see the lettering as the font is so small and faint...don't select blue, it's pale and not representative in reality from what is displayed on the preview. Suggest you shop elsewhere.
logo
By joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chaumont, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the personalization would be larger. There was so much writing on the ball, it took away from the info I put on
Writing so small you need a magnifying glass!
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying items from PM for many years and this is the first time I am VERY disappointed in a gift that I ordered. These golf balls are expensive and when you receive them you can't even seen the personalization. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift!!
I will have to rethink buying gifts from here again...
Golf Ball Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - December 19, 2012
You need a magnifying glass to see the writing, and can hardly tell what the image is on the actual product. Not worth the money!
Very small print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 24, 2012
The personalization was so small that we had to point it out to the person we gifted it to. I've always been happy with my purchases, but this one was a bit of a disappointment.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 17, 2012
The golf logo overpowers any personalization that you may request on the golf ball.
not as it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - October 23, 2012
First of all - thought the price was a bit high to get name on a golf balls. Balls, even the less expensive ones, are still very expensive. Price jacked up higher then could purchase separately. But it a gift....

I reviewed it on-line and it looked great. Then got the balls, and the writing was SO SMALL you could barely read it. On top of the too small type, there are all kinds of really BIG logos on the balls - which make the part you WANT to read even harder to see, and it NOT something you see on-line when reviewing.

The REVIEW of the customization writing should be more accurate as to how it will ACTUALLY looks when received. Would have made the biggest font available if knew was going to look as small as it did. It is very misleading what you see and what you get.

I would say not worth it unless can fix the size - can't really read. Made for a sad birthday surprise for my Nephews. Would not buy again. The picture they show you at the end is NOT close to what get.

Misleading product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Westbury, NY) - October 23, 2012
No where on this item does it say that the golf ball says MOJO in huge letters, and the personalized design is tiny. Do not purchase this.
Tiny
By michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, CT) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the golf balls was so tiny I could barely read it,iI would have sent them back but there is no refund policy.
4913-TF - You Design It© Golf Ball Set - Top-Flite® Complete Distance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, MI) - May 3, 2012
Great idea except you need a magnifying glass to see personalized print. Not impressed.
Micro Print
By david C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received mine and am extremely disappointed. Ordered for a huge corporate customer (CHRISTmas gifts)and would be embarrassed to give them out. Literally cannot read the print (my company name). Example-the print is 1/3 the size of the 'Top Flight' wording! Seriously!! Asked them if I can send back and get larger font-we'll see if they can/will help. My first mistake, I ordered 10 dozen, yes 10 dozen. If you have a large order please order a trial order first. If you are okay with the micro print than proceed, but please don't do as I and place your whole order without first seeing the finished product. Packing was good and shipping was prompt, even now at three weeks before Christmas. Hope I'm not stuck with 120 practice balls
Very Unhappy
By Bruce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personaliztion was so small you could hardly read it. I have purchased items in the past however I believe this will be the last time I purchase from this company. The description was innacurate when I placed the order and it was embarassing to present this gift......
Disappointed
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of the personalization, the golfer was much smaller than the picture indicated. We liked the golf tees we ordered they meet our expectation but the golf balls didn't. You can hardly see the golfer. I have seen other golf balls and I know it could have been much bigger. Hope you can do something to correct this. We are using them for a family reunion in Aug. and are not very happy with them.
tiny ... Tiny... TINY Monogram
By Therese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Not Worth The $$$ To Have Monogramed ~~~ You Need A Giant Magnifying Glass To See It ~~ SIGH!
Don't waste your money
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on the golf ball is so small that you can barely read the name of the person imprinted on the ball. I cannot belive your quality control would allow this to be shipped out.
personalized print
By Denny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greybull, WY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the callaway golf balls for my husbands birthday. I was very dissapointed in the personalized text. So small you had to have a magnafing glass to read it. Need to enlarge the text!! Denny Greybull Wyoming
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved