Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

You Design It Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Golf Balls - Design Your Message - 4913
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(16)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute gift...sure to bring a smile to someone's face
By adele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a very cute gift! Fast shipping and look great! Problem is, the Floridian I purchased these for won't use them until next summer when the water hazards dry up so that he won't lose the balls!
Awesome!
By Ben O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved them. They came out clean and were delivered quickly. We gave them as wedding gifts along with a custom tee and everyone loved them!
my dad loved this!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set of golf balls for my dad's 70 'th birthday. It was very easy to create and it shipped when it said it would. The product is great quality. I purchased the diy wrapping set and it was perfect. My dad loved his gift. My only complaint is I wish the font was a little bigger. I will purchase more products from your company. Thank you!!!
Great gift for any golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - May 15, 2012
I purchased this because I wanted my gifts for my bridal party to be original, I am so happy with the choice that I made. I also included the gift box in my order and it did make the perfect presentation.
The personalization on the golf balls are very nice, I would suggest this to anyone who is thinking about it. You will like them too!
It gives more of a personal touch as for saying "thank you" to the one who will receive it.
Beautiful Balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 3, 2012
Husband is a golf nut. So it is nice to be able to go online pick what I wanted and poof they were here.
It is a nice gift for him and the guests at the 50th Birthday party.
AWESOME!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend who is a die-hard golfer loved the personal golf balls celebrating his 40th birthday. So he asked me to order some for our family/reunion vacation in San Cabos for this summer. I will definelty be doing so in a few days. Thanks so much!
Best gift for someone that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 7, 2012
I purchased personalized golf balls two days before christmas as a gift from my daughter to her uncle/godfather and I received them just in time to be opened on Christmas day. They were an absolute hit and I would highly recommend this gift to anyone that would like to get someone a little something to make them feel special.
For the golfer who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 30, 2011
Something different. A conversation starter.
You Design It Golf Ball Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 19, 2011
I ordered these golf balls for my husbands, Retirement Party. His golfing buddies will love to remember him and the celebration. Tony will be surprised and thrilled by the personalized golf balls. It will be a special surprise!
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 31, 2011
Purchased these for my father in-law for his retirement gift. The price was great and the shipping time was amazing. I've always been happy with all the products I've purchased from Personalization Mall and I love their customer service. You can't go wrong ordering from this company.
Fun Wedding Favor
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are going to have a golf scramble and these are going to be great to give to our guests that participate.
My father loved them!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father who has everything but plays a lot of golf loved this gift! It is fun and memorable.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 16, 2011
These personalized golf balls are great! Such a treat for someone who has everything or is hard to buy for at times. Good quality!
Perfect gift for someone who has it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 9, 2011
We had so much fun making these personalized golf balls!!! Even though the picture and font could have been a little bit bigger, they were perfect!!!! He really loved them!!!
Great Golf Balls
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son-inlaw and he loved them. I wish the print was a little bigger but all in all very pleased.
As always I received my items within a few days of ordering.
Birthday party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the customer service, the product and the turn around time. I would really recommend this company to anyone looking for quality personalized products.
They couldn't be better.
Thanks for helping to make our "special" birthday party a success.
Customized golf balls for 50th Anniversary were a hit!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered customized golf balls as a "party favor" for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. The balls had the toasting glasses with the phrase- Jim & Nancy- We're Golden. They were so unique and a HUGE hit at the country club party!
Excellent!
By bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A real hit--on time, great quality. Thanks!
A personal touch, makes all the difference.
By Kenneth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls look exactly as pictured. I'm sure the recipient will be pleasantly surprised.
Great gift for the avid golfer!
By Lari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel for my brother-in-law. He loved them! The nice thing is that one of the emblem choices for the golf balls matched the emblem used on the golf towel. He plans to use them as putting balls because he doesn't want to lose any. They look really nice, and he was super impressed with them. I would definitely recommend them.
Great Gift for the Man with Everything
By Coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for someone who has it all.

Perfect Gift
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashford , AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am engaged to a BIG golf fan and this was the perfect gift to show him my support.
Golf balls - customer service
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one dozen personalized Callaway balls. Unfortunately, the balls came with a print error. We emailed and let customer service know. They immediately sent out corrected balls and told us to keep the original incorrect ones as well. Great customer service! We'll be back!
Happy Hubby
By Anita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty twp, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect,and the price was as it posted,no changes.Every thing was right.Easy ordering and the order came early.I am very happy plan to early more in the holiday season Thank you.
cool!
By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law was estatic over these golf balls. They are quality balls, and their appearance is very profesionally done. Not over the top but classy. VERY NICE!
Ordinary Golf Balls Made With Love!
By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalize these golf balls with sayings of your choice and you got yourself a dozen loving messages each time you go out golfing!
Golf balls
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose a classic approach - the ball and clubs with the person's name and "1/2 a century" written on it. Very professional looking - but not letting him forget his 50th birthday! So much nicer than just over the hill stuff available in the stores! Will use again!
monogram
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were a gift for my brother, he was very very
happy and impressed. He asked where I bought them for
future purchases of his own.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Rosanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnes, WI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift for a friend that golfs. She was so happy with them, and the speed of the delivery was outstanding. Thanks Folks. I will return.
Great Gift Idea for the Golfer!
By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANNA CITY, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these golf balls for a birthday gift and they are really great! The design is very clear and easy to read! These make a really nice gift for any golfer!
Easiest Christmas Gift of the Season
By Nannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the easiest Christmas present this year. It was a simple ordering process, it arrived as promised (before Christmas) and the name was spelled correctly!
EXCELLANT
By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE SET OF GOLF BALLS WERE VERY NICE, I'M SURE MY HUSBAND WILL LOVE THEM AT CHRISTMASTIME. THANK YOU!
Good job.
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality work. Fast turn around. I have already ordered other items for other gifts.
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two sets of Balls for Christmas gifts and they both came out great. When PMall tells you they will put ANYTHING on the balls, they really do.

Comparatively to other sites, these were a bargain for a well known, decent ball.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the custom abilities are endless with this merchant. I would do business again.
perfect gift for golfer!
By Aracelis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
design was accurate and beautiful made. hubby loved set! Service was great...delievery fast and product nicely packaged! would def. order again from them!
The gift for someone who has everything.
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister's fiance as an engagement gift. They are to be married in Jamaica so I added the location and their last name and the year. He was touched by the detail and thought and it was a hit at the party. Who knew?
Great corporate or personal gift!
By Blanka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, logo nice, visible, text too :) Wish it'd go on sale!
Responsive to customer requests
By Rod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a dozen and transposed two letters when putting in the information I wanted on the golf balls. I realized my mistake after submitting the order. I called and emailed Personalization Mall and left a voice message where I explained what I had done and asked them to make the needed change. They made the change and I still got my order on time. The quality of the printing on the balls is high and it looks very nice. I gave them as a gift and the receipient was very pleased. He said he probably wouldn't use then on the golf course since he couldn't bear to hit them with a club! Nice job Personalizaiton Mall!
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 28, 2014
Good quick service...easy to use website..many good options
All in all very satisfied..I did think the lettering might be
a bit larger...but still all OK...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved