Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheer Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Golf Balls - Birthday Celebration Style - 4914
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Cheer Golf Ball Set - Callaway® Warbird Plus
By Stanley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, OR) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice set of 12 golf balls with the birthday years imprinted on them, along with name and short slogan. Special gift for a special person's birthday.
Hole in ONE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - May 6, 2014
Our friend is a social golfer and really liked the personalized golf balls that summed up his priorities of life with a bit of humor. And they arrived in time for the event..so that was an added plus to the experience....this was a very positive shopping experience on all levels. Thanks.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OK) - June 25, 2013
Ordered for a friend's 60th birthday. Arrived quickly and I was very pleased with product.
messaged golf balls
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun but practical gift idea for a 40th birthday! The imprint was very nice ...

40
Lordy Lordy
name
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 23, 2012
Got these as a 40th birthday gift for my brother! He loved them!!! Quality seems good and very easy to read what was imprinted on the ball.
dad loved it
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Father's day and put a funny little saying on it that my Dad loved. It arrived quick - good product.
Well Done
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and I am sure the person will love them. My only complaint is that the writing was VERY small on them.
Great Personal Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - March 19, 2012
Enjoyed being able to send this personalized gift to a friend. They enjoyed receiving it and said they were well done.
Personalization too small
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The MOJO golf ball speaks for itself. But the personalization is WAAY too small and you have to search to even find it! With the HUGE MOJO logo on both sides of the ball, the personalization gets lost. I didn't want art with my wording, but without the little present, the words would have been totally lost.

I'd say use another seller that puts larger personalization on the golf ball.

I was disappointed...the personalization is just WAAY too small.
Not as nice as I thought
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 4 on the "40" balls are not a good 4. The number 4 could have been clearer especially when they are something the site has to choose from. Not done as nice as I thought they should have been for the price.
Way to small and too light
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fritch, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have thought that the writing on the balls would have been as big as the other writing. I used blue, thinking it would stand out with the black. If you didn't know the special message were on there, you would miss it completly. I did appreciate the speed that my order got to me. Only took about a week to receive them. That is the only reason the rate is two stars. I have used the Personalization Mall for other gifts. This one is the second time I have been disappointed.
TOO HARD TO READ
By Michelle A. (The Woodlands, TX) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two dozen of these golf balls for my husbands surprise party. The golf ball logo, MOJO is written largely and in black. Happy Birtday to the World's Greatest Husband and Father is very small and in blue. The Logo is MUCH larger and BOLD. The personalization is very small and very hard to read. Very disappointing..too expensive and disappointing.
Cute, but type is too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - June 23, 2013
I understand that golf balls are small, but the personalization on the ball could have been printed larger. There was still plenty of space. The type was so small, it was difficult to read.
Very Unhappy
By Geoff H. (Morton, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never leave negative reviews, but nothing about this product is good. The Mojo lettering dwarfs any personalization. I chose a picture. The quality is very poor. Should have read other reviews. I gave it one star because the shipping was pretty quick...wish they would have spent a little more time with it.
Leave off the advertising.
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't like that there was writing, besides what I ordered, on the ball. Not impressed.
Smeared lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook Island, SC) - October 3, 2015
The letters were small and bled into each other. I was extremely disappointed.
rip off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 16, 2014
I was extremely excited to send these personalized golf balls to my avid golfer friend. The personalization itself is so small you can't even read it. There was plenty of room on the ball to make the font size larger. I am very disappointed with the end result.
Product features I do not like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - May 2, 2014
I have bought several things from Personalization Mall over the last 5 years. This was the first time I have been disappointed with a purchase from this company. The personal lettering was so tiny you could not read it. I will not buy this product again. The picture was not accurate.
personalized golf balls
By Ralph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the golf balls on time. the font was so small we could not read the printing. They were worthless, I would like a refund. No tees were included.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved