Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Cheer Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Golf Balls - Birthday Celebration Style - 4914
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Hole in ONE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - May 6, 2014
Our friend is a social golfer and really liked the personalized golf balls that summed up his priorities of life with a bit of humor. And they arrived in time for the event..so that was an added plus to the experience....this was a very positive shopping experience on all levels. Thanks.
Well Done
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and I am sure the person will love them. My only complaint is that the writing was VERY small on them.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OK) - June 25, 2013
Ordered for a friend's 60th birthday. Arrived quickly and I was very pleased with product.
Cute, but type is too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - June 23, 2013
I understand that golf balls are small, but the personalization on the ball could have been printed larger. There was still plenty of space. The type was so small, it was difficult to read.
TOO HARD TO READ
By Michelle A. (The Woodlands, TX) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two dozen of these golf balls for my husbands surprise party. The golf ball logo, MOJO is written largely and in black. Happy Birtday to the World's Greatest Husband and Father is very small and in blue. The Logo is MUCH larger and BOLD. The personalization is very small and very hard to read. Very disappointing..too expensive and disappointing.
personalized golf balls
By Ralph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the golf balls on time. the font was so small we could not read the printing. They were worthless, I would like a refund. No tees were included.
Product features I do not like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - May 2, 2014
I have bought several things from Personalization Mall over the last 5 years. This was the first time I have been disappointed with a purchase from this company. The personal lettering was so tiny you could not read it. I will not buy this product again. The picture was not accurate.
rip off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 16, 2014
I was extremely excited to send these personalized golf balls to my avid golfer friend. The personalization itself is so small you can't even read it. There was plenty of room on the ball to make the font size larger. I am very disappointed with the end result.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 23, 2012
Got these as a 40th birthday gift for my brother! He loved them!!! Quality seems good and very easy to read what was imprinted on the ball.
messaged golf balls
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun but practical gift idea for a 40th birthday! The imprint was very nice ...

40
Lordy Lordy
name
dad loved it
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Father's day and put a funny little saying on it that my Dad loved. It arrived quick - good product.
Not as nice as I thought
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 4 on the "40" balls are not a good 4. The number 4 could have been clearer especially when they are something the site has to choose from. Not done as nice as I thought they should have been for the price.
Great Personal Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - March 19, 2012
Enjoyed being able to send this personalized gift to a friend. They enjoyed receiving it and said they were well done.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved