Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Family Welcome Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Family Welcome Yard Sign - 4919
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 18, 2016
very nice quality, wish it had been a little bit taller.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, AK) - June 26, 2016
I ordered a few items - extremely happy with the quality of each of them. look forward to ordering in the future
Great!
By Leesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet looks great!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 8, 2016
The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations. Nice job folks....
Love it
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my replacement magnet!
Very Happy...
By JK T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the sign with a customized winter magnet for our daughter and her husband for Christmas. She loved it and said she would like another non-winter magnet for it. We ordered this and another customizable one for her birthday. Her birthday is only two weeks after Christmas, so I ordered the two new magnets as soon as possible. Both arrived on her birthday and we couldn't have hoped for more or better ... and she loves them as well!
howland name plate
By BONNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-law and his new wife. They just moved into their new home and very hard to buy for. They loved it.
Just the right name sign for our home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 16, 2015
I have been searching for a few years for an affordable sign to add to the end of our drive to display our name. I HAVE FOUND IT! This yard stake is wonderful and the perfect price that is affordable. This will be the best gift under the tree this year.
Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 11, 2015
I have purchased several of these for clients, friends and family. They are appreciated and even better - used. Sturdy, good quality. Last for years.
Beyond Expectation
By Ophelia's B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our new Yard Stake Sign. The quality is great, especially for the price. The letters are bold and easily seen. Shipping was fast.

Yes, I would recommend this product.
Mariam
By Mariam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Beautiful work & fast delivery !! Thank you!!
So impressed that I ordered another one as a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 2, 2015
I was so impressed that I ordered a 2nd one to give to my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. I know she will love it too !
Love it
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this yard stake with magnet for my sister and her husband they had recently brought a house and they both love it
great quality
By julie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hicksville, NY) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for hubby for his garden. he loved it.
Attractive and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 28, 2015
We found our sign to be tasteful, attractive and functional. We were very pleased with its appearance and its sturdiness, and that it arrived so quickly after our order was placed.
It has only been in place for one week, so we don't know yet how well it will hold up, but we are hopeful.
Great product
By Kerin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast delivery
Great Gift for Client
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent and think these are great house-warming gifts for my clients. They all love them!
Love the Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 3, 2015
THis magnetic sign looks great. This is the 3rd or 4th I have ordered. They get weathered after some time in the elements.
Anniversary Gift
By Lizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this yard magnet to my daughter & husband for 14th anniversary. It has the year established on it with their family name.
Excellent product/excellent service
By Kurt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered before. Lasted over 6 years. Excellent item. Really like the ability to customize. Quick turn-around time.
Quick service
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the welcome yard stake as a Christmas gift for friends. Although they haven't seen it yet, I am pleased at how it looks. I am sure they will display it proudly. I was especially happy with the speed of the order, and how quickly it arrived. I also have purchased several other items and will order more in the future.
Welcome Yard Stake
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IL) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this yard stake for my son and daughter-in-law as an anniversary gift. It shipped within 24 hours of ordering. Product was as described. We are very happy with this item. It is very well made. Will order again from this company. Looks very nice in the yard.
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2014
Adds a little class to the front of our home. Nice quality item.
Perfect
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome sign arrived earlier than expected! It is well crafted and is an amazing complement to our new patio!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, PA) - June 16, 2014
Our sign that we ordered came right on time. We were very pleased with the service & the product. The sign was made out of very sturdy metal and should not bend under harsh weather conditions. The lettering was nicely done like the example sign. I would recommend this company to anyone.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - May 12, 2014
my family member loved it
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 9, 2013
I ordered this for a wedding gift and this is awesome!
Excellent Product
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product came out even better then what I thought.
great quality!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is better than I expected for the price! Thank you personalization mall for another great product and speedy shipping!
Carol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 9, 2013
Thought we might have to weather proof it, but it was very sturdy and well made.
Sign was good as expected!
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my grandson for his new home. He loved it and so did his girlfriend. Appears to be of good quality and workmanship.
Your service was great and arrived on moving day which was way sooner than expected. Thanks for your good service and fast delivery. Will gladly give you my continuous business.
What I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 4, 2012
This product is well made and durable and looks like it will hold up well in the weather. The perfect touch for our sons new house.
Love it!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My yard sign is beautful! I love it
Beautiful !
By KAREN Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, IN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. It was really more attractive than I was expecting. Was so happy ordered another one with a different message. You will not be sorry if you purchase this yard stake.
Exceptional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 5, 2012
I bought this with an extra (Easter) magnet for for son and his family. Can't wait to give it to them. It met all my expectations, and then some.
my yard sign
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard sign..it is just what I wanted.
How you use the product
By Commodore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has been working on the back yard garden. The sign was the final touch to set is off.
Magnetic yard stake
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLEY, IA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is impressive, just as described and the delivery is VERY fast.
Great sign
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very pretty and was perfect for what I was needing. What I really like is now that I have the stake I can get different magnets to change the look of the sign
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windham, ME) - December 25, 2011
We bought this as a combination Christmas and house warming gift for my sister. It is really nice. I was a bit hesitant when they mentioned the name part was on a magnet but it really fits the back nicely. Not sure if the magnet will stand the test of time but for the price it will look very nice for a while. Nice quality!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved