Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

Established Family Welcome Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Family Welcome Yard Sign - 4919
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome sign arrived earlier than expected! It is well crafted and is an amazing complement to our new patio!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, PA) - June 16, 2014
Our sign that we ordered came right on time. We were very pleased with the service & the product. The sign was made out of very sturdy metal and should not bend under harsh weather conditions. The lettering was nicely done like the example sign. I would recommend this company to anyone.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - May 12, 2014
my family member loved it
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 9, 2013
I ordered this for a wedding gift and this is awesome!
Excellent Product
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product came out even better then what I thought.
great quality!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is better than I expected for the price! Thank you personalization mall for another great product and speedy shipping!
Carol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 9, 2013
Thought we might have to weather proof it, but it was very sturdy and well made.
Sign was good as expected!
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my grandson for his new home. He loved it and so did his girlfriend. Appears to be of good quality and workmanship.
Your service was great and arrived on moving day which was way sooner than expected. Thanks for your good service and fast delivery. Will gladly give you my continuous business.
What I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 4, 2012
This product is well made and durable and looks like it will hold up well in the weather. The perfect touch for our sons new house.
Love it!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My yard sign is beautful! I love it
Beautiful !
By KAREN Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, IN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. It was really more attractive than I was expecting. Was so happy ordered another one with a different message. You will not be sorry if you purchase this yard stake.
Exceptional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 5, 2012
I bought this with an extra (Easter) magnet for for son and his family. Can't wait to give it to them. It met all my expectations, and then some.
my yard sign
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard sign..it is just what I wanted.
How you use the product
By Commodore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has been working on the back yard garden. The sign was the final touch to set is off.
Magnetic yard stake
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLEY, IA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is impressive, just as described and the delivery is VERY fast.
Great sign
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very pretty and was perfect for what I was needing. What I really like is now that I have the stake I can get different magnets to change the look of the sign
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windham, ME) - December 25, 2011
We bought this as a combination Christmas and house warming gift for my sister. It is really nice. I was a bit hesitant when they mentioned the name part was on a magnet but it really fits the back nicely. Not sure if the magnet will stand the test of time but for the price it will look very nice for a while. Nice quality!
Great family gift
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this garden stake the moment I saw it. Even more impressed when it arrived. Very durable and unique for anyone who has pride in their home also great to advertise your business.
Love this Yard Stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift to bring to my sister for her new house. It's such a nice quality item. I was so excited to share it with her. She loved it!
Good Quality
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impress with the quality of this Sign!
Established Family Welcome Yard Stake with Magnet
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and wrapped carefully so there was no bounce in the box it came in.
Upon examination, my husband remarked, "it is solid and heavier than I thought it would be!" We are happy that we ordered the stake with the magnet this time!
The magnet we ordered previously did glue onto our rock and in spite of cold weather and snow is still there in excellent condition --greeting us when we come up our driveway to our cabin.
Thanks for quick service and quality product.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - November 14, 2011
Thank you it will be a great xmass present!
Magnet only, yard sign
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our order of the Established Family Welcome (magnet only) yard sign which we were going to glue to large rock. But, hmmm, what glue would work? Now, I wish I had ordered the stake to go with it. The service PersonalizationMall.com is outstanding--we received our package in super condition very quickly. I always come here to make purchases!
Another great find
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great find from Personalization Mall. I can always find something for myself and moreover, I find the right gift at the right price. Watch for the specials. Make sure you sign up for EMails and the special deals that you can't pass up will start arriving.
Love, love, love these signs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 5, 2011
I love these magnetic signs and already have 3 others. I wanted something "non-season specific" that I can put out at anytime and this works well for the message I wanted to display. I have not used it yet, as my season-specific ones are still up, but I expect to be as pleased as with my others. I am hopeful that the darker color does not have fading, but only time will tell. They are very easy to switch out, but they stay attached to the stake very well. Love that they are an easy, low effort way to decorate for the seasons.
Perfect! I am in love!!!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product shipped very quickly and was just perfect - beyond my expectations. It will look amazing out in the yard and is sure to be a conversation starter. Soo happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this to anyone!
Beautiful Welcoming!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a personalized yard stake for my colonial home and this one is just perfect! It's easy to read and a nice addition to my yard. The quality of the magnet is wonderful and the stake is substantial as well. I'm looking forward to purchasing different signs to use during the year. I know that you'll enjoy this marker as much as I do.
Beautiful & Easy to Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 8, 2011
Great Colors. You also can't tell it's a magnet. All my friends are asking where I got it!
Love it!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! Settled on our first home in January, got married in May and this was the perfect thing to display our family name. Love that the magnets are interchangable and only 1 stake is needed. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here by Tuesday!
NOT ONLY FOR YOUR HOUSE YARD
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this item for the front door of my classroom - it is PERFECT! The kids love it - and it helps parents easily identify my specific classroom room. THANK YOU!!!
LOVE IT!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign! I was surprised about how the picture does it justice! It is very sturdy and a nice edition to anyone's front yard!
Awesome Magnet!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves the magnet. I put it on the front of our side by side refrigerator freezer. Everyone was shocked because I do not allow ANYTHING to be stuck on the fridge. This is so beautiful and a welcome, DIFFERENT addition to the kitchen decor.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great color, good quality. Planning on purchasing for each of my family members for Christmas gifts!
Perfect for the lawn!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic sign. Comes just as it looks in the picture. High quality. Really happy with it! I customized one for my Parents lawn, they love it!!
Excellent product!
By Nathaniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in only 3 days! It is exactly like the picture, and was a super surprise gift! We will be purchasing more in the future!
Address Plaque
By angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased many items from this company.. Good quality and priced well....This is really nice I placed it on the lawn with a spot light and it looks great.. Makes a great gift..
Just the thing I was looking for and at a great price!
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice little sign!
Just the right height and very sturdy AND you can change it to accomodate the seasons!
I was worried maybe the magnetic sign won't stick to the metal holder, but it has rained for a few days and still holding on..:)
Great House Warming Gift!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased recently for a house warming party we went to. Was thrilled with how quickly it came, and how nicely it looked. The quality was great. I have already gotten a thank you note from the young couple we gave it to, and they said they LOVED IT!
House sign
By theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibbsboro, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rent vacation cabins so I purchased 4 of these signs. They are just what we needed to give the cabin the personal touch that it needed and also to give the house numbers for the cabins.
Family Welcome Yard Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 5, 2013
I already had the yard sign, but needed to replace my magnet. Placed my order and within three days it was delivered. High quality and I proudly display it near my front door. This is also a wonderful gift for family and friends. Wedding gift too!! Magnets are very durable, even in the heat of the south. You won't be disappointed if you order this product!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved