Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Wow! Super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan. I'll be back without a doubt. Personalized gifts are great. Well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

Established Family Welcome Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Family Welcome Yard Sign - 4919
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
How you use the product
By Commodore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has been working on the back yard garden. The sign was the final touch to set is off.
Magnetic yard stake
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLEY, IA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is impressive, just as described and the delivery is VERY fast.
Great sign
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very pretty and was perfect for what I was needing. What I really like is now that I have the stake I can get different magnets to change the look of the sign
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windham, ME) - December 25, 2011
We bought this as a combination Christmas and house warming gift for my sister. It is really nice. I was a bit hesitant when they mentioned the name part was on a magnet but it really fits the back nicely. Not sure if the magnet will stand the test of time but for the price it will look very nice for a while. Nice quality!
Great family gift
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this garden stake the moment I saw it. Even more impressed when it arrived. Very durable and unique for anyone who has pride in their home also great to advertise your business.
Love this Yard Stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift to bring to my sister for her new house. It's such a nice quality item. I was so excited to share it with her. She loved it!
Good Quality
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impress with the quality of this Sign!
Established Family Welcome Yard Stake with Magnet
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and wrapped carefully so there was no bounce in the box it came in.
Upon examination, my husband remarked, "it is solid and heavier than I thought it would be!" We are happy that we ordered the stake with the magnet this time!
The magnet we ordered previously did glue onto our rock and in spite of cold weather and snow is still there in excellent condition --greeting us when we come up our driveway to our cabin.
Thanks for quick service and quality product.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - November 14, 2011
Thank you it will be a great xmass present!
Magnet only, yard sign
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our order of the Established Family Welcome (magnet only) yard sign which we were going to glue to large rock. But, hmmm, what glue would work? Now, I wish I had ordered the stake to go with it. The service PersonalizationMall.com is outstanding--we received our package in super condition very quickly. I always come here to make purchases!
Another great find
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great find from Personalization Mall. I can always find something for myself and moreover, I find the right gift at the right price. Watch for the specials. Make sure you sign up for EMails and the special deals that you can't pass up will start arriving.
Love, love, love these signs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 5, 2011
I love these magnetic signs and already have 3 others. I wanted something "non-season specific" that I can put out at anytime and this works well for the message I wanted to display. I have not used it yet, as my season-specific ones are still up, but I expect to be as pleased as with my others. I am hopeful that the darker color does not have fading, but only time will tell. They are very easy to switch out, but they stay attached to the stake very well. Love that they are an easy, low effort way to decorate for the seasons.
Perfect! I am in love!!!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product shipped very quickly and was just perfect - beyond my expectations. It will look amazing out in the yard and is sure to be a conversation starter. Soo happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this to anyone!
Beautiful Welcoming!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a personalized yard stake for my colonial home and this one is just perfect! It's easy to read and a nice addition to my yard. The quality of the magnet is wonderful and the stake is substantial as well. I'm looking forward to purchasing different signs to use during the year. I know that you'll enjoy this marker as much as I do.
Beautiful & Easy to Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 8, 2011
Great Colors. You also can't tell it's a magnet. All my friends are asking where I got it!
Love it!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! Settled on our first home in January, got married in May and this was the perfect thing to display our family name. Love that the magnets are interchangable and only 1 stake is needed. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here by Tuesday!
NOT ONLY FOR YOUR HOUSE YARD
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this item for the front door of my classroom - it is PERFECT! The kids love it - and it helps parents easily identify my specific classroom room. THANK YOU!!!
LOVE IT!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign! I was surprised about how the picture does it justice! It is very sturdy and a nice edition to anyone's front yard!
Awesome Magnet!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves the magnet. I put it on the front of our side by side refrigerator freezer. Everyone was shocked because I do not allow ANYTHING to be stuck on the fridge. This is so beautiful and a welcome, DIFFERENT addition to the kitchen decor.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great color, good quality. Planning on purchasing for each of my family members for Christmas gifts!
Perfect for the lawn!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic sign. Comes just as it looks in the picture. High quality. Really happy with it! I customized one for my Parents lawn, they love it!!
Excellent product!
By Nathaniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in only 3 days! It is exactly like the picture, and was a super surprise gift! We will be purchasing more in the future!
Address Plaque
By angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased many items from this company.. Good quality and priced well....This is really nice I placed it on the lawn with a spot light and it looks great.. Makes a great gift..
Just the thing I was looking for and at a great price!
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice little sign!
Just the right height and very sturdy AND you can change it to accomodate the seasons!
I was worried maybe the magnetic sign won't stick to the metal holder, but it has rained for a few days and still holding on..:)
Great House Warming Gift!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased recently for a house warming party we went to. Was thrilled with how quickly it came, and how nicely it looked. The quality was great. I have already gotten a thank you note from the young couple we gave it to, and they said they LOVED IT!
Family Welcome Yard Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 5, 2013
I already had the yard sign, but needed to replace my magnet. Placed my order and within three days it was delivered. High quality and I proudly display it near my front door. This is also a wonderful gift for family and friends. Wedding gift too!! Magnets are very durable, even in the heat of the south. You won't be disappointed if you order this product!!
Yard sign
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. It looks great and I love the fact that I can change the greeting depending on the season or holiday.
Yard Stake
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend, who just had a house built in Texas, and she just loves it!
small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suring, WI) - October 9, 2012
When I bought this item I couldnt find any sizes on the website. Its nice and she liked the gift but its small. Didnt even stand as tall as the mail box.
Family Sign
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, VT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like it a lot except the stake broke just going into the ground :( Not as sturdy as we had expected
Can Not reuse
By Summer T. (Gulfport, MS) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a few months, the dark color in the background began to chip away. I have replaced the magnet with the fall one but I will not be able to reuse this one, as it is ruined.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved