Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I like that you have options for big families. My step children will not be left out. I will be using your site again and will look for more gifts that I can have all my children on. Thank you. :-)
~Kandice - NM

Established Family Welcome Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Family Welcome Yard Sign - 4919
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Magnet!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves the magnet. I put it on the front of our side by side refrigerator freezer. Everyone was shocked because I do not allow ANYTHING to be stuck on the fridge. This is so beautiful and a welcome, DIFFERENT addition to the kitchen decor.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great color, good quality. Planning on purchasing for each of my family members for Christmas gifts!
Perfect for the lawn!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic sign. Comes just as it looks in the picture. High quality. Really happy with it! I customized one for my Parents lawn, they love it!!
Excellent product!
By Nathaniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in only 3 days! It is exactly like the picture, and was a super surprise gift! We will be purchasing more in the future!
Address Plaque
By angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased many items from this company.. Good quality and priced well....This is really nice I placed it on the lawn with a spot light and it looks great.. Makes a great gift..
Just the thing I was looking for and at a great price!
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice little sign!
Just the right height and very sturdy AND you can change it to accomodate the seasons!
I was worried maybe the magnetic sign won't stick to the metal holder, but it has rained for a few days and still holding on..:)
Great House Warming Gift!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased recently for a house warming party we went to. Was thrilled with how quickly it came, and how nicely it looked. The quality was great. I have already gotten a thank you note from the young couple we gave it to, and they said they LOVED IT!
House sign
By theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibbsboro, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rent vacation cabins so I purchased 4 of these signs. They are just what we needed to give the cabin the personal touch that it needed and also to give the house numbers for the cabins.
Family Welcome Yard Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 5, 2013
I already had the yard sign, but needed to replace my magnet. Placed my order and within three days it was delivered. High quality and I proudly display it near my front door. This is also a wonderful gift for family and friends. Wedding gift too!! Magnets are very durable, even in the heat of the south. You won't be disappointed if you order this product!!
Yard sign
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. It looks great and I love the fact that I can change the greeting depending on the season or holiday.
Yard Stake
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend, who just had a house built in Texas, and she just loves it!
small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suring, WI) - October 9, 2012
When I bought this item I couldnt find any sizes on the website. Its nice and she liked the gift but its small. Didnt even stand as tall as the mail box.
Family Sign
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, VT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like it a lot except the stake broke just going into the ground :( Not as sturdy as we had expected
Can Not reuse
By Summer T. (Gulfport, MS) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a few months, the dark color in the background began to chip away. I have replaced the magnet with the fall one but I will not be able to reuse this one, as it is ruined.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved