Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Family Welcome Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Family Welcome Yard Sign - 4919
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great family gift
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this garden stake the moment I saw it. Even more impressed when it arrived. Very durable and unique for anyone who has pride in their home also great to advertise your business.
Love this Yard Stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift to bring to my sister for her new house. It's such a nice quality item. I was so excited to share it with her. She loved it!
Good Quality
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impress with the quality of this Sign!
Established Family Welcome Yard Stake with Magnet
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and wrapped carefully so there was no bounce in the box it came in.
Upon examination, my husband remarked, "it is solid and heavier than I thought it would be!" We are happy that we ordered the stake with the magnet this time!
The magnet we ordered previously did glue onto our rock and in spite of cold weather and snow is still there in excellent condition --greeting us when we come up our driveway to our cabin.
Thanks for quick service and quality product.
Magnet only, yard sign
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our order of the Established Family Welcome (magnet only) yard sign which we were going to glue to large rock. But, hmmm, what glue would work? Now, I wish I had ordered the stake to go with it. The service PersonalizationMall.com is outstanding--we received our package in super condition very quickly. I always come here to make purchases!
Love, love, love these signs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 5, 2011
I love these magnetic signs and already have 3 others. I wanted something "non-season specific" that I can put out at anytime and this works well for the message I wanted to display. I have not used it yet, as my season-specific ones are still up, but I expect to be as pleased as with my others. I am hopeful that the darker color does not have fading, but only time will tell. They are very easy to switch out, but they stay attached to the stake very well. Love that they are an easy, low effort way to decorate for the seasons.
Yard Stake
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend, who just had a house built in Texas, and she just loves it!
Beautiful Welcoming!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a personalized yard stake for my colonial home and this one is just perfect! It's easy to read and a nice addition to my yard. The quality of the magnet is wonderful and the stake is substantial as well. I'm looking forward to purchasing different signs to use during the year. I know that you'll enjoy this marker as much as I do.
So worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 27, 2016
The magnet last for only a year here in Southern California I'm sure because of the amount of sun we get, but the metal stakes I'm sure will last for many years. I have one in the front yard and one in the back. Everyone loves them and asks where did I get them.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 6, 2016
It arrived very quickly as stated it would. I asked the recipient to send me a picture of it once in place and they did. It is about 2 feet tall once in the ground and they put it by their walkway up by the front door. It is a flower bed waiting to happen so will be surrounded with flowers once the snow is over and spring begins. Looks nice. A different type of gift to send those who have everything.
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 16, 2016
I only ordered magnet because stake is fine due to extremely hot weather magnet got wrinkled up but I got 2 years out of it I absolutely love it shopping is fast and not expensive will definitely keep ordering never dissapoint a I would give it a 10 plus??
Yes!
By Eric F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 orders, 2 great-looking products. YES!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, AK) - June 26, 2016
I ordered a few items - extremely happy with the quality of each of them. look forward to ordering in the future
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 8, 2016
The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations. Nice job folks....
Very Happy...
By JK T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the sign with a customized winter magnet for our daughter and her husband for Christmas. She loved it and said she would like another non-winter magnet for it. We ordered this and another customizable one for her birthday. Her birthday is only two weeks after Christmas, so I ordered the two new magnets as soon as possible. Both arrived on her birthday and we couldn't have hoped for more or better ... and she loves them as well!
Love it
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this yard stake with magnet for my sister and her husband they had recently brought a house and they both love it
Great product
By Kerin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast delivery
Great Gift for Client
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent and think these are great house-warming gifts for my clients. They all love them!
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2014
Adds a little class to the front of our home. Nice quality item.
House sign
By theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibbsboro, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rent vacation cabins so I purchased 4 of these signs. They are just what we needed to give the cabin the personal touch that it needed and also to give the house numbers for the cabins.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - May 12, 2014
my family member loved it
Family Welcome Yard Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 5, 2013
I already had the yard sign, but needed to replace my magnet. Placed my order and within three days it was delivered. High quality and I proudly display it near my front door. This is also a wonderful gift for family and friends. Wedding gift too!! Magnets are very durable, even in the heat of the south. You won't be disappointed if you order this product!!
great quality!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is better than I expected for the price! Thank you personalization mall for another great product and speedy shipping!
Love it!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My yard sign is beautful! I love it
How you use the product
By Commodore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has been working on the back yard garden. The sign was the final touch to set is off.
Great sign
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very pretty and was perfect for what I was needing. What I really like is now that I have the stake I can get different magnets to change the look of the sign
LOVE IT!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign! I was surprised about how the picture does it justice! It is very sturdy and a nice edition to anyone's front yard!
Perfect for the lawn!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic sign. Comes just as it looks in the picture. High quality. Really happy with it! I customized one for my Parents lawn, they love it!!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great color, good quality. Planning on purchasing for each of my family members for Christmas gifts!
Awesome Magnet!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves the magnet. I put it on the front of our side by side refrigerator freezer. Everyone was shocked because I do not allow ANYTHING to be stuck on the fridge. This is so beautiful and a welcome, DIFFERENT addition to the kitchen decor.
NOT ONLY FOR YOUR HOUSE YARD
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this item for the front door of my classroom - it is PERFECT! The kids love it - and it helps parents easily identify my specific classroom room. THANK YOU!!!
Perfect! I am in love!!!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product shipped very quickly and was just perfect - beyond my expectations. It will look amazing out in the yard and is sure to be a conversation starter. Soo happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this to anyone!
howland name plate
By BONNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-law and his new wife. They just moved into their new home and very hard to buy for. They loved it.
Another great find
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great find from Personalization Mall. I can always find something for myself and moreover, I find the right gift at the right price. Watch for the specials. Make sure you sign up for EMails and the special deals that you can't pass up will start arriving.
Love it!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! Settled on our first home in January, got married in May and this was the perfect thing to display our family name. Love that the magnets are interchangable and only 1 stake is needed. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here by Tuesday!
Beautiful & Easy to Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 8, 2011
Great Colors. You also can't tell it's a magnet. All my friends are asking where I got it!
Love it
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my replacement magnet!
Excellent product!
By Nathaniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in only 3 days! It is exactly like the picture, and was a super surprise gift! We will be purchasing more in the future!
Great but a bit dispointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, ME) - December 6, 2016
The sing was a great idea for a tiny area. The stand and stake was too tiny to display in front the front door. I had create a much longer stake and stand to raise the sing at least 2 feet higher. However the second magnet was prefect idea to put on back of the sign, but the metal stake made a bulky and lumpy for the magnet not staying on the back of the sign. Sorry for giving a bad review. It was an idea for having our name display in from of new home.
Family Welcome Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WV) - November 1, 2016
This is the second magnet I've purchased it is displayed year round until it fades so badly that it must be replaced very nice item will purchase a third when needed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved