Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Watercolor Snowman Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Snowman Personalized Holiday Yard Sign - 4921
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Yard Stakes
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute, and make a nice gift for someone you don't know how to shop for, one size fits all!!
Love these signs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 5, 2011
Have several other signs, and I am excited to add this one to my collection. They are an easy, low effort and fun way to decorate for the seasons. My others have held up well with outdoor use (one has slight fading, but still looks good after 2 years), and I am excited to add this one to my rotation. It looks great. I think the script on this one is not the easiest to read, but I love the picure. My kids love to change these out with each new seaon and holiday.
Snowman Yard Stake Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I purchased the magnet to use this winter on my yard stake and can't wait to display it. Great watercolor snowman picture, however, the writing is small and hard to read...but I love the idea of changing out for winter and this magnet will be perfect for the cold, snowy days.
Don't like the font
By Lindsay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the snowman but the font makes it very hard to read the writing.
Nice Decoration
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift. Although it seems to be good quality the size was smaller than expected. Overall a nice gift though.
yard stake
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. I have other seasons and the withstand rain and snow well. I like that you can preview it and it comes as it looked in the preview. They make great gifts too.
Great deal!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend for Christmas. Good quality and great that you can also purchase other magnets to go on the frame for the remainder of the year. I love the unique gifts from your company!
Great Gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these this year for the girls at my office to go with the matching door mats I got them last year. Quality is excellent and the customer service, order processing and shipment was very quick. Highly recommend.
Love it!
By Ashleigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, ND) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great.. Something I can have up for the entire winter season as it is a snowman. I got one of these for Halloween as well. Will be getting one for every holiday!
Magnetic yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 23, 2011
Even nicer than anticipated. Bought as a gift and can't wait to give it. Will buy one for my yard. Love that it's just magnetic and easily changed for seasons
Snowman!
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the snowman magnet cover. I have several of these for different seasons, and they all look wonderful in my garden.
Looks Great!
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift and as far as I could see it appears to be of high quality. It looks really nice with the personalization. I also like the idea that you can order other magnets to replace the snowman but it doesn't explain that anywhere with the product.
Great service and cute product.
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the great service, will order again. Have nice gift ideas.
Happy with the service!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as pictured. The little snowman is very sweet looking and my daughter liked it very much. We also bought the spring magnet so that she could have both. Came quickly, very prompt service!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved