Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
    ~Victoria - OH

    Have A Drink On Us! Personalized Coaster Favors customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Favors - Have a Drink On Us Coasters - 4933
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Portia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these coasters to go in the gift bag at the hotel for my daughter's wedding. They look very elegant as she will also include a small bottle of wine. I have always been pleased with the products from Personalization.
    Coaster Favors
    By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations! The coaster are far greater than the picture on the website and the order fulfullment was within one day and delivery within 2 days of the order placement.
    Unbelievable! Very pleased with the product and the service.
    Rehearsal Dinner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, TX) - February 16, 2012
    I'm very pleased..Good quality..I would very highly recommend... It's going to be a big hit at the rehearsal dinner!!!
    I love the Coasters!
    By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westtown, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am getting married in June and we decided to go with the Have A Drink On Us Coasters. They arrived all nicely wrapped inside a white see through bag. It is an elegant and fun choice for a wedding favor!!
    simple yet memorable
    By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm having a simple wedding reception and I didn't want to break the bank on the "extras". These coasters are just the right touch! They are inexpensive, yet very well made. I love that they came individually bubble wrapped and in their own little decorative pouch. I know my guests will love them and cherish them!
    New Year's Eve souvenires
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 18, 2012
    I am quite pleased with the way these coasters came out. they look terrific and as Chairman of this event am going to be proud to have these on the table settings. The Commodore and his wife also approve the way these came out.
    Love them.....
    By Charlotte K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these coasters for my daughters wedding for the bridesmaid, groomsman and family members. That are just what you expect. There are wonderful. Would order these again. Customer service was fabulous and shipping was just on time as they said it would be. But these coasters are an excellent gift to give for a wedding favor too. They are very well made and colorful. I'm glad I order these.
    Very satisfied
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Agree with all the other reviews. Very happy with my purchase and the lightning fast shipping. These will make a great addition to the favors at my daughter's wedding.
    Terrific
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really great looking, nice quality and awesome presentation in the little bags. I can't wait to give them to my guests something they can use or keep and doesn't take up room.
    Wedding favors
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the look of my coasters. They were as perfect as what was advertised & that is very rare these days. I can't wait to share the favors with our guest. The quality is definetely the very best you could ask for. Also the turn around time was amazing !! I am planning on using this company again for my daughters upcoming wedding, anniversaries, birthday gifts, etc... !!!!!!
    Coast Favors
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these, the little bags are pretty, a very nice keepsake. These were ordered for favors for engagement party and will be perfect.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved