Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
    ~Pier - NV

    Have A Drink On Us! Personalized Coaster Favors customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Favors - Have a Drink On Us Coasters - 4933
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very satisfied
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Agree with all the other reviews. Very happy with my purchase and the lightning fast shipping. These will make a great addition to the favors at my daughter's wedding.
    Terrific
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really great looking, nice quality and awesome presentation in the little bags. I can't wait to give them to my guests something they can use or keep and doesn't take up room.
    Coaster review
    By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these coasters for my daughter's bridal shower next month. I read the reviews and decided to give them a shot. I was so pleased when I received them. They are a really good quality and the little bag is adorable. I will defintely recomend this site to my friends.
    Have a Drink on Us Coasters
    By Tember S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really, really nice!! The coasters are good quality and sturdy and it is a really great touch that they come in the presentation bag!!
    have a drink on us coasters
    By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are adorable and very nice quality. We love them!
    Coaster Favors
    By Da'neen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these coasters as gift supplements for our bridal party. I totally love them! They are very sturdy and good looking. In the photo they appear blue, but when we got them, they were green. I wished I would have ordered them as favors for all of our guests.
    Coaster Favors
    By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations! The coaster are far greater than the picture on the website and the order fulfullment was within one day and delivery within 2 days of the order placement.
    Unbelievable! Very pleased with the product and the service.
    Excellent
    By Portia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these coasters to go in the gift bag at the hotel for my daughter's wedding. They look very elegant as she will also include a small bottle of wine. I have always been pleased with the products from Personalization.
    Simple but Perfect Wedding Favors
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Different type of wedding reception favor. Great quality and looks really cute within the organza pouch (supplied!!) Perfect size for guests to take home.
    used as favors at wedding reception
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 9, 2014
    The quality is sturdy. the design is elegant. the price was right.

    warning: the color is not same match as pictured online. the borders are very green.

    impressive
    By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was greatly impressed with the customized Coaster Favors I ordered for my Friends as a surprise wedding favor. I know they will be not only touched, but overjoyed with the personalization and clarity of the photo. I'm thrilled that I chose this website and appreciate the quick order and shipping process. Thank you! Valerie V.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved