Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
~Angela - GA

Personalized Birthday SOS! Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Gifts - Message In A Bottle - 4934
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
great
By Sonja K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MS) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i brough it for my friend and she love it i am goin more stuff from them
message in a bottle
By brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ojai, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was just incrediable!!!my mother absolutely loved this!!!! and it arrived exactly at the time it was supposed too.thank you so much your guys buisness was awesome quick smooth and no problems w/delivery or quality....
Awesome!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company, the service is so outstanding as well as the products themselves, not to mention sonic speed response and rapid shipping... This company has much to be proud of and i am proud to be a returning customer again and again. Thank you so much to all the hard workers at Personalization Mall.... we all appreciate you so very much!! Thank you again for stellar service and product!!! Pat yourselves on the back too! - Kindly, Michelle ;)
Birthday letter in a bottle
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message looked great (exactly as I had written it) and a very memorable gift to keep.
Adorable
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend. Everyone got a kick out of it, including him! It's a cute "haha" gift for anyone!
SOS
By BettyJean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was delivered on time and very neatly wrapped with protective bubble wrap. And the look is how it was shown on the web page. Just great.
message in a bottle
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these so far and I, as well as the recipients, have been very pleased with them...they make a nice gift and card all in one...they are great keepsakes...they stay on display instead of being shoved in a drawer.
GREAT GIFT FOR BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this present. Its unique and thoughtful and something they can keep forever.
letter in a botle
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was simply beautiful. You get a unique gift and card all in the same format. The personal touch and a heartfelt greeting all messaged in a bottle and at a reasonable price.
Pleased with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 21, 2012
Pleased with purchase, a little smaller than I had hoped. My son liked it very much so all is good.
loved it
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent to my niece for sweet 16....she really thought it was neat and clever
great
By jessica B. (pawtucket , RI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great idea
Birthday Gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item as a birthday gift for my girlfriend. She love it!!!!
not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - May 18, 2012
I've purchased many items from personalizationmall.com and have nothing but great things to say about them -- however, with this item, while it was cute, it was not what I expected. The item is much smaller than I thought it would be (yes, the length is listed, but at the legth, I guess I was expecting a larger width, or something). I also specifically changed it to the "birthday" version because I wanted the tan color umbrella -- I got a bright green one. The sand and shells were cute. I just wish it were larger.
SOS bottle is SoSo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I have ordered a lot of items from your company and I must say I was a little disappointed in this item. It's a cute idea and does make an original gift, BUT it is really small.
not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 18, 2011
This is a very cute idea, it has nice sand and piecces inside the bottle but is pretty small. smaller then i thought
was not worth the money
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't like it at all
Very disappointed...
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I was expecting something bigger and more flashy. The idea was a good one but I was very disappointed in the size of the bottle and the letter.
cheap, won't give
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item looks nothing like the photo above and is cheap and I will not give it as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved