Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Birthday SOS! Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Gifts - Message In A Bottle - 4934
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
letter in a botle
By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was simply beautiful. You get a unique gift and card all in the same format. The personal touch and a heartfelt greeting all messaged in a bottle and at a reasonable price.
Pleased with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 21, 2012
Pleased with purchase, a little smaller than I had hoped. My son liked it very much so all is good.
loved it
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent to my niece for sweet 16....she really thought it was neat and clever
great
By jessica B. (pawtucket , RI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great idea
Could be better
By Icela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is cute but the quality isn't good (everything except the note). Looks like something I would have made from Dollar Tree. The note however was pretty. Same as it looks online.
Birthday Gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item as a birthday gift for my girlfriend. She love it!!!!
not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - May 18, 2012
I've purchased many items from personalizationmall.com and have nothing but great things to say about them -- however, with this item, while it was cute, it was not what I expected. The item is much smaller than I thought it would be (yes, the length is listed, but at the legth, I guess I was expecting a larger width, or something). I also specifically changed it to the "birthday" version because I wanted the tan color umbrella -- I got a bright green one. The sand and shells were cute. I just wish it were larger.
SOS bottle is SoSo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I have ordered a lot of items from your company and I must say I was a little disappointed in this item. It's a cute idea and does make an original gift, BUT it is really small.
not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 18, 2011
This is a very cute idea, it has nice sand and piecces inside the bottle but is pretty small. smaller then i thought
was not worth the money
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't like it at all
Very disappointed...
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I was expecting something bigger and more flashy. The idea was a good one but I was very disappointed in the size of the bottle and the letter.
cheap, won't give
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item looks nothing like the photo above and is cheap and I will not give it as a gift.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved