Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
~Susan - NY

Personalized Birthday SOS! Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Gifts - Message In A Bottle - 4934
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
loved it
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent to my niece for sweet 16....she really thought it was neat and clever
great
By jessica B. (pawtucket , RI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great idea
Birthday Gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item as a birthday gift for my girlfriend. She love it!!!!
not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - May 18, 2012
I've purchased many items from personalizationmall.com and have nothing but great things to say about them -- however, with this item, while it was cute, it was not what I expected. The item is much smaller than I thought it would be (yes, the length is listed, but at the legth, I guess I was expecting a larger width, or something). I also specifically changed it to the "birthday" version because I wanted the tan color umbrella -- I got a bright green one. The sand and shells were cute. I just wish it were larger.
SOS bottle is SoSo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I have ordered a lot of items from your company and I must say I was a little disappointed in this item. It's a cute idea and does make an original gift, BUT it is really small.
not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 18, 2011
This is a very cute idea, it has nice sand and piecces inside the bottle but is pretty small. smaller then i thought
was not worth the money
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't like it at all
Very disappointed...
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I was expecting something bigger and more flashy. The idea was a good one but I was very disappointed in the size of the bottle and the letter.
cheap, won't give
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item looks nothing like the photo above and is cheap and I will not give it as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved