Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
~Laura M - OH

The Gift Of A Grandparent Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Gift Canvas Art - 4939
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Gift of a Grandparent Canvas Art Surpassed My Expectations!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Camp, MS) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the entire "look" of the piece and when it is displayed in a plate holder on my chest of drawers at my home away from home, my grandchildren's home, it says it all for them to see each and every time they enter the room. They are immediately reminded of how much they are cherished and appreciated by their grandparents. I would recommend this item to all grandparents everywhere!
Wonderful gift!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old son wrote his own verse for this for his only living Grandmother and I know she is going to be so thrilled. Really seems thoughtful, too, since it's so personal. Also was great quality!
Great Idea
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several things from this site and have loved everything! Quality is excellent and the price is right! I was a tad disappointed in the canvas art for Grandparents. Although I love the idea of this and the quality is good, it was just a little off-center. I would still order again though!
Excellant Gift!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present! Love how you can personalize it! Wonderful gift!
Canvas Art
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't believe the delivery time - amazing! And beautiful!! Better than I expected.
Nice Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift but it does have a vinyl finish to it, but still very nice. I love how you can create your own saying. My kids call their grandparents unique names so it was nice to be able to personalize it.
Okay
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were bubbles of air on the front of this...it looked cheaper than I was expecting. I saw a good review but didn't really research too well before ordering. The canvas is stapled to the back haphazardly. Wouldn't order again.
Grandparents Canvas
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely please with the quality of this product. I decided to design my own and it was just exactly what I had written down to say. I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered.
Sweet gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet gift for grandparents. It arrived very quickly considering it was personalized. It looks great and I think the grandparents will love it forever.
LOVE IT!
By Meagan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Best gift ever!!!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this plaque for my daughter's GREAT Grandparents. I was more excited to give it to them, than she was. This is a great gift for ANY Grandparent.
a big hit!
By Clara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the grandparents thought this was a very sweet gift, since I especially created my own verse, and it made me so very happy...I know they will enjoy it for years to come!
Canvas Art
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this product, it was made very well, very attractive & the writing came out perfect....My Mom & Dad loved it!!
Grandparents Day
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic keepsake and the quality was outstanding. Very nice option to write your own message. Setting it on the easal was extra special too.
Grandparent Canvas
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this gift and how easy it was so custom create exactly what I had in mind. I can't wait to give this to my Mom and Mother in law with the birth of my baby! Thank you.
Well Pleased!
By NEOMI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about ordering this item based on some of the reviews particularly those regarding the writing being off-centered and the back being tackily adhered to the frame; therefore, I had the item shipped to me so I could thoroughly inspect it before passing it along to my son's grandparents. Fortunately, it looks great and I am well pleased with the end result! I am going to assume that the less than stellar reviews made them take a second look at the manufacturing of this product because the one I received was impeccable - I have no complaints!
Awesome
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white sulphur springs, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was personalized beautifully. It is well done & shipped very quickly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved