Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Seashore Personalized Glass Coaster Set customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Seashore Coaster Set - 4941
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Seashore Glass Coaster Set
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous. They turned out beautifully and I would definitely order them as a gift again or for myself. Anyone with a beach house or beach-themed decor would love them.
Attractive, but glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - August 9, 2014
These coasters are attractive, but would prefer them to be plexiglass, not real glass.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 11, 2011
This product was extremely well done. The engraving is flawless & it was packaged incredibly well for shipping. Arrived in 2 days after ordering. Love it!
Love them
By Marcelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these coasters as a gift and liked them so much that I bought them as a gift for good friends. They are beautifully made and the tropical theme fits in so well in my home. I would definitely recommend them for any occasion.
Great Present!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a housewarming gift for a friend's new beach house. They loved them!
Love!
By Yashika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love this beach so this was a cute way to bring a bit of the beach to our home in an every day product.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 3, 2014
I am regular customer of personalization mall. I ordered these as a gift for my uncle and aunt. For the price, this coaster looks extremely classy! They loved it!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 18, 2016
I was looking for a gift for a house warming party that was not the usual "run of the mill" gift. I ordered the personalized coasters and when they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the good quality of the items. I am sure our friends will enjoy using them.
Beautiful coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparta, NJ) - April 25, 2015
PurchASED them as a housewarming gift for a shore house. Loved them. Great quality
Attractive and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - July 27, 2013
I have found these coasters to be very attractive and I love how they have little rubber feet on them to keep them solidly on the table. I have other glass coasters that slip around more so that's a nice little touch. The engraving goes well with the graphic. I highly recommend these coasters.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a secret Santa gift for my cousins, they loved them! Quality was outstanding and they are gorgeous!
Beach Coasters
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased MANY of these for closing gifts for my clients. The gift bag they come in, along with the self packing box makes this an elegant, personalized, memorable, classy gift that I will continue to buy. :)
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift at a great price. I would definitely order again.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved