Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Seashore Personalized Glass Coaster Set customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Seashore Coaster Set - 4941
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully engraved item
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass coaster set is a beautiful accent to our home with a nice, personalized touch. Good quality, workmanship for the price.
Love them
By Marcelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these coasters as a gift and liked them so much that I bought them as a gift for good friends. They are beautifully made and the tropical theme fits in so well in my home. I would definitely recommend them for any occasion.
Seashore Coaster Set
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for a gift for friends with a new boat. The coasters are beautiful: perfect weight and the designs are very nice as well. I know the recipients will love this gift.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a secret Santa gift for my cousins, they loved them! Quality was outstanding and they are gorgeous!
Attractive and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - July 27, 2013
I have found these coasters to be very attractive and I love how they have little rubber feet on them to keep them solidly on the table. I have other glass coasters that slip around more so that's a nice little touch. The engraving goes well with the graphic. I highly recommend these coasters.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift at a great price. I would definitely order again.
So tasteful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - February 14, 2011
I received these personalized coasters and liked them so much that I gave them as a gift to 2 different people. Everyone complimented me on my choice. They are well made and are perfect with any decor.
Great Present!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a housewarming gift for a friend's new beach house. They loved them!
Beach Coasters
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased MANY of these for closing gifts for my clients. The gift bag they come in, along with the self packing box makes this an elegant, personalized, memorable, classy gift that I will continue to buy. :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved