Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Seashore Personalized Glass Coaster Set customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Seashore Coaster Set - 4941
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Seashore Coaster Set
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for a gift for friends with a new boat. The coasters are beautiful: perfect weight and the designs are very nice as well. I know the recipients will love this gift.
Love them
By Marcelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these coasters as a gift and liked them so much that I bought them as a gift for good friends. They are beautifully made and the tropical theme fits in so well in my home. I would definitely recommend them for any occasion.
Seashore Glass Coaster Set
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous. They turned out beautifully and I would definitely order them as a gift again or for myself. Anyone with a beach house or beach-themed decor would love them.
Beautifully engraved item
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass coaster set is a beautiful accent to our home with a nice, personalized touch. Good quality, workmanship for the price.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 3, 2014
I am regular customer of personalization mall. I ordered these as a gift for my uncle and aunt. For the price, this coaster looks extremely classy! They loved it!
Beach Coasters
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased MANY of these for closing gifts for my clients. The gift bag they come in, along with the self packing box makes this an elegant, personalized, memorable, classy gift that I will continue to buy. :)
Beautiful coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparta, NJ) - April 25, 2015
PurchASED them as a housewarming gift for a shore house. Loved them. Great quality
Love!
By Yashika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love this beach so this was a cute way to bring a bit of the beach to our home in an every day product.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a secret Santa gift for my cousins, they loved them! Quality was outstanding and they are gorgeous!
Great Present!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a housewarming gift for a friend's new beach house. They loved them!
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift at a great price. I would definitely order again.
Attractive and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - July 27, 2013
I have found these coasters to be very attractive and I love how they have little rubber feet on them to keep them solidly on the table. I have other glass coasters that slip around more so that's a nice little touch. The engraving goes well with the graphic. I highly recommend these coasters.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved