Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Seashore Personalized Glass Coaster Set customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Seashore Coaster Set - 4941
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HOPE THE PRESIDENT OF YOUR COMPANY GETS A COPY- I HAVE BEEN IN RETAIL FOR 37 YEARS AND HAVE BEEN A CONSUMER FOR OVER 50 YRS. HERE IS MY FABULOUS EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR COMPANY- MY WIFE AND I RECENTLY PURCHASED A BEACH HOUSE SO WE ORDERED THE PERSONLIZED COASTERS WITH THE SEASHORE SENE. WHEN WE RECIEVED THE ORDER THEY WERE NOT CORRECT- ACTUALLY UNSIDE DOWN- SO I CALLED YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER- PREPARED TO GO THROUGH THE NORMAL BEAURACRATIC ROUTINE, GIVING MY FIRST CHILDS SSN AND BIRTH DATE- YOU KNOW THE DRILL. WELL WHAT I GOT WAS AN APOLOGY AND A NEW SET OF COASTERS WITHOUT QUESTIONS, WITHOUT RETURNING THE WRONG ONES, AND WITHOUT A BUNCH OF TROUBLE. THIS IS GREAT SERVICE AND YOU NOW HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. THANKS FOR RENEWINMG MY FAITH IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOUR COMPANY.
Great Present!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a housewarming gift for a friend's new beach house. They loved them!
BEAUTIFUL
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase for gifts...absolutely beautiful!!!! Thanks for an exceptional unique gift choice!
So tasteful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - February 14, 2011
I received these personalized coasters and liked them so much that I gave them as a gift to 2 different people. Everyone complimented me on my choice. They are well made and are perfect with any decor.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 11, 2011
This product was extremely well done. The engraving is flawless & it was packaged incredibly well for shipping. Arrived in 2 days after ordering. Love it!
Seashore Glass Coaster Set
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous. They turned out beautifully and I would definitely order them as a gift again or for myself. Anyone with a beach house or beach-themed decor would love them.
Seashore Coaster Set
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for a gift for friends with a new boat. The coasters are beautiful: perfect weight and the designs are very nice as well. I know the recipients will love this gift.
Love them
By Marcelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these coasters as a gift and liked them so much that I bought them as a gift for good friends. They are beautifully made and the tropical theme fits in so well in my home. I would definitely recommend them for any occasion.
Beautifully engraved item
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass coaster set is a beautiful accent to our home with a nice, personalized touch. Good quality, workmanship for the price.
Attractive, but glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - August 9, 2014
These coasters are attractive, but would prefer them to be plexiglass, not real glass.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved