Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grow With Love Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Red Flower Pot - Hearts Grow With Love - 4947
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So very nice
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my sister for her birthday - can't wait to give it to her - she will love it just like I do - wish somebody would give me one
Pleasing planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 18, 2013
Very unique and cute piece!
Love grows
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a hit for Valentines Day! Something different to give to a man. Thank you so much for such creative ideas!
Flowerpot of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - February 14, 2013
I ordered this for my wife for Valentine's Day.. She loves plants and flowers so this was a hit.. The pot is very sturdy and I recommend this as a gift.
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Washington, KY) - October 2, 2012
Love this flower pot. It is very pretty and love the personalizatoin. Would LOVE to see it offered in a larger size.
Very nice flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - June 13, 2011
I purchased this flower pot for my Mom on her birthday. She received it fast and loved it. It's a very pretty color and is very unique. And the engraving makes it very special. I would reccomend it.
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a perfect gift idea! Perfect size and the color is amazing. The etching was done beautifully!
Personalized flower pot
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot turned out perfect. A great gift for anyone!!
Great gift
By Melita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capron, IL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with this item. It will make a great gift!
Great Idea!
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a Mother's Day gift. My mom will love it! The kids are excited to plant something in it to give to grandma. It just adds to the excitement that it's personalized!
exactly what I wanted!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase this as a "thank-you" for a volunteer that does a lot of work for our school. You never know quite what to expect, but it was perfect! The size is what we were looking for, and we were able to put our own message on it that looks great!
Great Quality...just a little small
By Dorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is a very cute pot - heavy and good quality and the etching is beautifully done but just a tad bit smaller than I had pictured.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 15, 2011
This ad led my daughter and I to believe two pots were eing ordered. It is smaller than I would have liked.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved