Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
~Amy - TX

Our Family Blooms Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Flower Pots - 4948
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
flower pots
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these pots in red and purple. The lettering shows up much better on the purple.
I thought I was receiving 2 pots per order for the price. So read carefully.
The pots will look lovely with flowers on my Mother's Day table.
Ready For The Planting
By Milton P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Lady Loved It
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 1, 2013
Bought this for a teacher as a farewell gift. A beautiful pot - great quality and lovely detail.
Great Christmas gift!
By Cristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swissvale, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Christmas. It looked great and she loved it!
Wonderful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (supply, NC) - April 29, 2012
I have given these flower pots many times and they make a unique anniversary gift for any year !! Always appreciated and always sitting out when I visit recipants !! The "hearts" placed on them are perfect, nice quality and keepsake.Also the "boxed gift wrapping" was very nice and as usual it arrives the day they say it will !!
Heartwarming response to this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
The usual high quality personalization was received. This was the most wonderful gift I could
ever give. Due to the age of the child, they are going to "plant" artificial flowers and later on
when the child is responsible, they will use it to plant a flower of her choice.
This is another keeper gift. It was beautiful "engraved". Nice size pot and wonderful to have the matching dish.
Great flower pot for Mother's Day
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these personalized flower pots for my granddaughter, and she planted flowers in for her Mom for Mother's Day and it turned out so delightful!
great thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 15, 2014
We were very pleased with our purchase and efficiency of delivery!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - June 23, 2014
The flower pot was an anniversary gift. I was very pleased with it, just a little smaller than I expected.
The appearence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakford, PA) - August 18, 2013
The color was as I expected and the personal engraving was very nice. They came within the expected time frame. The only thing that I did not expect was they were smaller than I thought they would be from the picture but very cure!
My Secret Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 24, 2014
Looking for a gift for my secret valentine that would be more personalized. This was it! Was able to get it in her favorite color with her name and "Still plays in the dirt." Turn around was exceptional, as usual! Love to shop here!
planters
By margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it and ordered three more for my family
Nana loved it
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality. I also love that the words were engraved (etched) instead of painted on. It's a nice deep red that will look great indoors or out.
5 star product
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is big enough to be kept outside, but small enough to be set on a tabletop. My mom loved it. I will be ordering these in the future for the other plant lovers in the family.
WOW
By Erika N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
engraving looks great! WOW
Beautiful!!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I obviously didn't read the description very well to catch that this was actually engraved. I was expecting it to be painted. I was thrilled when I got these in the mail. I love the fact that they are engraved, as I think that really shows true quality. I can't wait to give this to my mom and mother in law on Mother's Day.
LOVE this flower pot!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice heavy duty ceramic type flower pot. It is a great size and the engraving is precise and adds a great touch! I would absolutely recommend this pot!
c suber (Pittsburgh PA)
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift to give to anyone or keep for yourself. I loved how fast my order was shipped to me. I gave this to
my sister in law who was excited about the engraving and
the vibrant color. I also placed flowers in it which added
a lovely touch. The pot is so beautiful, that you don't
really have to add anything to it. I absolutely love it and
would recommend it to all my friends and family. Excellent item.
Great item!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and am very happy I did! This arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The pots are engraved (not painted on like I expected) and look beautiful. The colors are bright and shiny. My only complaint is that I just wish they were a little bigger, it's a bit small for the money, or came in different sizes. But they did list the dimensions so I knew what I was getting. Overall a great purchase though, I will order this again!
Grandma loves it!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooo very cute! wonderful gift for the flower lover!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 8, 2011
It's a little on the small side but a great gift.
Very Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Haven, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I can say is I didnt pay attention to size and measurements and would have liked it to be a little bigger, but other then that this product was very cute and my mother loved it. (It was a mothers day gift).
Great Teacher's Gift!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my child's teachers at her school and they turned out great! The personalization on the flower pot is done very neatly and makes this truly an extra special gift - we can't wait to give it to them. We bought both purple and red - you can't go wrong with either!
sister planter
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my sister, nice quality planter.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved