Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
~Cheryl - SC

Our Family Blooms Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Flower Pots - 4948
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great flower pot!
By Maggie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitefish bay , WI) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute flower pot! Perfect for a gift. Personalization and shipping time extremely fast!
Absolutely Beautiful Flower Pot
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great size and a very lovely shade of purple. Very well made, good quality, heavy duty flower pot. Really nice engraving of any words and/or dates that you may choose for the front and back. I am very happy with it, and very impressed with the quality and that it's exactly as it is represented on the website. I will probably be purchasing some more of them for other people and occassions, this is a really great gift. What really surprises the recipient is that the wording is engraved, or 'etched' into the pot, not a decal, so it won't wash off or fade and it will be there forever to commemorate the occassion.
A beautiful flower pot
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful flower pot, very pretty purple color and very sturdy pot.
great gifts
By stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut ridge, AR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift...they loved it..so did we
Really Sweet Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 31, 2012
Ordered one for myself a few days ago and it arrived yesterday. Really beautiful. The color is exact, the writing is clear and visible. I look forward to growing my little garden in this for years to come.
CONFUSED
By KIM V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT YOU GO BOTH POTS NOT 1!! I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I ONLY GOT 1 POT WITH THE 2 SAYINGS ON IT!!! VERY DISAPPOINTING!!! :( BUT THE POT ITSELF WAS CUTE. JUST I THOUGHT IT WAS A SET!!!
Newly-weds are very happy with house warming gift! (All the way from Singapore)
By Xuelun W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colour and size of the pot are exactly what I was expecting. Messages are nicely engraved onto the pot, superb finishing. This flower pot is a lovely addition to the couple's indoor garden!
I'd have given a 5/5 if I could get the flower pot set + shipping under $25.
Pretty, but not as big as I thought
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I should have read the description rather than just look at the photograph. I thought the flowerpot was much bigger than what it really was. Other than that it looks exactly like I thought. The words are etched in the pot, not just painted. It's really my fault for not reading the description. I have bought many things from here and have loved everyone of them.
Small but great
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this planter might be a little bigger, but I still love it. The personalization is engraved in the pot and looks great. Can't wait to gift it at Christmas!
Smaller than exlected
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based off the picture, I thought he flowerpot was going to be mug larger. Still a very cute flowerpot, just smaller than I anticialated.

Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 29, 2011
The pot size and engraving on the item was great. The color on the item however is very dull. It is defintely not the bright red I was hoping for but more of a tomato soup color.
Too Small for the price
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was fairly dissappointed when I opened this product. It's beautiful and I love the personalization, but it's a tiny pot for $28.00. I thought it would be bigger.
Color is not red but unattractive orange.
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for years and have always been pleased. When I ordered this pot thinking it would be red, I was very disappointed when the color turned out to be "orange" and not an attractive shade of orange. I had planned to give it to my daughter for Christmas with a plant but I'm not sure that I'll even give it to her. The pot itself is good quality but the color was so disappointing. This is not what I would expect from Personalization Mall.
Not as expected
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You see 2 flower pots in the photo, but you only receive 1 flower pot. Very disappointed, everything I have purchased in the past was outstanding.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved