Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site could not have been easier or more enjoyable to visit and to order from!
    ~Elizabeth - CA

    Mother's Heart Birthstone Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Mother's Heart Birthstone Pendant - 4951D
    Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Customer Service!
    By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Customer service was great! I made a mistake on my order and when I called the rep was very helpful and understood what I needed fixed. They continued to communicate with me until the problem was fixed, which didn't take long. It was even delivered before Christmas even though I didn't order it in time for guaranteed Christmas delivery. The necklace is beautiful, exactly what I wanted and my mother-in-law loves it!
    Great value for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - May 15, 2012
    Very nice necklace and proportioned correctly in my opinion. Turned out great and my mother was extremely happy with the gift!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Laurel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This necklace was GORGEOUS. Very delicate appearance. Is for my Mother-in-law & know she'll love it. A very special item for a Mother.
    A fine beauty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - October 10, 2011
    As it was claimed! This item has met my expectations in full. The delivery was quick and the packaging well-handled. I feel that I can trust PersonalizationMall.com with their gift products for times to come.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - May 11, 2011
    I bought this necklace for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it! It was very well made and looked beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone! It's gorgeous!
    Priceless
    By Jesika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for my mother for mother's day and she absolutly loved it!
    Heart Birthstone Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - March 5, 2011
    The necklace looks like it was described! Very pretty. It's a 50th bday gift that I know my sister-in-law will treasure! :)

    I even made an error when I placed the order and they helped me catch and fix it before it was shipped! AWESOME customer service!
    beautiful piece
    By nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliffside park, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this pendant for my mother in law and she absolutely loved it! The stones were a nice size and a perfect match. Would purchase again.
    OK
    By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was delivered on time and exactly as in the picture. I'm a very satisfied buyer.
    heart birthstone necklace
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my mom for Christmas this year. she loves it. it looks very nice. i do have to suggest if you are going to get it for a holiday gift to order well in advance. i ordered mine the day after Thanksgiving and it definitely took 3 weeks to get to me. but when i did contact the customer service about the delay in the necklace they were quick with response to explain why.
    very nice!
    By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Aubrey , NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This necklace was very pretty, and easy to order. I bought it for my mom for Christmas and put her two new granddaughters birthstones along with my 3 siblings and mine. She loved it. It was a great value. I would order another. Or like to have one myself.
    Great Necklace
    By Gabriela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my mom for her birthday. She had one, but had to add a new stone. New addition to family. She wears it everyday, will not take it off. Beautiful !!!
    Heart Birthstone Necklace
    By Trevis Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the birthstone necklace to my daughter for her birthday (she loved it) and the birthstones were correct. She has six children so finding that you would put that many stones on, sooo nicely, was great! Thank you!
    Heart birthstone necklace
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my Mother for a mothers day present, She loved it...
    Pleased
    By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampe, MO) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my daughter, who just completed her
    family of four girls. What would be better, than a necklace
    with their birthstones. I was pleased, and she was surprised.
    Beautiful
    By Trisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, a little smaller than expected but still great for the price.
    Disappointing
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed when I opened the box. The gold seemed gaudy and the family stones so small. I didn't put it on right away. Later I decided I would put it on and found the clasp to be the worst I've ever tried to open. I hope designers find a new clasp soon. These are very hard for old fingers and soft nails to operate. So, I hope it holds up in the shower because I can't get it off.

    I do like it now and as stated above, I wear it all the time.
    Stocking Stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - December 17, 2013
    Me an my husband got this for my mother in law, it is beautiful but the stones are small. Hopefully she will love it :)
    Good Quality
    By Rachelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace is better than I thought it would be, but the packaging kind of threw me off. I thought it'd come in a box, but it just came in a bubble envelope. It survived though.
    She loved it!
    By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother as a birthday gift. She loved it, but when she showed me the stones in it they were pretty small. You could barely make out there color. That's the only neg thing I can say. Just make them bigger please!
    review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 29, 2013
    This is a pretty necklace; however, one of the stones is a garnet for January. It is very hard to tell it is red--it actually just looks black. I am disappointed with this stone.
    Very very nice!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - March 19, 2013
    Had one made for my mother with her stone and added the birth stones of my sister and myself,also her 3 grand children's birthstones ,it came out beautiful , my mom is going to just love it,I know it will mean so much to her. I'm pleased with the look,actually looks a lot nicer in person. My family is all separated,living in different states so since we aren't able to see each other often,maybe by my mother wearing this it will be a reminder that we will always be together,no matter the distance and miles between us. One of her grand babies past away at 3 months old in october of 2010,we are all so heart broken and my mom took it very very hard,I know seeing his birthstone on this necklace will touch her heart and just mean so much!!!
    Heart necklace
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heart and chain are nice, stones are pretty tiny.
    Pretty; Stones Smaller Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 23, 2012
    I ordered this necklace as a Christmas present for my mom. I added my birthstone and my two kids' stones, in addition to her own that sits near the chain. The heart shaped neckace itself is a good size but is pretty skinny. The stones appear to be well secured to the heart. My mom's stone is a nice size but the others are pretty small and almost look out of place on the large heart. My eyes aren't the best but I really had to look to see them well. I also expected for the stones to be laid starting at the top of the heart; this was not the case. They start from the bottom and work their way up. Perhaps this was in the description and I just missed it. The necklace is very pretty but I wouldn't play $50 for it again. This is the only item I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com that I'm not completely satisfied with. I will definitely buy from them again, just not jewelry.
    A little smaller than I anticipated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, WY) - September 17, 2012
    Got this for my Mother-in-law's birthday and it is a pretty little piece of jewelry, just smaller than I thought by looking at the picture. I haven't gone back and checked details on the item description to see if it does specify size, but it is still nice. Might suggest Personalization Mall to include a second image of it around someone's neck to show real size.
    Very Attractive Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 15, 2012
    This necklace was very stylish and attractive and at a very good price compared to many others. The birthstones are a little small but were in line with the price. Overall a very nice piece and my wife loved it.
    Cute, but small.
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for mother's day for my mother. She loved it, but had to put on her glasses to see the actual stones. Overall, it's a great gift.
    Can't beat for the money
    By Ginger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace itself doesn't look very costly but the pendant is very nice. I agree with several reviews that the stones are very small, but for the price you can't expect carets!! The darker stones are hard to tell apart if they are side by side but overall I am happy with the purchase and so is my mom.
    Mothers Heart
    By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This necklace is beautiful however beware that the childrens birthstones are quite small so if you have 3 or less they are hard to see. The mothers stone is a nice size.
    Cute but a little small
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace is really pretty and I like how you can have a birthstone for the recipient also. I wish the stones were a little bigger though. The January stone almost looked black because it is so small and it is such a dark red. Besides that, I think it is a cute necklace for the price. I'm sure my mom will love it!
    Lovely pendant but stones very small
    By Lucy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely pendant but the gems are much smaller than I expected making it difficult to distinguish between the various colours. This was a gift for my 60yr old mother and she could barely see the detail even with her reading glasses! She still loved it though because of what it symbolizes. The company should modify the design to incorporate larger gems, then I would buy it again.
    Mother's Heart Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 12, 2014
    The stones were much smaller than they appear in the advertisement - that was very disappointing - and I felt the chain could have been a bit nicer.
    Nice necklace for sentimental gesture
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice necklace if you want to make a gesture, but the stones placed along the side of the heart are so small, you cannot make out each birthstone.

    Otherwise, this was received very quickly and packaged nicely.

    It's small...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - December 9, 2012
    The pendant is small and the chain is too small to fit around an average sized persons neck. I would suggest purchasing another chain. But hey what can you expect for the price?
    cute!....quality??...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, IL) - May 26, 2012
    The necklace got delivered before mothers day so shipping was quick which was nice. the necklace itself was really cute and the quality of the stones was good. now when it comes more to quality of the silver in the necklace.....it just seemed cheap looking. maybe like it didnt get polished and they just did a rush job on it. It was really cute but not sure if it is worth $60....
    Pretty charm, necklace needed to be replaced
    By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this birthstone necklace for Mothers Day and the charm is very nice however the necklace was turning color as if it had been used before or something. The silver necklace was partially gold and looked very dull and cheap. We had to replace the necklace but overall its a pretty charm.
    Birthstone NecklaceThe pendent itself is beautiful or at least I was pleased. I
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bluff city, TN) - December 20, 2011
    The pendent itself is beautiful or at leasst I think it is. It is delecate and not bulky. I would keep in mind the purchase is about the pendent itself and not the chain that comes with it. You may want to purchase another chain, as it was not so appealing. All in all, I was pleased.
    Mothers Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 18, 2011
    The necklace is beautiful, but much smaller than expected. The measurements were on the site and the heart is true to that size. However I did not realize the stones would be so very small. The lighter stones (topaz) don't show up at all. It is a dainty necklace, and overall I am happy with the purchase.
    stones too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - October 22, 2011
    This is a pretty pendant but, like other reviews stated, the stones are very small. We got this gift for my elderly mom for Christmas..and while i know she will love it because of what it symbolizes, i know it's going to be very difficult for her to see the stones w/o a magnifying glass.
    mother's Heart
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The silver was beautiful as was the larger stone. However, the other stones are too small to be effective.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved