Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
    ~Elina - WA

    Mother's Heart Birthstone Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Mother's Heart Birthstone Pendant - 4951D
    Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful necklace!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 7, 2013
    I was a little hesistant because it doesn't state how big the heart is. I don't really like big jewelry. However, when I opened the package, I was pleasantly surprised. It is not too big nor too small. It's a perfect size for my mom!
    average.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 3, 2011
    I wasnt impressed with this necklace. it's a lot smaller then i was thinking and where the birthstones were put in looks like it was not carefully done. Also the chain is too small for my 4 year old nephew let alone my mom, who i bought the necklace for. So now after already spending $55 on the necklace, i now have to go buy a longer chain. I dont want to scare people away from this necklace but i would have put my money into something better.
    It's ok.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2011
    The necklace is nice for the price. It looks a bit cheap. The chain is too short for anyone to be comfortable in so i have to buy a new one. Where the stones were put in looks to be kinda rough. I bought this necklace for a mothers day gift so she hasnt seen it yet but i'm sure she'll love it.
    stones too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - October 22, 2011
    This is a pretty pendant but, like other reviews stated, the stones are very small. We got this gift for my elderly mom for Christmas..and while i know she will love it because of what it symbolizes, i know it's going to be very difficult for her to see the stones w/o a magnifying glass.
    mother's Heart
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The silver was beautiful as was the larger stone. However, the other stones are too small to be effective.
    Mom of 3
    By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IN) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks sort of cheap... but it was cheap so you get what you pay for.
    Low Quantity and Low Stone Color Clarity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - December 29, 2013
    The stones were low quality and had very poor color clarity. I have returned my purchased as a result of the March birthstone appeared to be green instead of the blue-green of the Aquamarine stone as ordered.
    1st time shopper
    By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace looked like a solid piece of gold wire in the picture, but this is due to the gold background and the stones are quite small, it is hard to tell what color they are. The chain is awful fragile looking. Overall I thought this piece would be bigger and be a little nicer piece of jewelry but for the price I guess I cannot complain.
    Pretty but stones are really small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 5, 2011
    The necklace is pretty but the birthstones are really, really small. My mother-in-law will enjoy it. I just wish the stones were somewhat bigger
    Christmas heart
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the necklace but was a little disppointed in the size of the stones on the heart.
    Mother's Heart Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 12, 2014
    The stones were much smaller than they appear in the advertisement - that was very disappointing - and I felt the chain could have been a bit nicer.
    Nice necklace for sentimental gesture
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice necklace if you want to make a gesture, but the stones placed along the side of the heart are so small, you cannot make out each birthstone.

    Otherwise, this was received very quickly and packaged nicely.

    Cute but a little small
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace is really pretty and I like how you can have a birthstone for the recipient also. I wish the stones were a little bigger though. The January stone almost looked black because it is so small and it is such a dark red. Besides that, I think it is a cute necklace for the price. I'm sure my mom will love it!
    Lovely pendant but stones very small
    By Lucy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely pendant but the gems are much smaller than I expected making it difficult to distinguish between the various colours. This was a gift for my 60yr old mother and she could barely see the detail even with her reading glasses! She still loved it though because of what it symbolizes. The company should modify the design to incorporate larger gems, then I would buy it again.
    It's small...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - December 9, 2012
    The pendant is small and the chain is too small to fit around an average sized persons neck. I would suggest purchasing another chain. But hey what can you expect for the price?
    Birthstone NecklaceThe pendent itself is beautiful or at least I was pleased. I
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bluff city, TN) - December 20, 2011
    The pendent itself is beautiful or at leasst I think it is. It is delecate and not bulky. I would keep in mind the purchase is about the pendent itself and not the chain that comes with it. You may want to purchase another chain, as it was not so appealing. All in all, I was pleased.
    Mothers Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 18, 2011
    The necklace is beautiful, but much smaller than expected. The measurements were on the site and the heart is true to that size. However I did not realize the stones would be so very small. The lighter stones (topaz) don't show up at all. It is a dainty necklace, and overall I am happy with the purchase.
    cute!....quality??...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, IL) - May 26, 2012
    The necklace got delivered before mothers day so shipping was quick which was nice. the necklace itself was really cute and the quality of the stones was good. now when it comes more to quality of the silver in the necklace.....it just seemed cheap looking. maybe like it didnt get polished and they just did a rush job on it. It was really cute but not sure if it is worth $60....
    Pretty charm, necklace needed to be replaced
    By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this birthstone necklace for Mothers Day and the charm is very nice however the necklace was turning color as if it had been used before or something. The silver necklace was partially gold and looked very dull and cheap. We had to replace the necklace but overall its a pretty charm.
    Product features I dislike
    By JANET L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very disappointed in the size and quality of the "gems" on this necklace. They certainly were not depicted as being miniscule in the picture. I have a Mom ring that has similar birthstones and the are slightly larger & clearer than those on the necklace. I am almost ashamed to give it to my daughter-in-law as a gift. I do like the delicateness of the necklace - if only the birthstones were more visible.
    disapointed
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a great fan of this site; I buy lots of different personalized accessories form here. For me, the idea for a customized necklace for this price made me very excited. When I received it the left part of the heart has a divot/hole for design; however the final product looks cheap and trashy. It looks like the soldering was done in haste and poorly. I guess you get what you paid for, but that has not been my history with this site. I would not recommend this.
    Disappointed
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stones were so small and dull you could not hardly see them and definitely couldn't differentiate the colors. Would not recommend this necklace at all.
    Horrible!!
    By catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was not what I expected at all. Not good quality and in less than two months the chain broke and 4 of the 6 stones fell out!!!
    Disappointed
    By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What I got was very tiny. I had to use a magnifying glass to make sure that all the stones were right. I never would have bought this if the picture they showed had stone that were the size you get!
    PRODUCT FEATURES DIDN'T LIKE
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stones were so small and dull I couldn't tell the color differences - very disappointed.
    Sorry piece of ******
    By Arthur W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this necklace about the first week of December with the guarantee of delivery before Christmas. I didn't receive it until the middle of January, so I decided to keep it until Mother's Day to present it to my wife. In less than a month of wearing it the "gold" come off the chain and less than 2 weeks later all the birthstones (5) had came out and was lost.
    Don't waste your money buying this necklace. I wouldn't buy anything from this company. The customer service wasn't any help. They said that the 30 day guarantee had already pasted.
    Disappointed to the max
    By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design of this heart is great. The problem is that the stones/crystals are so small that you can hardly tell what birthstone they are. In a bigger size this would be a worthwhile purchase.
    Looks cheap. Embaressed to give it as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 21, 2011
    It was overpriced for cheap jewelry. I would rather spend more and not embaress myself by giving this as a gift.
    Cheap Looking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 7, 2011
    I would not recommend this necklace. I bought it for my mother-in-laws 50th birthday and it is very cheap looking and small. I am too embarassed to even give it to her! And since its personalized, I am unable to get a refund. Very disappointed!
    Drug store quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 14, 2012
    Told my son thought it was cheesey. Bought it for his wifes 40th
    disappointing stone size
    By Norene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace is a nice design but I was disappointed in the stone size. They are so small that you don't even notice them.
    not as i expected
    By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury ctr, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    heart was very small and not shiny at all and I didn't realize it wasn't a solid heart, but that it was cut out on the sides making it see through which I didn't like at all considering where the cut-out were it wasn't clean cut at all. The birthstones on the heart were very small, some looked higher then others making them stand out. I ordered 2 of these as grandmothers gifts and wasn't happy with them-will not be ordering anything like this again
    Just Ok.
    By Abbey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was okay. The gems are a lot smaller than the picture shows and in the one I received it was chipped in two places, but it was too late to bother sending back. I was not impressed with this particular item.
    Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gosport, IN) - January 3, 2012
    The stones in the necklace were very pretty and as described, however, the sterling silver was chipped and scratched. Some of the silver was shiny and some of it was a dull silver. The heart itself really looked horrible. I went ahead and gave the necklace to my future mother-in-law for Christmas and offered to replace it but because she has poor eyesight she chose to keep it. However, I would be skeptical to make further jewelry purchases with this company based on this experience. All other products I have ordered have been great!
    Hasty production/man handled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 31, 2011
    If the heart necklace is poured into a mold, then the top right section didn't fill in completely (imagine bundt cake not filling in entire design)so there is a groove in side of heart. Secondly, I was very disappointed because whoever set the "top" largest stone scraped and bent one of the prongs so that it is "silver" instead of gold (this is a gold necklace) and flat instead of round....obvious damage. Otherwise, the smaller size and design are exactly what I envisioned for my mother-in-law.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west brookfield, MA) - January 25, 2011
    I have to say that although the timeliness in delivering this order was very good, I found that I was very disappointed with the item itself. The family birthstones are so small that you cannot distinguish the coloring. I felt that for the money these stones should have been at least big enough to know what color they are.
    Small stones
    By scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Birthstones are so small they are hard to see. I would not have bought this if I had seen it in person prior to purchase. Wish I could return it.
    Birthstones Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MA) - December 25, 2011
    The necklace was very pretty, but was not what I expected because the birthstones for the children are tiny and you really have to look hard to see them. So, it really just looks like a birthstone necklace for mom.
    Mothers Heart
    By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This necklace is beautiful however beware that the childrens birthstones are quite small so if you have 3 or less they are hard to see. The mothers stone is a nice size.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Laurel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This necklace was GORGEOUS. Very delicate appearance. Is for my Mother-in-law & know she'll love it. A very special item for a Mother.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved