Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wow! Super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan. I'll be back without a doubt. Personalized gifts are great. Well put together store.
    ~Joseph - OR

    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
    Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for a young couple
    By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these for a bridal shower gift. They were a big hit at the shower. The bride to be really liked them.
    Beautiful
    By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so perfect for a newlywed couple, It turned out better than I expected
    Excellent!!!
    By Chemeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great customer service. Product came on time. Very satisfied with this company. Will continue to shop. Thanks.
    What a Treat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2013
    These pillow cases will be the best decor on my bed! May our dreams be sweeter than ever!
    Love this!
    By Jenette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design and fast shipping! This will make a perfect Valentine's gift!
    Very Special
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these pillow cases for a engagement present for my daughter. I think they carry such a important message for couples. Plus having their names on them make it very personal. I love them and I hope they will too!!!!!
    Wonderful gift for a couple
    By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly the way its shown.
    Personalized Pillowcase Set
    By Lee Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases are more than I expected. The quality is 100%, the size is perfect. Would highly recommend.
    PERFECT GIFT!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 17, 2012
    LOVE THEM...We were so pleased with the quality of the pillowcases. They are beautiful and absolutely perfect!!
    Love the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - May 14, 2012
    These pillow cases are beautiful and well-made. The cloth feels good and the image was centered. It made a great personalized gift for a bridal shower.
    Personalized pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 15, 2012
    "LOVED THEM" they were beautiful and great quality.
    Loved by receiver
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 13, 2012
    This was given as part of a shower gift. The couple was so excited when they opened it up they unfolded both pillowcases and held them up for everyone to see. The mother of the bride stood up to take a picture. This was the only gift she photographed. Very nice, quality, loved by receiver! Will definitely purchase this item again.
    very pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, IL) - February 6, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for valentines day!! They look just like the picture and turned out perfect. I would definitely use this website again..
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2012
    The quality of the fabric was excellent. It was soft and thick. I recommend for and extra added wedding gift!
    CUTE CUTE & CUTE!!
    By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my fiance this for his birthday. We don't live together so I kept his name & he kept mine. Super cute!
    Great Gift
    By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it, enough said.
    gift
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality of the item
    The shipping was so quick
    This is for a gift so when he opens it I am sure he will be as happy with it as I am
    Soemthing cute for couples who have been together a long time and just looking for something for fun for Valentine's Day
    I have made purchases from here b/4 and will continue...service and quality are always a top priority
    Very Happy!!
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tierra Verde, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the pillowcases I purchased.
    Thank You I am sure the bride and groom will love them!
    the perfect touch
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these compliment my bedding so well. I just love them! They are comfortable and very soft. I was afraid they were going to be "scratchy" to lay on..but nope..they are great!
    Perfect!
    By MICHELE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENILWORTH, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my son and his girlfriend. She loves this saying and figured it would be the perfect gift. When they came I found out just how perfect they are. Thanks!!
    Great!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my Pastor and his wife..I haven't spoken to them yet but I shared it with the wife and she really liked them.
    Perfect Valentine Gift for my husband
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the best gift ever! The quality of the fabric was great and, as usual, I received it in a very timely manner. I put a special touch on it, by not only having it personalized with our names, but having his pillow case personalized with "Nancy's Love" and mine, "Joe's Love". It truly was a very romantic gift. My husband was very impressed as well! Now we sleep on these very special words and never forget to "kiss goodnight".
    Great!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure they are going to love them...I haven't given them to the couple yet, but I'm sure they're going to love them as I do...
    always kiss me gooodnight pillowcases
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Valley, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a wedding present for my niece and her husband. I had my order in three days which was very good!
    Beautiful Personalized Gift!
    By Audra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride to Be wrote a wonderful thank you note regarding this gift. She said that both her she and her fiancee appreciated the personalized gift, and that it was a unique idea! It was a big hit at the shower, and brought something else to the event besides the usual lingerie and beauty gifts! I will vist your website again real soon!
    I love it
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft worth , TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look better in really life!
    Very Fast Delivery
    By Hillary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved these as wedding gift and my hubsand and I loved them and wanted to purchase some for my cousin.
    I recieved this order in less than a week. Great Service.
    Great gift!
    By Esther U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, KS) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You never can have to many pillowcases, and these are fun, and cute. Shipped very fast!
    'Always...' pillowcases
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holderness, NH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved these pillowcases! The only issue I had was the size. It says 'standard', but when I put our standard pillows in them, there was quite a bit of overhang so the names didn't show. Aside from that, these were perfect and excellent quality. These are, however, the ONLY pillowcases I would ever have ironed!
    Unique Wedding Gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these personalized pillow cases for my daughter and her husband-to-be as a wedding gift. They both loved them! The quality was good and the price was reasonable. They shipped and arrived very quickly. I was very happy with my purchase.
    Great Pillow Cases
    By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great pillow cases, very fast shipping, it was personalized and again the people loved it! Very unique gift!
    Huge Hit
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always write this phrase inside the wedding card, so I was excited to find these personalized pillowcases. I love these pillowcases, the bride loved these pillowcase and everyone at the shower loved these pillowcases. Fast delivery, too. Who could ask for more!
    Unique
    By Mariann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great unique gift!
    Beautiful pillow cases
    By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick shipping. Arrived by Valentine's Day. Was a big hit.
    "Kiss me goodnight" pillowcases
    By Jayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the pillowcases! What a cute idea. They are a practical gift that will be used and not put away and forgotten about. I'm happy I found them. Thanks. Also, they arrived very quickly.Good quality.
    My favorite
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is also a valentines gift for my man. Very beautifully put together. I love them.
    Pillow Talk
    By M. Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Job! We love them. Thanks!
    Romantic Bedtime Reminder
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I always jokingly fight over whose pillow is whose. I like the softer pillow and he likes the harder one. These personalized pillow cases make it easy for us to identify our pillows and serves as a reminder to kiss each other goodnight EVERY night! Nice quality. My only suggestion would be to offer them in a variety of colors.
    Good product, bad carrier.
    By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was perfect. However, I had many problems with UPS. I suggest you use a different company or offer different choices so people can pick.
    Great pillowcases
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERN PARK, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for a friend's bridal shower. They just love them, washed in cold water, no problems.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved