Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is so great. I come back every year for your great Christmas ornaments.
~Elizabeth - RI

Kiss Me Goodnight© Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great bridal shower gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding shower. They were a big hit with the bride and other guests that were there. Many requested the website. I gladly gave it to them. I also have to applaud the excellent service. I ordered these at 9:30 am on Monday and received them by Thursday. I had to order the 2nd day air delivery because I was leaving for the shower on Friday. I also ordered two kids pillowcases and they are just as great! I can't wait to order more gifts!
Pillow cases
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly good service and the pillow cases are delightful.
perfect gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has been in Iraq most of the year. He's coming home today from his tour. We got these for he and his wife as stocking stuffers. It will be perfect for them because they missed each other so very much!
dont have to say it anymore
By Beatrice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it,,now he kiss me goodnite without a reminder.lol
cute
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
now i will not get our pillows mixed up when i make the bed!lol,really my wife loved them,and she has always kisses me goodnight!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
Sweet, adorable and very pretty. Love them!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 1, 2011
I purchased these pillow cases as a gift for my best friend as a Bridal shower gift for her and her fiance. When she opened this gift every woman there was just oohing and awwing over these pillow cases. They looked wonderful as well as were a good quality of fabric. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone, my friend absolutely adored these and thought they were her best gift that day...what an amazing compliment....definitely would purchase these again.
kisses
By ginger J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely exceeded my expectations! And my husband loved them as well!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 17, 2011
The pillow cases are lovely, added that special touch to the bedroom for Valentine'a Day.
Outstanding Customer Service
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized pillowcases. I purchased these for my brother and his wife for Christmas. I have a difficult time knowing what to get my brother for various occasions, but this personalized gift was perfect. The pillowcases are very soft and the imprinting looks really nice. It is not embroidered, but it does not look cheap at all either. I like the neutral colors too because they go with just about anything.

I read in another review that the person got the names on the wrong side of the pillowcases since it asks for a female name and a male name when personalizing. I made sure I got my brother's name and his wife's name on the correct side of the pillowcase according to where they sleep. I put my brother's name in the female box and vice versa for his wife since he sleeps on the left side of the bed. This worked fine.

I also loved how quickly the pillowcases were shipped. I received them only a few days after I ordered them (and I always use standard shipping). I actually had a problem with the first set of pillowcases I received and contacted the company. They handled the situation in remarkable fashion. They told me via email that they would gladly send me a new set; only a few hours later I received another email saying the new pillowcases had already been shipped! I complimented them on their service and they emailed me back with a personal thank you from a manager of the company.

I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com in the past and will definitely do so again in the future. It is nice to know that the company stands behind its products and is willing to work with its customers to make sure they are completely satisfied. It is always kind of daunting dealing with a company that you cannot go to personally or call and talk to someone on the phone, but I trust this company wholeheartedly. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Pillowcases
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love the these pillow case. Very nicely done.
Deployed Husband Loved it!!!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is currently serving his 3rd deployment in Iraq and since he won't get to spend xmas with family I wanted to ensure he felt as close to home as possible. This year I did the 12 days of xmas theme for him as he will open up 12 gifts. I used these pillowcases as the 2nd day of xmas. And I called it, "2 pillow cases" in place of "2 turtle doves". He LOVED it!!!! It was the perfect gift!
Kiss me Goodnight Pillowcases
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this pillow case set for several wedding gifts. I just think they are really sweet for a new couple! Everyone has loved them.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 17, 2011
I've always loved that saying, so I bought these for my new husband and I. The quality seems very good. I'm going to keep this in mind for future wedding gifts!
Happy Camper!!
By Denice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were beautiful. I was proud to give them as a Christmas gift!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved