Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pillow Cases
By Kimberley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Makes a cute gift. Impressed at how quickly I got the personalized item.
Pillow cases
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly good service and the pillow cases are delightful.
I like these pillow cases!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to share with someone special.
Which side of the bed do you sleep on?
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillow cases and was very pleased accept for one important detail. I didn't make sure the name was on the side that we sleep on. Needless to say we now need to sleep on different sides of the bed, to make the pillowcases lay correctly. I hope no one else makes this mistake.
Great
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a excellent idea. The product looks like good material and received it really quickly.
Great Quality
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these pillow cases for my husband for our 2nd "cotton" anniversary. Cases were of great soft cotton material and lettering was great. Haven't washed them yet to see how they are after a wash.
Great bridal shower gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding shower. They were a big hit with the bride and other guests that were there. Many requested the website. I gladly gave it to them. I also have to applaud the excellent service. I ordered these at 9:30 am on Monday and received them by Thursday. I had to order the 2nd day air delivery because I was leaving for the shower on Friday. I also ordered two kids pillowcases and they are just as great! I can't wait to order more gifts!
kisses
By ginger J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely exceeded my expectations! And my husband loved them as well!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 17, 2011
The pillow cases are lovely, added that special touch to the bedroom for Valentine'a Day.
dont have to say it anymore
By Beatrice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it,,now he kiss me goodnite without a reminder.lol
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
love them - I order for all my wedding gifts!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - May 16, 2011
Loved the Personalized Pillowcase set.
I have loved everything I purchased at Personalization Mall.com
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 1, 2011
I purchased these pillow cases as a gift for my best friend as a Bridal shower gift for her and her fiance. When she opened this gift every woman there was just oohing and awwing over these pillow cases. They looked wonderful as well as were a good quality of fabric. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone, my friend absolutely adored these and thought they were her best gift that day...what an amazing compliment....definitely would purchase these again.
cute
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
now i will not get our pillows mixed up when i make the bed!lol,really my wife loved them,and she has always kisses me goodnight!
Happy Camper!!
By Denice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were beautiful. I was proud to give them as a Christmas gift!!
Outstanding Customer Service
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized pillowcases. I purchased these for my brother and his wife for Christmas. I have a difficult time knowing what to get my brother for various occasions, but this personalized gift was perfect. The pillowcases are very soft and the imprinting looks really nice. It is not embroidered, but it does not look cheap at all either. I like the neutral colors too because they go with just about anything.

I read in another review that the person got the names on the wrong side of the pillowcases since it asks for a female name and a male name when personalizing. I made sure I got my brother's name and his wife's name on the correct side of the pillowcase according to where they sleep. I put my brother's name in the female box and vice versa for his wife since he sleeps on the left side of the bed. This worked fine.

I also loved how quickly the pillowcases were shipped. I received them only a few days after I ordered them (and I always use standard shipping). I actually had a problem with the first set of pillowcases I received and contacted the company. They handled the situation in remarkable fashion. They told me via email that they would gladly send me a new set; only a few hours later I received another email saying the new pillowcases had already been shipped! I complimented them on their service and they emailed me back with a personal thank you from a manager of the company.

I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com in the past and will definitely do so again in the future. It is nice to know that the company stands behind its products and is willing to work with its customers to make sure they are completely satisfied. It is always kind of daunting dealing with a company that you cannot go to personally or call and talk to someone on the phone, but I trust this company wholeheartedly. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Pillowcases
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love the these pillow case. Very nicely done.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
Sweet, adorable and very pretty. Love them!
Kiss me Goodnight Pillowcases
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this pillow case set for several wedding gifts. I just think they are really sweet for a new couple! Everyone has loved them.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 17, 2011
I've always loved that saying, so I bought these for my new husband and I. The quality seems very good. I'm going to keep this in mind for future wedding gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved