Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these pillow cases for my husband for our 2nd "cotton" anniversary. Cases were of great soft cotton material and lettering was great. Haven't washed them yet to see how they are after a wash.
Birthday gifts for my grandchildren
By Cinderella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

When I made this purchase I did not know the quality would exceed my expectation! The girls were thrilled to receive the pillow cases with their name on them. I received my purchase 2 days after ordering, they were happy and so was I.

Cinderella O.
Pillow Cases
By Kimberley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Makes a cute gift. Impressed at how quickly I got the personalized item.
Great
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a excellent idea. The product looks like good material and received it really quickly.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - May 16, 2011
Loved the Personalized Pillowcase set.
I have loved everything I purchased at Personalization Mall.com
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 1, 2011
I purchased these pillow cases as a gift for my best friend as a Bridal shower gift for her and her fiance. When she opened this gift every woman there was just oohing and awwing over these pillow cases. They looked wonderful as well as were a good quality of fabric. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone, my friend absolutely adored these and thought they were her best gift that day...what an amazing compliment....definitely would purchase these again.
kisses
By ginger J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely exceeded my expectations! And my husband loved them as well!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
love them - I order for all my wedding gifts!
Just for me and my future husband
By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, I ordered them for my wedding just to make the wedding night even more special and we are almost 50! I guess, you are never to old to feel special. Excellent idea as a gift!
Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! I had purchased it before and they loved it also! I would think younger couples would appreciate this more than the over 40 crowd...just my opininon!
Romantic Gift
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillowcases! I think they are so cute and have bought them for several special couples as wedding presents. Even I have a set for myself. The pillowcases that I have ordered are the " Always Kiss Me Goodnight" and the "They Lived Happily Ever After". They will fit over a regular or queen sized pillow. They are neutral enough to be used with our bedroom sheets; but, I wouldn't worry about them matching because people who receive them can use them at other times such as in the car when traveling, etc. When I ordered the first set, I thought they were really stiff (really attractive and ironed good) and was afraid; but, after washing, they are just like any other pillowcase.
Kiss me Goodnight Pillowcases
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this pillow case set for several wedding gifts. I just think they are really sweet for a new couple! Everyone has loved them.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 17, 2011
I've always loved that saying, so I bought these for my new husband and I. The quality seems very good. I'm going to keep this in mind for future wedding gifts!
Happy Camper!!
By Denice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were beautiful. I was proud to give them as a Christmas gift!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
Sweet, adorable and very pretty. Love them!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 17, 2011
The pillow cases are lovely, added that special touch to the bedroom for Valentine'a Day.
dont have to say it anymore
By Beatrice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it,,now he kiss me goodnite without a reminder.lol
cute
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
now i will not get our pillows mixed up when i make the bed!lol,really my wife loved them,and she has always kisses me goodnight!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved