Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding Customer Service
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized pillowcases. I purchased these for my brother and his wife for Christmas. I have a difficult time knowing what to get my brother for various occasions, but this personalized gift was perfect. The pillowcases are very soft and the imprinting looks really nice. It is not embroidered, but it does not look cheap at all either. I like the neutral colors too because they go with just about anything.

I read in another review that the person got the names on the wrong side of the pillowcases since it asks for a female name and a male name when personalizing. I made sure I got my brother's name and his wife's name on the correct side of the pillowcase according to where they sleep. I put my brother's name in the female box and vice versa for his wife since he sleeps on the left side of the bed. This worked fine.

I also loved how quickly the pillowcases were shipped. I received them only a few days after I ordered them (and I always use standard shipping). I actually had a problem with the first set of pillowcases I received and contacted the company. They handled the situation in remarkable fashion. They told me via email that they would gladly send me a new set; only a few hours later I received another email saying the new pillowcases had already been shipped! I complimented them on their service and they emailed me back with a personal thank you from a manager of the company.

I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com in the past and will definitely do so again in the future. It is nice to know that the company stands behind its products and is willing to work with its customers to make sure they are completely satisfied. It is always kind of daunting dealing with a company that you cannot go to personally or call and talk to someone on the phone, but I trust this company wholeheartedly. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - May 16, 2011
Loved the Personalized Pillowcase set.
I have loved everything I purchased at Personalization Mall.com
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 1, 2011
I purchased these pillow cases as a gift for my best friend as a Bridal shower gift for her and her fiance. When she opened this gift every woman there was just oohing and awwing over these pillow cases. They looked wonderful as well as were a good quality of fabric. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone, my friend absolutely adored these and thought they were her best gift that day...what an amazing compliment....definitely would purchase these again.
kisses
By ginger J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely exceeded my expectations! And my husband loved them as well!
Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! I had purchased it before and they loved it also! I would think younger couples would appreciate this more than the over 40 crowd...just my opininon!
Romantic Gift
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillowcases! I think they are so cute and have bought them for several special couples as wedding presents. Even I have a set for myself. The pillowcases that I have ordered are the " Always Kiss Me Goodnight" and the "They Lived Happily Ever After". They will fit over a regular or queen sized pillow. They are neutral enough to be used with our bedroom sheets; but, I wouldn't worry about them matching because people who receive them can use them at other times such as in the car when traveling, etc. When I ordered the first set, I thought they were really stiff (really attractive and ironed good) and was afraid; but, after washing, they are just like any other pillowcase.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
love them - I order for all my wedding gifts!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 17, 2011
The pillow cases are lovely, added that special touch to the bedroom for Valentine'a Day.
Kiss me Goodnight Pillowcases
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this pillow case set for several wedding gifts. I just think they are really sweet for a new couple! Everyone has loved them.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 17, 2011
I've always loved that saying, so I bought these for my new husband and I. The quality seems very good. I'm going to keep this in mind for future wedding gifts!
Happy Camper!!
By Denice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were beautiful. I was proud to give them as a Christmas gift!!
dont have to say it anymore
By Beatrice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it,,now he kiss me goodnite without a reminder.lol
cute
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
now i will not get our pillows mixed up when i make the bed!lol,really my wife loved them,and she has always kisses me goodnight!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
Sweet, adorable and very pretty. Love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved