Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - May 14, 2012
These pillow cases are beautiful and well-made. The cloth feels good and the image was centered. It made a great personalized gift for a bridal shower.
Personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 15, 2012
"LOVED THEM" they were beautiful and great quality.
Loved by receiver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 13, 2012
This was given as part of a shower gift. The couple was so excited when they opened it up they unfolded both pillowcases and held them up for everyone to see. The mother of the bride stood up to take a picture. This was the only gift she photographed. Very nice, quality, loved by receiver! Will definitely purchase this item again.
very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, IL) - February 6, 2012
This was the perfect gift for valentines day!! They look just like the picture and turned out perfect. I would definitely use this website again..
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2012
The quality of the fabric was excellent. It was soft and thick. I recommend for and extra added wedding gift!
CUTE CUTE & CUTE!!
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my fiance this for his birthday. We don't live together so I kept his name & he kept mine. Super cute!
Great Gift
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, enough said.
gift
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the item
The shipping was so quick
This is for a gift so when he opens it I am sure he will be as happy with it as I am
Soemthing cute for couples who have been together a long time and just looking for something for fun for Valentine's Day
I have made purchases from here b/4 and will continue...service and quality are always a top priority
Great!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Pastor and his wife..I haven't spoken to them yet but I shared it with the wife and she really liked them.
the perfect touch
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these compliment my bedding so well. I just love them! They are comfortable and very soft. I was afraid they were going to be "scratchy" to lay on..but nope..they are great!
Perfect!
By MICHELE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENILWORTH, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son and his girlfriend. She loves this saying and figured it would be the perfect gift. When they came I found out just how perfect they are. Thanks!!
Very Happy!!
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tierra Verde, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the pillowcases I purchased.
Thank You I am sure the bride and groom will love them!
Perfect Valentine Gift for my husband
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever! The quality of the fabric was great and, as usual, I received it in a very timely manner. I put a special touch on it, by not only having it personalized with our names, but having his pillow case personalized with "Nancy's Love" and mine, "Joe's Love". It truly was a very romantic gift. My husband was very impressed as well! Now we sleep on these very special words and never forget to "kiss goodnight".
Great!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure they are going to love them...I haven't given them to the couple yet, but I'm sure they're going to love them as I do...
always kiss me goodnight pillowcases
By Raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
poor quality, DO NOT BUY
Beautiful Personalized Gift!
By Audra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride to Be wrote a wonderful thank you note regarding this gift. She said that both her she and her fiancee appreciated the personalized gift, and that it was a unique idea! It was a big hit at the shower, and brought something else to the event besides the usual lingerie and beauty gifts! I will vist your website again real soon!
I love it
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft worth , TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look better in really life!
Very Fast Delivery
By Hillary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved these as wedding gift and my hubsand and I loved them and wanted to purchase some for my cousin.
I recieved this order in less than a week. Great Service.
Unique
By Mariann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great unique gift!
Great gift!
By Esther U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, KS) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never can have to many pillowcases, and these are fun, and cute. Shipped very fast!
'Always...' pillowcases
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holderness, NH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved these pillowcases! The only issue I had was the size. It says 'standard', but when I put our standard pillows in them, there was quite a bit of overhang so the names didn't show. Aside from that, these were perfect and excellent quality. These are, however, the ONLY pillowcases I would ever have ironed!
These pillowcases are so sweet!
By Cora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality pillow case and is so sweet. The personalization looks awesome. I know the bride & groom will love it!
Great Pillow Cases
By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pillow cases, very fast shipping, it was personalized and again the people loved it! Very unique gift!
Huge Hit
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always write this phrase inside the wedding card, so I was excited to find these personalized pillowcases. I love these pillowcases, the bride loved these pillowcase and everyone at the shower loved these pillowcases. Fast delivery, too. Who could ask for more!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized pillow cases for my daughter and her husband-to-be as a wedding gift. They both loved them! The quality was good and the price was reasonable. They shipped and arrived very quickly. I was very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful pillow cases
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping. Arrived by Valentine's Day. Was a big hit.
"Kiss me goodnight" pillowcases
By Jayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillowcases! What a cute idea. They are a practical gift that will be used and not put away and forgotten about. I'm happy I found them. Thanks. Also, they arrived very quickly.Good quality.
My favorite
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is also a valentines gift for my man. Very beautifully put together. I love them.
Pillow Talk
By M. Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job! We love them. Thanks!
Romantic Bedtime Reminder
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I always jokingly fight over whose pillow is whose. I like the softer pillow and he likes the harder one. These personalized pillow cases make it easy for us to identify our pillows and serves as a reminder to kiss each other goodnight EVERY night! Nice quality. My only suggestion would be to offer them in a variety of colors.
Good product, bad carrier.
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. However, I had many problems with UPS. I suggest you use a different company or offer different choices so people can pick.
Cute idea
By Anahit K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are a cute idea and the person I purchased this for was very pleased. The quality is ok and I wish the font of the personalized names could have been cuter.
Great gift for 2nd anniversary!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law seemed to really like them! Pay attention to the personalization, as you get to select right side or left side of the bed. Overall, I was happy with the product!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - February 22, 2013
I ordered this along with a valentine day gift for my husband. I loved them. The quality was great and the wording was clear and very nice. He really liked them as well. I only gave them a 4 star because I have not washed them yet so not sure of how the writing on it will come out.
A Bride Pleaser Gift
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given these pillowcases to brides, and they seem to like them. I don't know anything about how they wash or feel, only that people seem to like receiving them as a gift. They feel stiff when you receive them; but, I am guessing that after a washing, they are soft. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 because I don't know how they feel after being washed.
Pillow Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 26, 2014
They are good but I expected to get it through UPS mail not USPS. Anyhow I got it ontime. Thanks.
pillowcases
By thao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillows but wish there were more colors.
Wonderful Pillow cases..
By Sylmara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Favorite gift to add to give to your favorite Bride & Groom..
a fun surprise for my new husband!
By Kaylene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these after returning from our honeymoon. They were placed on the bed when he came home and he thought it was a really neat surprise.
Take note on which side of the bed you sleep on. I should have ordered them in reverse as I like the open side facing outward.
SIZES NEEDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 9, 2011
When I ordered I failed to consider that my pillows are king size and the cases are not.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved