Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Romantic Bedtime Reminder
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I always jokingly fight over whose pillow is whose. I like the softer pillow and he likes the harder one. These personalized pillow cases make it easy for us to identify our pillows and serves as a reminder to kiss each other goodnight EVERY night! Nice quality. My only suggestion would be to offer them in a variety of colors.
Good product, bad carrier.
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. However, I had many problems with UPS. I suggest you use a different company or offer different choices so people can pick.
Beautiful pillow cases
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping. Arrived by Valentine's Day. Was a big hit.
"Kiss me goodnight" pillowcases
By Jayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillowcases! What a cute idea. They are a practical gift that will be used and not put away and forgotten about. I'm happy I found them. Thanks. Also, they arrived very quickly.Good quality.
the perfect touch
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these compliment my bedding so well. I just love them! They are comfortable and very soft. I was afraid they were going to be "scratchy" to lay on..but nope..they are great!
gift
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the item
The shipping was so quick
This is for a gift so when he opens it I am sure he will be as happy with it as I am
Soemthing cute for couples who have been together a long time and just looking for something for fun for Valentine's Day
I have made purchases from here b/4 and will continue...service and quality are always a top priority
Great gift!
By Esther U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, KS) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never can have to many pillowcases, and these are fun, and cute. Shipped very fast!
Very Happy!!
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tierra Verde, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the pillowcases I purchased.
Thank You I am sure the bride and groom will love them!
Great Gift
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, enough said.
Perfect!
By MICHELE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENILWORTH, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son and his girlfriend. She loves this saying and figured it would be the perfect gift. When they came I found out just how perfect they are. Thanks!!
'Always...' pillowcases
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holderness, NH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved these pillowcases! The only issue I had was the size. It says 'standard', but when I put our standard pillows in them, there was quite a bit of overhang so the names didn't show. Aside from that, these were perfect and excellent quality. These are, however, the ONLY pillowcases I would ever have ironed!
Great!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Pastor and his wife..I haven't spoken to them yet but I shared it with the wife and she really liked them.
Great!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure they are going to love them...I haven't given them to the couple yet, but I'm sure they're going to love them as I do...
pillowcases
By thao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillows but wish there were more colors.
A Bride Pleaser Gift
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given these pillowcases to brides, and they seem to like them. I don't know anything about how they wash or feel, only that people seem to like receiving them as a gift. They feel stiff when you receive them; but, I am guessing that after a washing, they are soft. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 because I don't know how they feel after being washed.
Anniversery Gift
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband like this gift alot...
a fun surprise for my new husband!
By Kaylene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these after returning from our honeymoon. They were placed on the bed when he came home and he thought it was a really neat surprise.
Take note on which side of the bed you sleep on. I should have ordered them in reverse as I like the open side facing outward.
Cute!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowlett, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice,but not the highest quality fabric. But perfect for what I wanted and the price was great.
Cute idea
By Anahit K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are a cute idea and the person I purchased this for was very pleased. The quality is ok and I wish the font of the personalized names could have been cuter.
Personalized Pillowcase Set
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these pillow cases are great. This is such a beautiful sentiment but the wording is a rubber heat transfer. It would have been nicer if it was embroidered.
Don't expect item to look like the picture forever....
By Tory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After items are washed for the very 1st time a rectangle grayish background appear around the message in the middle of the pillow. Dont expect them to look like the picture forever.
the material is not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - January 25, 2011
The material is not what I am Expected but I cannot trade or return it !!!!
always kiss me goodnight pillowcases
By Raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
poor quality, DO NOT BUY
Nice gift
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a nice novelty gift for a "time" themed bridal shower gift. Nice, fun...am pleased.
I didn't realise....
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow cases arrived promptly and were very reasonably priced, but somehow I was under the impression that they were to be personalized with embroidered phrase and names. I guess I didn't interpret the description correctly. They look cute, but would have been nicer had they been embroidered---even if it required you to ask a higher price for them.

Lillian R. Maynard
pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - February 15, 2012
The cases looked very nice and i was actual happy with them until i decided to wash them and then not so happy you ca see and feel the complete area where the words were ironed on in the pic looked like was sewn so disappointed in that and mateial is not soft scratchy to sleep on....bummer
for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 28, 2014
These pillow cases are very nice. I purchased them for an engagement gift. I only wish they came in Queen and King sizes, as well.
Happy with the look and quality.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City , CO) - April 8, 2014
Very nice. Arrived fast.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 18, 2014
I bought these for a valentine gift and they were a hit! They look & feel good.
always kiss me gooodnight pillowcases
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Valley, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding present for my niece and her husband. I had my order in three days which was very good!
Great pillowcases
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERN PARK, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend's bridal shower. They just love them, washed in cold water, no problems.
Perfect for 2nd Anniversary - COTTON
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love them! Great surprise after a romantic dinner.
Pillow Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 26, 2014
They are good but I expected to get it through UPS mail not USPS. Anyhow I got it ontime. Thanks.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 21, 2012
Product is of good quality. Delivery met expected time.
Wonderful Pillow cases..
By Sylmara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Favorite gift to add to give to your favorite Bride & Groom..
SIZES NEEDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 9, 2011
When I ordered I failed to consider that my pillows are king size and the cases are not.
Great gift for 2nd anniversary!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law seemed to really like them! Pay attention to the personalization, as you get to select right side or left side of the bed. Overall, I was happy with the product!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - February 22, 2013
I ordered this along with a valentine day gift for my husband. I loved them. The quality was great and the wording was clear and very nice. He really liked them as well. I only gave them a 4 star because I have not washed them yet so not sure of how the writing on it will come out.
Great idea, but quality just ok
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of these pillow cases & it's even more wonderful with the personalization. The only thing that is not so great is the quality of the material. It's like a 200 thread count, if that & it's on the rough/scratchy side. They make great decorations on the bed, but not an actual pillow case you want to rest your head on. For the money it's not a bad purchase.
SO CUTE
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT ! It looks perfect and is so decorative.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved