Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
'Always...' pillowcases
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holderness, NH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved these pillowcases! The only issue I had was the size. It says 'standard', but when I put our standard pillows in them, there was quite a bit of overhang so the names didn't show. Aside from that, these were perfect and excellent quality. These are, however, the ONLY pillowcases I would ever have ironed!
These pillowcases are so sweet!
By Cora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality pillow case and is so sweet. The personalization looks awesome. I know the bride & groom will love it!
Great Pillow Cases
By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pillow cases, very fast shipping, it was personalized and again the people loved it! Very unique gift!
Huge Hit
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always write this phrase inside the wedding card, so I was excited to find these personalized pillowcases. I love these pillowcases, the bride loved these pillowcase and everyone at the shower loved these pillowcases. Fast delivery, too. Who could ask for more!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized pillow cases for my daughter and her husband-to-be as a wedding gift. They both loved them! The quality was good and the price was reasonable. They shipped and arrived very quickly. I was very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful pillow cases
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping. Arrived by Valentine's Day. Was a big hit.
"Kiss me goodnight" pillowcases
By Jayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillowcases! What a cute idea. They are a practical gift that will be used and not put away and forgotten about. I'm happy I found them. Thanks. Also, they arrived very quickly.Good quality.
My favorite
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is also a valentines gift for my man. Very beautifully put together. I love them.
Pillow Talk
By M. Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job! We love them. Thanks!
Romantic Bedtime Reminder
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I always jokingly fight over whose pillow is whose. I like the softer pillow and he likes the harder one. These personalized pillow cases make it easy for us to identify our pillows and serves as a reminder to kiss each other goodnight EVERY night! Nice quality. My only suggestion would be to offer them in a variety of colors.
Good product, bad carrier.
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. However, I had many problems with UPS. I suggest you use a different company or offer different choices so people can pick.
Cute idea
By Anahit K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are a cute idea and the person I purchased this for was very pleased. The quality is ok and I wish the font of the personalized names could have been cuter.
Great gift for 2nd anniversary!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law seemed to really like them! Pay attention to the personalization, as you get to select right side or left side of the bed. Overall, I was happy with the product!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - February 22, 2013
I ordered this along with a valentine day gift for my husband. I loved them. The quality was great and the wording was clear and very nice. He really liked them as well. I only gave them a 4 star because I have not washed them yet so not sure of how the writing on it will come out.
A Bride Pleaser Gift
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given these pillowcases to brides, and they seem to like them. I don't know anything about how they wash or feel, only that people seem to like receiving them as a gift. They feel stiff when you receive them; but, I am guessing that after a washing, they are soft. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 because I don't know how they feel after being washed.
Pillow Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 26, 2014
They are good but I expected to get it through UPS mail not USPS. Anyhow I got it ontime. Thanks.
pillowcases
By thao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillows but wish there were more colors.
Wonderful Pillow cases..
By Sylmara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Favorite gift to add to give to your favorite Bride & Groom..
a fun surprise for my new husband!
By Kaylene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these after returning from our honeymoon. They were placed on the bed when he came home and he thought it was a really neat surprise.
Take note on which side of the bed you sleep on. I should have ordered them in reverse as I like the open side facing outward.
SIZES NEEDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 9, 2011
When I ordered I failed to consider that my pillows are king size and the cases are not.
Cute!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowlett, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice,but not the highest quality fabric. But perfect for what I wanted and the price was great.
Great idea, but quality just ok
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of these pillow cases & it's even more wonderful with the personalization. The only thing that is not so great is the quality of the material. It's like a 200 thread count, if that & it's on the rough/scratchy side. They make great decorations on the bed, but not an actual pillow case you want to rest your head on. For the money it's not a bad purchase.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 21, 2012
Product is of good quality. Delivery met expected time.
Anniversery Gift
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband like this gift alot...
for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 28, 2014
These pillow cases are very nice. I purchased them for an engagement gift. I only wish they came in Queen and King sizes, as well.
Happy with the look and quality.
the material is not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - January 25, 2011
The material is not what I am Expected but I cannot trade or return it !!!!
Don't expect item to look like the picture forever....
By Tory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After items are washed for the very 1st time a rectangle grayish background appear around the message in the middle of the pillow. Dont expect them to look like the picture forever.
always kiss me gooodnight pillowcases
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Valley, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding present for my niece and her husband. I had my order in three days which was very good!
Great pillowcases
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERN PARK, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend's bridal shower. They just love them, washed in cold water, no problems.
Perfect for 2nd Anniversary - COTTON
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love them! Great surprise after a romantic dinner.
Nice gift
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a nice novelty gift for a "time" themed bridal shower gift. Nice, fun...am pleased.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 18, 2014
I bought these for a valentine gift and they were a hit! They look & feel good.
Personalized Pillowcase Set
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these pillow cases are great. This is such a beautiful sentiment but the wording is a rubber heat transfer. It would have been nicer if it was embroidered.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City , CO) - April 8, 2014
Very nice. Arrived fast.
pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - February 15, 2012
The cases looked very nice and i was actual happy with them until i decided to wash them and then not so happy you ca see and feel the complete area where the words were ironed on in the pic looked like was sewn so disappointed in that and mateial is not soft scratchy to sleep on....bummer
I didn't realise....
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow cases arrived promptly and were very reasonably priced, but somehow I was under the impression that they were to be personalized with embroidered phrase and names. I guess I didn't interpret the description correctly. They look cute, but would have been nicer had they been embroidered---even if it required you to ask a higher price for them.

Lillian R. Maynard
These are great!!
By ANNETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look as nice in person as they do on the website. Great colors to go with most decors. I cant wait to give them to my sister for her wedding!! Such thoughtful personal gifts!! You wont be disappointed!!
MEGA LIKE
By Blanqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the work they did with the lyrics, and accuracy
Love them
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have purchased this set. Both for my daughter-in-laws who really thought
they were unique and good quality.
Love it!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 27, 2012
This item is everything is says it is, the material is very good quality and the stiching on the names are prefect. I would highly reccommend this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved