Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2012
Love it! So nice that the names are on each pillow case!
Great price and receive this so fast.
MEGA LIKE
By Blanqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the work they did with the lyrics, and accuracy
love'm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012
Good quality, well done
It was a gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 14, 2012
My In-Laws enjoyed & liked it very much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - August 10, 2012
Purchased this gift as a wedding gift for best friends. They loved it. I will definitely use this site again.
Love them
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have purchased this set. Both for my daughter-in-laws who really thought
they were unique and good quality.
Exceeded expectations!
By Maryellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a shower gift. Bride-to-be loved the uniqueness of such a different type of present!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 15, 2012
These pillowcases are just as good as indicated on the website! I bought them for my daughter and son-in-law for Valentine's Day and they arrived so quickly and are just what I wanted! I think they will love them!
A most tasteful and thought gift
By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
They also complimented me on "knowing how to pick a gift".
To that I will humbly add :"and with a modest budget too".
I am glad I discovered your website while surfing the Internet.
See you soon again.
Francis B.
Love it!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 27, 2012
This item is everything is says it is, the material is very good quality and the stiching on the names are prefect. I would highly reccommend this item.
Perfect Valentine's Day Gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really tickled with his Valentine's Day Gift!Although we won't be sleeping on the pillow cases,using for decoration only with my bedding.A very nice reminder to never go to bed angry.
A Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 20, 2012
This pillowcase set is as wonderful as it looks. I can not wait to give them
at the wedding shower. Every gift I have purchased from this company has been
GREAT.
Early shipping, and perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 24, 2012
It was exactly what I ordered and hoped for!
I Love it
By Gema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this personalized pillowcase set. it looks as beautiful as the photo. It's really a good gift.
Best Gift Ever
By Terrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as it is shown online, beautiful. I would order this again and again for any future wedding gits. On my second and third order now! Even
the groom liked it. Bride said "Can I steal this idea, I love it"?
Pillowcases
By Roy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering "always kiss my goodnight" as a wedding gift.
Every bride & groom have really enjoyed the personalization on their pillowcases
I think it makes a great wedding gift, and shows I took the time to have it personalized.
Pillow covers
By Emilie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these before for gifts and this, along with all the others, was well received by the recipient for their wedding gift.
Great for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 21, 2015
Great quality
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 6, 2015
The gift was loved!
Great personalized touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 24, 2014
When looking for something special for Valentines, I found these "Always kiss me goodnight" pillow cases, that remind us to. They are great paired with our personalized throw pillow. Makes the bed our favorite retreat. Nice quality cotton cases.
love it!
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
something decorative in the bedroom.
Great Pillow Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 16, 2013
This pillow case is very pretty. The letters are big and readable. The only negitive I saw was that the pillow case was very big. It is a little big on our pillows. My boyfriend loves these.
Quick and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2012
Ordered these pillowcases for a simple anniversary gift. The personalized names were great and the pillowcases were soft. Would definitely recommend this item.
super cuteee
By Keenya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this with temper pedic pillows and they were so cute. looks exactly as displayed .
Perfect wedding shower gift!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these pillow cases is excellent. I have ordered two pairs and wil do so again for upcoming wedding shower gifts.
Christmas done simple
By Louvenia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order promptly the names on the pillow case's were done so neat and beautifully. I would definitely order from this website again.
Just for me and my future husband
By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, I ordered them for my wedding just to make the wedding night even more special and we are almost 50! I guess, you are never to old to feel special. Excellent idea as a gift!
Perfect For Newlyweds
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely a must for those people who have everything and who need nothing. This will be a great gift for any newlywed couple.
Most romantic, thoughtful gift she has ever gotten
By Gregory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a deployed Soldier, it's difficult to express love and affection over email or the phone.

This gift to my sweetheart melted her! She had tears in her eyes when she saw the pillowcases. She sleeps on the one with my name and keeps the other one hanging by the bed until I come home from war.

The only problem is, now I have set the bar so high! It will be tough to top this gift.
Pillowcases - love them!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality and the ease of ordering the pillow cases. They are too nice to actually sleep on! I will probably keep them for decoration only. I was late in ordering so, i knew that there was a chance that I wouldnt have them for my anniversary, but to my surprise, they came on the day I needed them to!! Id defitely order from Personalizationmall.com again. The gifts are unique, and personalized!
Pillowcases
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love the these pillow case. Very nicely done.
Deployed Husband Loved it!!!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is currently serving his 3rd deployment in Iraq and since he won't get to spend xmas with family I wanted to ensure he felt as close to home as possible. This year I did the 12 days of xmas theme for him as he will open up 12 gifts. I used these pillowcases as the 2nd day of xmas. And I called it, "2 pillow cases" in place of "2 turtle doves". He LOVED it!!!! It was the perfect gift!
perfect gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has been in Iraq most of the year. He's coming home today from his tour. We got these for he and his wife as stocking stuffers. It will be perfect for them because they missed each other so very much!
Birthday gifts for my grandchildren
By Cinderella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

When I made this purchase I did not know the quality would exceed my expectation! The girls were thrilled to receive the pillow cases with their name on them. I received my purchase 2 days after ordering, they were happy and so was I.

Cinderella O.
Great bridal shower gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding shower. They were a big hit with the bride and other guests that were there. Many requested the website. I gladly gave it to them. I also have to applaud the excellent service. I ordered these at 9:30 am on Monday and received them by Thursday. I had to order the 2nd day air delivery because I was leaving for the shower on Friday. I also ordered two kids pillowcases and they are just as great! I can't wait to order more gifts!
Pillow cases
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly good service and the pillow cases are delightful.
I like these pillow cases!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to share with someone special.
Pillow Cases
By Kimberley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Makes a cute gift. Impressed at how quickly I got the personalized item.
Great
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a excellent idea. The product looks like good material and received it really quickly.
Great Quality
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these pillow cases for my husband for our 2nd "cotton" anniversary. Cases were of great soft cotton material and lettering was great. Haven't washed them yet to see how they are after a wash.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved