Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved my items!! I can't wait to give it to my sweetie. Thank you so much! I will be back for more!!
    ~Artesha - MD

    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
    Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2012
    Love it! So nice that the names are on each pillow case!
    Great price and receive this so fast.
    MEGA LIKE
    By Blanqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the work they did with the lyrics, and accuracy
    A Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 20, 2012
    This pillowcase set is as wonderful as it looks. I can not wait to give them
    at the wedding shower. Every gift I have purchased from this company has been
    GREAT.
    Just for me and my future husband
    By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them, I ordered them for my wedding just to make the wedding night even more special and we are almost 50! I guess, you are never to old to feel special. Excellent idea as a gift!
    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved this gift! I had purchased it before and they loved it also! I would think younger couples would appreciate this more than the over 40 crowd...just my opininon!
    Romantic Gift
    By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these pillowcases! I think they are so cute and have bought them for several special couples as wedding presents. Even I have a set for myself. The pillowcases that I have ordered are the " Always Kiss Me Goodnight" and the "They Lived Happily Ever After". They will fit over a regular or queen sized pillow. They are neutral enough to be used with our bedroom sheets; but, I wouldn't worry about them matching because people who receive them can use them at other times such as in the car when traveling, etc. When I ordered the first set, I thought they were really stiff (really attractive and ironed good) and was afraid; but, after washing, they are just like any other pillowcase.
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Maryellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a shower gift. Bride-to-be loved the uniqueness of such a different type of present!
    Great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 15, 2012
    These pillowcases are just as good as indicated on the website! I bought them for my daughter and son-in-law for Valentine's Day and they arrived so quickly and are just what I wanted! I think they will love them!
    A most tasteful and thought gift
    By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
    They also complimented me on "knowing how to pick a gift".
    To that I will humbly add :"and with a modest budget too".
    I am glad I discovered your website while surfing the Internet.
    See you soon again.
    Francis B.
    super cuteee
    By Keenya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this with temper pedic pillows and they were so cute. looks exactly as displayed .
    Perfect wedding shower gift!
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these pillow cases is excellent. I have ordered two pairs and wil do so again for upcoming wedding shower gifts.
    Christmas done simple
    By Louvenia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order promptly the names on the pillow case's were done so neat and beautifully. I would definitely order from this website again.
    Best Gift Ever
    By Terrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was just as it is shown online, beautiful. I would order this again and again for any future wedding gits. On my second and third order now! Even
    the groom liked it. Bride said "Can I steal this idea, I love it"?
    Pillowcases
    By Roy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd time ordering "always kiss my goodnight" as a wedding gift.
    Every bride & groom have really enjoyed the personalization on their pillowcases
    I think it makes a great wedding gift, and shows I took the time to have it personalized.
    Great personalized touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 24, 2014
    When looking for something special for Valentines, I found these "Always kiss me goodnight" pillow cases, that remind us to. They are great paired with our personalized throw pillow. Makes the bed our favorite retreat. Nice quality cotton cases.
    love it!
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    something decorative in the bedroom.
    love'm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012
    Good quality, well done
    It was a gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 14, 2012
    My In-Laws enjoyed & liked it very much!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - August 10, 2012
    Purchased this gift as a wedding gift for best friends. They loved it. I will definitely use this site again.
    Great Pillow Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 16, 2013
    This pillow case is very pretty. The letters are big and readable. The only negitive I saw was that the pillow case was very big. It is a little big on our pillows. My boyfriend loves these.
    Quick and simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2012
    Ordered these pillowcases for a simple anniversary gift. The personalized names were great and the pillowcases were soft. Would definitely recommend this item.
    Early shipping, and perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 24, 2012
    It was exactly what I ordered and hoped for!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
    love them - I order for all my wedding gifts!
    Pillowcases - love them!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the quality and the ease of ordering the pillow cases. They are too nice to actually sleep on! I will probably keep them for decoration only. I was late in ordering so, i knew that there was a chance that I wouldnt have them for my anniversary, but to my surprise, they came on the day I needed them to!! Id defitely order from Personalizationmall.com again. The gifts are unique, and personalized!
    Birthday gifts for my grandchildren
    By Cinderella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    When I made this purchase I did not know the quality would exceed my expectation! The girls were thrilled to receive the pillow cases with their name on them. I received my purchase 2 days after ordering, they were happy and so was I.

    Cinderella O.
    Pillow Cases
    By Kimberley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Makes a cute gift. Impressed at how quickly I got the personalized item.
    perfect gift
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son has been in Iraq most of the year. He's coming home today from his tour. We got these for he and his wife as stocking stuffers. It will be perfect for them because they missed each other so very much!
    Perfect For Newlyweds
    By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely a must for those people who have everything and who need nothing. This will be a great gift for any newlywed couple.
    Most romantic, thoughtful gift she has ever gotten
    By Gregory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being a deployed Soldier, it's difficult to express love and affection over email or the phone.

    This gift to my sweetheart melted her! She had tears in her eyes when she saw the pillowcases. She sleeps on the one with my name and keeps the other one hanging by the bed until I come home from war.

    The only problem is, now I have set the bar so high! It will be tough to top this gift.
    Great
    By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a excellent idea. The product looks like good material and received it really quickly.
    I like these pillow cases!!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift to share with someone special.
    Which side of the bed do you sleep on?
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these pillow cases and was very pleased accept for one important detail. I didn't make sure the name was on the side that we sleep on. Needless to say we now need to sleep on different sides of the bed, to make the pillowcases lay correctly. I hope no one else makes this mistake.
    These are great!!
    By ANNETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look as nice in person as they do on the website. Great colors to go with most decors. I cant wait to give them to my sister for her wedding!! Such thoughtful personal gifts!! You wont be disappointed!!
    Great Quality
    By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these pillow cases for my husband for our 2nd "cotton" anniversary. Cases were of great soft cotton material and lettering was great. Haven't washed them yet to see how they are after a wash.
    Great bridal shower gift!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a wedding shower. They were a big hit with the bride and other guests that were there. Many requested the website. I gladly gave it to them. I also have to applaud the excellent service. I ordered these at 9:30 am on Monday and received them by Thursday. I had to order the 2nd day air delivery because I was leaving for the shower on Friday. I also ordered two kids pillowcases and they are just as great! I can't wait to order more gifts!
    Pillow cases
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Incredibly good service and the pillow cases are delightful.
    Simply beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 17, 2011
    The pillow cases are lovely, added that special touch to the bedroom for Valentine'a Day.
    dont have to say it anymore
    By Beatrice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it,,now he kiss me goodnite without a reminder.lol
    cute
    By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    now i will not get our pillows mixed up when i make the bed!lol,really my wife loved them,and she has always kisses me goodnight!
    Loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - May 16, 2011
    Loved the Personalized Pillowcase set.
    I have loved everything I purchased at Personalization Mall.com
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved