Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
~Lois - NJ

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love them
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have purchased this set. Both for my daughter-in-laws who really thought
they were unique and good quality.
Exceeded expectations!
By Maryellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a shower gift. Bride-to-be loved the uniqueness of such a different type of present!
Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! I had purchased it before and they loved it also! I would think younger couples would appreciate this more than the over 40 crowd...just my opininon!
Romantic Gift
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillowcases! I think they are so cute and have bought them for several special couples as wedding presents. Even I have a set for myself. The pillowcases that I have ordered are the " Always Kiss Me Goodnight" and the "They Lived Happily Ever After". They will fit over a regular or queen sized pillow. They are neutral enough to be used with our bedroom sheets; but, I wouldn't worry about them matching because people who receive them can use them at other times such as in the car when traveling, etc. When I ordered the first set, I thought they were really stiff (really attractive and ironed good) and was afraid; but, after washing, they are just like any other pillowcase.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
love them - I order for all my wedding gifts!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 15, 2012
These pillowcases are just as good as indicated on the website! I bought them for my daughter and son-in-law for Valentine's Day and they arrived so quickly and are just what I wanted! I think they will love them!
A most tasteful and thought gift
By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
They also complimented me on "knowing how to pick a gift".
To that I will humbly add :"and with a modest budget too".
I am glad I discovered your website while surfing the Internet.
See you soon again.
Francis B.
Just for me and my future husband
By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, I ordered them for my wedding just to make the wedding night even more special and we are almost 50! I guess, you are never to old to feel special. Excellent idea as a gift!
Perfect wedding shower gift!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these pillow cases is excellent. I have ordered two pairs and wil do so again for upcoming wedding shower gifts.
Christmas done simple
By Louvenia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order promptly the names on the pillow case's were done so neat and beautifully. I would definitely order from this website again.
love it!
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
something decorative in the bedroom.
Pillowcases
By Roy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering "always kiss my goodnight" as a wedding gift.
Every bride & groom have really enjoyed the personalization on their pillowcases
I think it makes a great wedding gift, and shows I took the time to have it personalized.
Great personalized touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 24, 2014
When looking for something special for Valentines, I found these "Always kiss me goodnight" pillow cases, that remind us to. They are great paired with our personalized throw pillow. Makes the bed our favorite retreat. Nice quality cotton cases.
super cuteee
By Keenya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this with temper pedic pillows and they were so cute. looks exactly as displayed .
Great Pillow Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 16, 2013
This pillow case is very pretty. The letters are big and readable. The only negitive I saw was that the pillow case was very big. It is a little big on our pillows. My boyfriend loves these.
It was a gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 14, 2012
My In-Laws enjoyed & liked it very much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - August 10, 2012
Purchased this gift as a wedding gift for best friends. They loved it. I will definitely use this site again.
SO CUTE
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT ! It looks perfect and is so decorative.
Quick and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2012
Ordered these pillowcases for a simple anniversary gift. The personalized names were great and the pillowcases were soft. Would definitely recommend this item.
Early shipping, and perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 24, 2012
It was exactly what I ordered and hoped for!
love'm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012
Good quality, well done
Pillowcases - love them!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality and the ease of ordering the pillow cases. They are too nice to actually sleep on! I will probably keep them for decoration only. I was late in ordering so, i knew that there was a chance that I wouldnt have them for my anniversary, but to my surprise, they came on the day I needed them to!! Id defitely order from Personalizationmall.com again. The gifts are unique, and personalized!
Birthday gifts for my grandchildren
By Cinderella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

When I made this purchase I did not know the quality would exceed my expectation! The girls were thrilled to receive the pillow cases with their name on them. I received my purchase 2 days after ordering, they were happy and so was I.

Cinderella O.
Pillow Cases
By Kimberley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Makes a cute gift. Impressed at how quickly I got the personalized item.
perfect gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has been in Iraq most of the year. He's coming home today from his tour. We got these for he and his wife as stocking stuffers. It will be perfect for them because they missed each other so very much!
Perfect For Newlyweds
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely a must for those people who have everything and who need nothing. This will be a great gift for any newlywed couple.
Most romantic, thoughtful gift she has ever gotten
By Gregory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a deployed Soldier, it's difficult to express love and affection over email or the phone.

This gift to my sweetheart melted her! She had tears in her eyes when she saw the pillowcases. She sleeps on the one with my name and keeps the other one hanging by the bed until I come home from war.

The only problem is, now I have set the bar so high! It will be tough to top this gift.
Great
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a excellent idea. The product looks like good material and received it really quickly.
I like these pillow cases!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to share with someone special.
Which side of the bed do you sleep on?
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillow cases and was very pleased accept for one important detail. I didn't make sure the name was on the side that we sleep on. Needless to say we now need to sleep on different sides of the bed, to make the pillowcases lay correctly. I hope no one else makes this mistake.
These are great!!
By ANNETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look as nice in person as they do on the website. Great colors to go with most decors. I cant wait to give them to my sister for her wedding!! Such thoughtful personal gifts!! You wont be disappointed!!
Great Quality
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these pillow cases for my husband for our 2nd "cotton" anniversary. Cases were of great soft cotton material and lettering was great. Haven't washed them yet to see how they are after a wash.
Great bridal shower gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding shower. They were a big hit with the bride and other guests that were there. Many requested the website. I gladly gave it to them. I also have to applaud the excellent service. I ordered these at 9:30 am on Monday and received them by Thursday. I had to order the 2nd day air delivery because I was leaving for the shower on Friday. I also ordered two kids pillowcases and they are just as great! I can't wait to order more gifts!
Pillow cases
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly good service and the pillow cases are delightful.
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 17, 2011
The pillow cases are lovely, added that special touch to the bedroom for Valentine'a Day.
dont have to say it anymore
By Beatrice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it,,now he kiss me goodnite without a reminder.lol
cute
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
now i will not get our pillows mixed up when i make the bed!lol,really my wife loved them,and she has always kisses me goodnight!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - May 16, 2011
Loved the Personalized Pillowcase set.
I have loved everything I purchased at Personalization Mall.com
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 1, 2011
I purchased these pillow cases as a gift for my best friend as a Bridal shower gift for her and her fiance. When she opened this gift every woman there was just oohing and awwing over these pillow cases. They looked wonderful as well as were a good quality of fabric. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone, my friend absolutely adored these and thought they were her best gift that day...what an amazing compliment....definitely would purchase these again.
kisses
By ginger J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely exceeded my expectations! And my husband loved them as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved