Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
    ~Kathleen - MD

    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
    Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Gift Ever
    By Terrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was just as it is shown online, beautiful. I would order this again and again for any future wedding gits. On my second and third order now! Even
    the groom liked it. Bride said "Can I steal this idea, I love it"?
    Pillow Cases
    By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IN LOVE WITH THESE! Quality of pillow cases is great! I have washed them inside out multiple times and the writing has never faded. Cute idea for newlyweds or couples.
    Pillowcases
    By Roy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd time ordering "always kiss my goodnight" as a wedding gift.
    Every bride & groom have really enjoyed the personalization on their pillowcases
    I think it makes a great wedding gift, and shows I took the time to have it personalized.
    Great personalized touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 24, 2014
    When looking for something special for Valentines, I found these "Always kiss me goodnight" pillow cases, that remind us to. They are great paired with our personalized throw pillow. Makes the bed our favorite retreat. Nice quality cotton cases.
    super cuteee
    By Keenya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this with temper pedic pillows and they were so cute. looks exactly as displayed .
    Perfect
    By Noelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillow cases are absolutely adorable!!!
    Perfect wedding shower gift!
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these pillow cases is excellent. I have ordered two pairs and wil do so again for upcoming wedding shower gifts.
    Christmas done simple
    By Louvenia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order promptly the names on the pillow case's were done so neat and beautifully. I would definitely order from this website again.
    Great Gift
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these pillow cases for a Christmas gift for my newly married nephew and his wife. I have order these before for gifts and everybody loved them. I also put stress relief items with these, along with a massage oil. When I have out of town guests stay with us I order their names and have them on the pillows of the room they are staying in and they take them when they go.
    Perfect for a young couple
    By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these for a bridal shower gift. They were a big hit at the shower. The bride to be really liked them.
    Beautiful
    By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so perfect for a newlywed couple, It turned out better than I expected
    Excellent!!!
    By Chemeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great customer service. Product came on time. Very satisfied with this company. Will continue to shop. Thanks.
    love it!
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    something decorative in the bedroom.
    Great Pillow Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 16, 2013
    This pillow case is very pretty. The letters are big and readable. The only negitive I saw was that the pillow case was very big. It is a little big on our pillows. My boyfriend loves these.
    What a Treat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2013
    These pillow cases will be the best decor on my bed! May our dreams be sweeter than ever!
    Love this!
    By Jenette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design and fast shipping! This will make a perfect Valentine's gift!
    Quick and simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2012
    Ordered these pillowcases for a simple anniversary gift. The personalized names were great and the pillowcases were soft. Would definitely recommend this item.
    Early shipping, and perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 24, 2012
    It was exactly what I ordered and hoped for!
    love'm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012
    Good quality, well done
    Wonderful gift for a couple
    By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly the way its shown.
    Personalized Pillowcase Set
    By Lee Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases are more than I expected. The quality is 100%, the size is perfect. Would highly recommend.
    PERFECT GIFT!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 17, 2012
    LOVE THEM...We were so pleased with the quality of the pillowcases. They are beautiful and absolutely perfect!!
    It was a gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 14, 2012
    My In-Laws enjoyed & liked it very much!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - August 10, 2012
    Purchased this gift as a wedding gift for best friends. They loved it. I will definitely use this site again.
    Love the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - May 14, 2012
    These pillow cases are beautiful and well-made. The cloth feels good and the image was centered. It made a great personalized gift for a bridal shower.
    SO CUTE
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE IT ! It looks perfect and is so decorative.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2012
    Love it! So nice that the names are on each pillow case!
    Great price and receive this so fast.
    MEGA LIKE
    By Blanqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the work they did with the lyrics, and accuracy
    Love them
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time I have purchased this set. Both for my daughter-in-laws who really thought
    they were unique and good quality.
    Love it!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 27, 2012
    This item is everything is says it is, the material is very good quality and the stiching on the names are prefect. I would highly reccommend this item.
    Perfect Valentine's Day Gift!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was really tickled with his Valentine's Day Gift!Although we won't be sleeping on the pillow cases,using for decoration only with my bedding.A very nice reminder to never go to bed angry.
    A Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 20, 2012
    This pillowcase set is as wonderful as it looks. I can not wait to give them
    at the wedding shower. Every gift I have purchased from this company has been
    GREAT.
    Personalized pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 15, 2012
    "LOVED THEM" they were beautiful and great quality.
    Loved by receiver
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 13, 2012
    This was given as part of a shower gift. The couple was so excited when they opened it up they unfolded both pillowcases and held them up for everyone to see. The mother of the bride stood up to take a picture. This was the only gift she photographed. Very nice, quality, loved by receiver! Will definitely purchase this item again.
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Maryellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a shower gift. Bride-to-be loved the uniqueness of such a different type of present!
    very pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, IL) - February 6, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for valentines day!! They look just like the picture and turned out perfect. I would definitely use this website again..
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2012
    The quality of the fabric was excellent. It was soft and thick. I recommend for and extra added wedding gift!
    Great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 15, 2012
    These pillowcases are just as good as indicated on the website! I bought them for my daughter and son-in-law for Valentine's Day and they arrived so quickly and are just what I wanted! I think they will love them!
    CUTE CUTE & CUTE!!
    By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my fiance this for his birthday. We don't live together so I kept his name & he kept mine. Super cute!
    A most tasteful and thought gift
    By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
    They also complimented me on "knowing how to pick a gift".
    To that I will humbly add :"and with a modest budget too".
    I am glad I discovered your website while surfing the Internet.
    See you soon again.
    Francis B.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved