Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products. Thanks for being such a great and reliable company PMall!
    ~Christine - TX

    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
    Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so perfect for a newlywed couple, It turned out better than I expected
    Excellent!!!
    By Chemeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great customer service. Product came on time. Very satisfied with this company. Will continue to shop. Thanks.
    love it!
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    something decorative in the bedroom.
    Great Pillow Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 16, 2013
    This pillow case is very pretty. The letters are big and readable. The only negitive I saw was that the pillow case was very big. It is a little big on our pillows. My boyfriend loves these.
    What a Treat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2013
    These pillow cases will be the best decor on my bed! May our dreams be sweeter than ever!
    Love this!
    By Jenette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design and fast shipping! This will make a perfect Valentine's gift!
    Quick and simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2012
    Ordered these pillowcases for a simple anniversary gift. The personalized names were great and the pillowcases were soft. Would definitely recommend this item.
    Early shipping, and perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 24, 2012
    It was exactly what I ordered and hoped for!
    love'm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012
    Good quality, well done
    Wonderful gift for a couple
    By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly the way its shown.
    Personalized Pillowcase Set
    By Lee Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases are more than I expected. The quality is 100%, the size is perfect. Would highly recommend.
    PERFECT GIFT!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 17, 2012
    LOVE THEM...We were so pleased with the quality of the pillowcases. They are beautiful and absolutely perfect!!
    It was a gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 14, 2012
    My In-Laws enjoyed & liked it very much!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - August 10, 2012
    Purchased this gift as a wedding gift for best friends. They loved it. I will definitely use this site again.
    Love the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - May 14, 2012
    These pillow cases are beautiful and well-made. The cloth feels good and the image was centered. It made a great personalized gift for a bridal shower.
    SO CUTE
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE IT ! It looks perfect and is so decorative.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2012
    Love it! So nice that the names are on each pillow case!
    Great price and receive this so fast.
    MEGA LIKE
    By Blanqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the work they did with the lyrics, and accuracy
    Love them
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time I have purchased this set. Both for my daughter-in-laws who really thought
    they were unique and good quality.
    Love it!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 27, 2012
    This item is everything is says it is, the material is very good quality and the stiching on the names are prefect. I would highly reccommend this item.
    Perfect Valentine's Day Gift!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was really tickled with his Valentine's Day Gift!Although we won't be sleeping on the pillow cases,using for decoration only with my bedding.A very nice reminder to never go to bed angry.
    A Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 20, 2012
    This pillowcase set is as wonderful as it looks. I can not wait to give them
    at the wedding shower. Every gift I have purchased from this company has been
    GREAT.
    Personalized pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 15, 2012
    "LOVED THEM" they were beautiful and great quality.
    Loved by receiver
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 13, 2012
    This was given as part of a shower gift. The couple was so excited when they opened it up they unfolded both pillowcases and held them up for everyone to see. The mother of the bride stood up to take a picture. This was the only gift she photographed. Very nice, quality, loved by receiver! Will definitely purchase this item again.
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Maryellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a shower gift. Bride-to-be loved the uniqueness of such a different type of present!
    very pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, IL) - February 6, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for valentines day!! They look just like the picture and turned out perfect. I would definitely use this website again..
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2012
    The quality of the fabric was excellent. It was soft and thick. I recommend for and extra added wedding gift!
    Great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 15, 2012
    These pillowcases are just as good as indicated on the website! I bought them for my daughter and son-in-law for Valentine's Day and they arrived so quickly and are just what I wanted! I think they will love them!
    CUTE CUTE & CUTE!!
    By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my fiance this for his birthday. We don't live together so I kept his name & he kept mine. Super cute!
    A most tasteful and thought gift
    By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
    They also complimented me on "knowing how to pick a gift".
    To that I will humbly add :"and with a modest budget too".
    I am glad I discovered your website while surfing the Internet.
    See you soon again.
    Francis B.
    Great Gift
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for newly weds!! Washes well and does not loose color or fade.
    Given as a house warming gift`
    By gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these pillow cases as a gift to newly wed Grand daughter & husband as a gift and they love the message on t hem and the quality is wonderful.
    Kiss me Goodnight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - October 22, 2011
    My wife teared up a bit and was very thankful for the thought. Great addition to any other items you get for her.
    Just for me and my future husband
    By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them, I ordered them for my wedding just to make the wedding night even more special and we are almost 50! I guess, you are never to old to feel special. Excellent idea as a gift!
    Lovely Wedding Gift
    By Scarlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I have ordered this set as a wedding gift. Each time, the pillowcases looked lovely. The size of the item makes it an easy gift to box and to ship. The colors used go with any bedding. Having them personalized with the bride and groom names makes it a special gift.
    Unique item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - August 31, 2011
    Very quick shipping. I ordered these on Sun. and had them the following Wed. The cases are neutral colors and the stamped printing and personalized names look nice. They are ironed and folded beautifully for presentation. The fabric is stiff, but I think they may be starched and hopefully they will soften after washing. I can hardly wait to give this fun and original item to the couple as a wedding gift!
    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved this gift! I had purchased it before and they loved it also! I would think younger couples would appreciate this more than the over 40 crowd...just my opininon!
    Romantic Gift
    By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these pillowcases! I think they are so cute and have bought them for several special couples as wedding presents. Even I have a set for myself. The pillowcases that I have ordered are the " Always Kiss Me Goodnight" and the "They Lived Happily Ever After". They will fit over a regular or queen sized pillow. They are neutral enough to be used with our bedroom sheets; but, I wouldn't worry about them matching because people who receive them can use them at other times such as in the car when traveling, etc. When I ordered the first set, I thought they were really stiff (really attractive and ironed good) and was afraid; but, after washing, they are just like any other pillowcase.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
    love them - I order for all my wedding gifts!
    Loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - May 16, 2011
    Loved the Personalized Pillowcase set.
    I have loved everything I purchased at Personalization Mall.com
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved