Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Noelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillow cases are absolutely adorable!!!
Perfect wedding shower gift!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these pillow cases is excellent. I have ordered two pairs and wil do so again for upcoming wedding shower gifts.
Christmas done simple
By Louvenia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order promptly the names on the pillow case's were done so neat and beautifully. I would definitely order from this website again.
Great Gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these pillow cases for a Christmas gift for my newly married nephew and his wife. I have order these before for gifts and everybody loved them. I also put stress relief items with these, along with a massage oil. When I have out of town guests stay with us I order their names and have them on the pillows of the room they are staying in and they take them when they go.
Perfect for a young couple
By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these for a bridal shower gift. They were a big hit at the shower. The bride to be really liked them.
Beautiful
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfect for a newlywed couple, It turned out better than I expected
Excellent!!!
By Chemeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service. Product came on time. Very satisfied with this company. Will continue to shop. Thanks.
love it!
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
something decorative in the bedroom.
Great Pillow Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 16, 2013
This pillow case is very pretty. The letters are big and readable. The only negitive I saw was that the pillow case was very big. It is a little big on our pillows. My boyfriend loves these.
What a Treat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2013
These pillow cases will be the best decor on my bed! May our dreams be sweeter than ever!
Love this!
By Jenette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and fast shipping! This will make a perfect Valentine's gift!
Quick and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 26, 2012
Ordered these pillowcases for a simple anniversary gift. The personalized names were great and the pillowcases were soft. Would definitely recommend this item.
Early shipping, and perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 24, 2012
It was exactly what I ordered and hoped for!
love'm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012
Good quality, well done
Wonderful gift for a couple
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly the way its shown.
Personalized Pillowcase Set
By Lee Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are more than I expected. The quality is 100%, the size is perfect. Would highly recommend.
PERFECT GIFT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 17, 2012
LOVE THEM...We were so pleased with the quality of the pillowcases. They are beautiful and absolutely perfect!!
It was a gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 14, 2012
My In-Laws enjoyed & liked it very much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - August 10, 2012
Purchased this gift as a wedding gift for best friends. They loved it. I will definitely use this site again.
Love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - May 14, 2012
These pillow cases are beautiful and well-made. The cloth feels good and the image was centered. It made a great personalized gift for a bridal shower.
SO CUTE
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT ! It looks perfect and is so decorative.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2012
Love it! So nice that the names are on each pillow case!
Great price and receive this so fast.
MEGA LIKE
By Blanqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the work they did with the lyrics, and accuracy
Love them
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have purchased this set. Both for my daughter-in-laws who really thought
they were unique and good quality.
Love it!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 27, 2012
This item is everything is says it is, the material is very good quality and the stiching on the names are prefect. I would highly reccommend this item.
Perfect Valentine's Day Gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really tickled with his Valentine's Day Gift!Although we won't be sleeping on the pillow cases,using for decoration only with my bedding.A very nice reminder to never go to bed angry.
A Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 20, 2012
This pillowcase set is as wonderful as it looks. I can not wait to give them
at the wedding shower. Every gift I have purchased from this company has been
GREAT.
Personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 15, 2012
"LOVED THEM" they were beautiful and great quality.
Loved by receiver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 13, 2012
This was given as part of a shower gift. The couple was so excited when they opened it up they unfolded both pillowcases and held them up for everyone to see. The mother of the bride stood up to take a picture. This was the only gift she photographed. Very nice, quality, loved by receiver! Will definitely purchase this item again.
Exceeded expectations!
By Maryellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a shower gift. Bride-to-be loved the uniqueness of such a different type of present!
very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, IL) - February 6, 2012
This was the perfect gift for valentines day!! They look just like the picture and turned out perfect. I would definitely use this website again..
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2012
The quality of the fabric was excellent. It was soft and thick. I recommend for and extra added wedding gift!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 15, 2012
These pillowcases are just as good as indicated on the website! I bought them for my daughter and son-in-law for Valentine's Day and they arrived so quickly and are just what I wanted! I think they will love them!
CUTE CUTE & CUTE!!
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my fiance this for his birthday. We don't live together so I kept his name & he kept mine. Super cute!
A most tasteful and thought gift
By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
They also complimented me on "knowing how to pick a gift".
To that I will humbly add :"and with a modest budget too".
I am glad I discovered your website while surfing the Internet.
See you soon again.
Francis B.
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for newly weds!! Washes well and does not loose color or fade.
Given as a house warming gift`
By gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pillow cases as a gift to newly wed Grand daughter & husband as a gift and they love the message on t hem and the quality is wonderful.
Kiss me Goodnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - October 22, 2011
My wife teared up a bit and was very thankful for the thought. Great addition to any other items you get for her.
Just for me and my future husband
By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, I ordered them for my wedding just to make the wedding night even more special and we are almost 50! I guess, you are never to old to feel special. Excellent idea as a gift!
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Scarlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this set as a wedding gift. Each time, the pillowcases looked lovely. The size of the item makes it an easy gift to box and to ship. The colors used go with any bedding. Having them personalized with the bride and groom names makes it a special gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved