Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
~Bonnie - WA

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Kiss me Goodnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - October 22, 2011
My wife teared up a bit and was very thankful for the thought. Great addition to any other items you get for her.
Just for me and my future husband
By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, I ordered them for my wedding just to make the wedding night even more special and we are almost 50! I guess, you are never to old to feel special. Excellent idea as a gift!
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Scarlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this set as a wedding gift. Each time, the pillowcases looked lovely. The size of the item makes it an easy gift to box and to ship. The colors used go with any bedding. Having them personalized with the bride and groom names makes it a special gift.
Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - August 31, 2011
Very quick shipping. I ordered these on Sun. and had them the following Wed. The cases are neutral colors and the stamped printing and personalized names look nice. They are ironed and folded beautifully for presentation. The fabric is stiff, but I think they may be starched and hopefully they will soften after washing. I can hardly wait to give this fun and original item to the couple as a wedding gift!
Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! I had purchased it before and they loved it also! I would think younger couples would appreciate this more than the over 40 crowd...just my opininon!
Romantic Gift
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillowcases! I think they are so cute and have bought them for several special couples as wedding presents. Even I have a set for myself. The pillowcases that I have ordered are the " Always Kiss Me Goodnight" and the "They Lived Happily Ever After". They will fit over a regular or queen sized pillow. They are neutral enough to be used with our bedroom sheets; but, I wouldn't worry about them matching because people who receive them can use them at other times such as in the car when traveling, etc. When I ordered the first set, I thought they were really stiff (really attractive and ironed good) and was afraid; but, after washing, they are just like any other pillowcase.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
love them - I order for all my wedding gifts!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - May 16, 2011
Loved the Personalized Pillowcase set.
I have loved everything I purchased at Personalization Mall.com
Beautiful
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give them to my husband for our anniversary! Wish they came in king size, but these are nice!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 1, 2011
I purchased these pillow cases as a gift for my best friend as a Bridal shower gift for her and her fiance. When she opened this gift every woman there was just oohing and awwing over these pillow cases. They looked wonderful as well as were a good quality of fabric. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone, my friend absolutely adored these and thought they were her best gift that day...what an amazing compliment....definitely would purchase these again.
kisses
By ginger J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely exceeded my expectations! And my husband loved them as well!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 17, 2011
The pillow cases are lovely, added that special touch to the bedroom for Valentine'a Day.
dont have to say it anymore
By Beatrice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it,,now he kiss me goodnite without a reminder.lol
cute
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
now i will not get our pillows mixed up when i make the bed!lol,really my wife loved them,and she has always kisses me goodnight!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
Sweet, adorable and very pretty. Love them!
Kiss me Goodnight Pillowcases
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this pillow case set for several wedding gifts. I just think they are really sweet for a new couple! Everyone has loved them.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 17, 2011
I've always loved that saying, so I bought these for my new husband and I. The quality seems very good. I'm going to keep this in mind for future wedding gifts!
Happy Camper!!
By Denice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were beautiful. I was proud to give them as a Christmas gift!!
Outstanding Customer Service
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized pillowcases. I purchased these for my brother and his wife for Christmas. I have a difficult time knowing what to get my brother for various occasions, but this personalized gift was perfect. The pillowcases are very soft and the imprinting looks really nice. It is not embroidered, but it does not look cheap at all either. I like the neutral colors too because they go with just about anything.

I read in another review that the person got the names on the wrong side of the pillowcases since it asks for a female name and a male name when personalizing. I made sure I got my brother's name and his wife's name on the correct side of the pillowcase according to where they sleep. I put my brother's name in the female box and vice versa for his wife since he sleeps on the left side of the bed. This worked fine.

I also loved how quickly the pillowcases were shipped. I received them only a few days after I ordered them (and I always use standard shipping). I actually had a problem with the first set of pillowcases I received and contacted the company. They handled the situation in remarkable fashion. They told me via email that they would gladly send me a new set; only a few hours later I received another email saying the new pillowcases had already been shipped! I complimented them on their service and they emailed me back with a personal thank you from a manager of the company.

I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com in the past and will definitely do so again in the future. It is nice to know that the company stands behind its products and is willing to work with its customers to make sure they are completely satisfied. It is always kind of daunting dealing with a company that you cannot go to personally or call and talk to someone on the phone, but I trust this company wholeheartedly. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Pillowcases
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love the these pillow case. Very nicely done.
Deployed Husband Loved it!!!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is currently serving his 3rd deployment in Iraq and since he won't get to spend xmas with family I wanted to ensure he felt as close to home as possible. This year I did the 12 days of xmas theme for him as he will open up 12 gifts. I used these pillowcases as the 2nd day of xmas. And I called it, "2 pillow cases" in place of "2 turtle doves". He LOVED it!!!! It was the perfect gift!
perfect gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has been in Iraq most of the year. He's coming home today from his tour. We got these for he and his wife as stocking stuffers. It will be perfect for them because they missed each other so very much!
Perfect For Newlyweds
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely a must for those people who have everything and who need nothing. This will be a great gift for any newlywed couple.
Most romantic, thoughtful gift she has ever gotten
By Gregory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a deployed Soldier, it's difficult to express love and affection over email or the phone.

This gift to my sweetheart melted her! She had tears in her eyes when she saw the pillowcases. She sleeps on the one with my name and keeps the other one hanging by the bed until I come home from war.

The only problem is, now I have set the bar so high! It will be tough to top this gift.
Pillowcases - love them!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality and the ease of ordering the pillow cases. They are too nice to actually sleep on! I will probably keep them for decoration only. I was late in ordering so, i knew that there was a chance that I wouldnt have them for my anniversary, but to my surprise, they came on the day I needed them to!! Id defitely order from Personalizationmall.com again. The gifts are unique, and personalized!
Birthday gifts for my grandchildren
By Cinderella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

When I made this purchase I did not know the quality would exceed my expectation! The girls were thrilled to receive the pillow cases with their name on them. I received my purchase 2 days after ordering, they were happy and so was I.

Cinderella O.
Pillow Cases
By Kimberley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Makes a cute gift. Impressed at how quickly I got the personalized item.
Great
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a excellent idea. The product looks like good material and received it really quickly.
Great Quality
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these pillow cases for my husband for our 2nd "cotton" anniversary. Cases were of great soft cotton material and lettering was great. Haven't washed them yet to see how they are after a wash.
Great bridal shower gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding shower. They were a big hit with the bride and other guests that were there. Many requested the website. I gladly gave it to them. I also have to applaud the excellent service. I ordered these at 9:30 am on Monday and received them by Thursday. I had to order the 2nd day air delivery because I was leaving for the shower on Friday. I also ordered two kids pillowcases and they are just as great! I can't wait to order more gifts!
Pillow cases
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly good service and the pillow cases are delightful.
I like these pillow cases!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to share with someone special.
Which side of the bed do you sleep on?
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillow cases and was very pleased accept for one important detail. I didn't make sure the name was on the side that we sleep on. Needless to say we now need to sleep on different sides of the bed, to make the pillowcases lay correctly. I hope no one else makes this mistake.
These are great!!
By ANNETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look as nice in person as they do on the website. Great colors to go with most decors. I cant wait to give them to my sister for her wedding!! Such thoughtful personal gifts!! You wont be disappointed!!
These pillowcases are so sweet!
By Cora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality pillow case and is so sweet. The personalization looks awesome. I know the bride & groom will love it!
Great Pillow Cases
By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pillow cases, very fast shipping, it was personalized and again the people loved it! Very unique gift!
Huge Hit
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always write this phrase inside the wedding card, so I was excited to find these personalized pillowcases. I love these pillowcases, the bride loved these pillowcase and everyone at the shower loved these pillowcases. Fast delivery, too. Who could ask for more!
Unique
By Mariann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great unique gift!
Great gift!
By Esther U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, KS) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never can have to many pillowcases, and these are fun, and cute. Shipped very fast!
'Always...' pillowcases
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holderness, NH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved these pillowcases! The only issue I had was the size. It says 'standard', but when I put our standard pillows in them, there was quite a bit of overhang so the names didn't show. Aside from that, these were perfect and excellent quality. These are, however, the ONLY pillowcases I would ever have ironed!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved