Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
~Roberta - NY

Kiss Me Goodnight© Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pillow Talk
By M. Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job! We love them. Thanks!
Romantic Bedtime Reminder
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I always jokingly fight over whose pillow is whose. I like the softer pillow and he likes the harder one. These personalized pillow cases make it easy for us to identify our pillows and serves as a reminder to kiss each other goodnight EVERY night! Nice quality. My only suggestion would be to offer them in a variety of colors.
Good product, bad carrier.
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. However, I had many problems with UPS. I suggest you use a different company or offer different choices so people can pick.
Beautiful pillow cases
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping. Arrived by Valentine's Day. Was a big hit.
"Kiss me goodnight" pillowcases
By Jayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillowcases! What a cute idea. They are a practical gift that will be used and not put away and forgotten about. I'm happy I found them. Thanks. Also, they arrived very quickly.Good quality.
My favorite
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is also a valentines gift for my man. Very beautifully put together. I love them.
the perfect touch
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these compliment my bedding so well. I just love them! They are comfortable and very soft. I was afraid they were going to be "scratchy" to lay on..but nope..they are great!
Perfect!
By MICHELE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENILWORTH, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son and his girlfriend. She loves this saying and figured it would be the perfect gift. When they came I found out just how perfect they are. Thanks!!
Great!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Pastor and his wife..I haven't spoken to them yet but I shared it with the wife and she really liked them.
Great Gift
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, enough said.
gift
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the item
The shipping was so quick
This is for a gift so when he opens it I am sure he will be as happy with it as I am
Soemthing cute for couples who have been together a long time and just looking for something for fun for Valentine's Day
I have made purchases from here b/4 and will continue...service and quality are always a top priority
Very Happy!!
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tierra Verde, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the pillowcases I purchased.
Thank You I am sure the bride and groom will love them!
Beautiful Personalized Gift!
By Audra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride to Be wrote a wonderful thank you note regarding this gift. She said that both her she and her fiancee appreciated the personalized gift, and that it was a unique idea! It was a big hit at the shower, and brought something else to the event besides the usual lingerie and beauty gifts! I will vist your website again real soon!
I love it
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft worth , TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look better in really life!
Very Fast Delivery
By Hillary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved these as wedding gift and my hubsand and I loved them and wanted to purchase some for my cousin.
I recieved this order in less than a week. Great Service.
Perfect Valentine Gift for my husband
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever! The quality of the fabric was great and, as usual, I received it in a very timely manner. I put a special touch on it, by not only having it personalized with our names, but having his pillow case personalized with "Nancy's Love" and mine, "Joe's Love". It truly was a very romantic gift. My husband was very impressed as well! Now we sleep on these very special words and never forget to "kiss goodnight".
Great!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure they are going to love them...I haven't given them to the couple yet, but I'm sure they're going to love them as I do...
always kiss me gooodnight pillowcases
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Valley, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding present for my niece and her husband. I had my order in three days which was very good!
Great pillowcases
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERN PARK, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend's bridal shower. They just love them, washed in cold water, no problems.
Perfect for 2nd Anniversary - COTTON
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love them! Great surprise after a romantic dinner.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved