Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Kiss Me Goodnight Design - 4954
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wedding covers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 15, 2011
Nice detail!!
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for newly weds!! Washes well and does not loose color or fade.
Given as a house warming gift`
By gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pillow cases as a gift to newly wed Grand daughter & husband as a gift and they love the message on t hem and the quality is wonderful.
Kiss me Goodnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - October 22, 2011
My wife teared up a bit and was very thankful for the thought. Great addition to any other items you get for her.
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Scarlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this set as a wedding gift. Each time, the pillowcases looked lovely. The size of the item makes it an easy gift to box and to ship. The colors used go with any bedding. Having them personalized with the bride and groom names makes it a special gift.
Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - August 31, 2011
Very quick shipping. I ordered these on Sun. and had them the following Wed. The cases are neutral colors and the stamped printing and personalized names look nice. They are ironed and folded beautifully for presentation. The fabric is stiff, but I think they may be starched and hopefully they will soften after washing. I can hardly wait to give this fun and original item to the couple as a wedding gift!
Beautiful
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give them to my husband for our anniversary! Wish they came in king size, but these are nice!
Pillow Cases
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
IN LOVE WITH THESE! Quality of pillow cases is great! I have washed them inside out multiple times and the writing has never faded. Cute idea for newlyweds or couples.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - February 11, 2014
Great keepsake and pleased with quality. Great value.
Perfect
By Noelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillow cases are absolutely adorable!!!
Great Gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these pillow cases for a Christmas gift for my newly married nephew and his wife. I have order these before for gifts and everybody loved them. I also put stress relief items with these, along with a massage oil. When I have out of town guests stay with us I order their names and have them on the pillows of the room they are staying in and they take them when they go.
Perfect for a young couple
By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these for a bridal shower gift. They were a big hit at the shower. The bride to be really liked them.
Beautiful
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfect for a newlywed couple, It turned out better than I expected
Excellent!!!
By Chemeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service. Product came on time. Very satisfied with this company. Will continue to shop. Thanks.
What a Treat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2013
These pillow cases will be the best decor on my bed! May our dreams be sweeter than ever!
Love this!
By Jenette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and fast shipping! This will make a perfect Valentine's gift!
Very Special
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillow cases for a engagement present for my daughter. I think they carry such a important message for couples. Plus having their names on them make it very personal. I love them and I hope they will too!!!!!
Wonderful gift for a couple
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly the way its shown.
Personalized Pillowcase Set
By Lee Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are more than I expected. The quality is 100%, the size is perfect. Would highly recommend.
PERFECT GIFT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 17, 2012
LOVE THEM...We were so pleased with the quality of the pillowcases. They are beautiful and absolutely perfect!!
Love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - May 14, 2012
These pillow cases are beautiful and well-made. The cloth feels good and the image was centered. It made a great personalized gift for a bridal shower.
Personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 15, 2012
"LOVED THEM" they were beautiful and great quality.
Loved by receiver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 13, 2012
This was given as part of a shower gift. The couple was so excited when they opened it up they unfolded both pillowcases and held them up for everyone to see. The mother of the bride stood up to take a picture. This was the only gift she photographed. Very nice, quality, loved by receiver! Will definitely purchase this item again.
very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, IL) - February 6, 2012
This was the perfect gift for valentines day!! They look just like the picture and turned out perfect. I would definitely use this website again..
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2012
The quality of the fabric was excellent. It was soft and thick. I recommend for and extra added wedding gift!
CUTE CUTE & CUTE!!
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my fiance this for his birthday. We don't live together so I kept his name & he kept mine. Super cute!
Beautiful Personalized Gift!
By Audra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride to Be wrote a wonderful thank you note regarding this gift. She said that both her she and her fiancee appreciated the personalized gift, and that it was a unique idea! It was a big hit at the shower, and brought something else to the event besides the usual lingerie and beauty gifts! I will vist your website again real soon!
I love it
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft worth , TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look better in really life!
These are great!!
By ANNETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look as nice in person as they do on the website. Great colors to go with most decors. I cant wait to give them to my sister for her wedding!! Such thoughtful personal gifts!! You wont be disappointed!!
Very Fast Delivery
By Hillary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved these as wedding gift and my hubsand and I loved them and wanted to purchase some for my cousin.
I recieved this order in less than a week. Great Service.
Perfect Valentine Gift for my husband
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever! The quality of the fabric was great and, as usual, I received it in a very timely manner. I put a special touch on it, by not only having it personalized with our names, but having his pillow case personalized with "Nancy's Love" and mine, "Joe's Love". It truly was a very romantic gift. My husband was very impressed as well! Now we sleep on these very special words and never forget to "kiss goodnight".
Which side of the bed do you sleep on?
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillow cases and was very pleased accept for one important detail. I didn't make sure the name was on the side that we sleep on. Needless to say we now need to sleep on different sides of the bed, to make the pillowcases lay correctly. I hope no one else makes this mistake.
Huge Hit
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always write this phrase inside the wedding card, so I was excited to find these personalized pillowcases. I love these pillowcases, the bride loved these pillowcase and everyone at the shower loved these pillowcases. Fast delivery, too. Who could ask for more!
Unique
By Mariann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great unique gift!
These pillowcases are so sweet!
By Cora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality pillow case and is so sweet. The personalization looks awesome. I know the bride & groom will love it!
Great Pillow Cases
By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pillow cases, very fast shipping, it was personalized and again the people loved it! Very unique gift!
Pillow Talk
By M. Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job! We love them. Thanks!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized pillow cases for my daughter and her husband-to-be as a wedding gift. They both loved them! The quality was good and the price was reasonable. They shipped and arrived very quickly. I was very happy with my purchase.
My favorite
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is also a valentines gift for my man. Very beautifully put together. I love them.
Romantic Bedtime Reminder
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I always jokingly fight over whose pillow is whose. I like the softer pillow and he likes the harder one. These personalized pillow cases make it easy for us to identify our pillows and serves as a reminder to kiss each other goodnight EVERY night! Nice quality. My only suggestion would be to offer them in a variety of colors.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved