Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
I like the way the product looked.
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family really like how the doormat looked.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - November 24, 2013
I was very pleased with the doormat. Only "cons" would be that the lettering for names should have been bigger and bolder and the mat itself could have been a little thicker. This was a gift and the recipient and kids LOVED it. That is the ultimate goal so overall I was very happy with it!
Spring Family Personalized Doormat
By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was absolutely delightful. It was even better than I expected. Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been fantastic. This is the 2nd doormat I've ordered and both have been so unique and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this product or anything else this company sells. They are awesome!!
Very Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Everyone Loves This!! So Nice I hung it up, don't want to dirty it. Top Quality. Makes everyone Smile when they see it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 28, 2012
Very cute....grandmother loved it. Was a little "cracked" looking from being rolled up for too long, but I'm pretty sure that will work it's way out. The detail is great and colors are very bright! Huge hit. Will order from again.
Love it!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SOOOO CUTE!!! Now I want to make them for everyone! Really a unique and special gift to give someone. The mat itself is excellent quality, turned out beautiful
Family Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - April 20, 2012
We love our new family doormats. They turned out awesome. The colors are very bright and all names were spelled correctly! I gave one as a gift to my sister and her family, and she was also thrilled! Such a cute idea for a gift! Very impressed with all items I have ordered from Personalization Mall within the past couple of the months! I'm addicted!
Very well received gift from adults to toddlers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WI) - April 14, 2012
This welcome mat is just darling & so personalized that our sons & their families were just wowed. The daughters-in-law were both concerned about getting it dirty as she loves it sooo much. I see she put it in front of her refrigerator instead of outside the front door. Highly recommended!!!
Match with our garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - March 24, 2012
Love the quality of the doormat. Bought it to match with our garden flag. I really wish we could do more on the personalizing part of it. But it does the job.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 19, 2012
I LOVED this mat! We are so proud to put it on our front doorstep for all of Spring and Summer. It looks even cuter in person.
Keep on Ordering!
By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of these that I have ordered for my mother. As the family continues to grow, I keep reordering and adding new grandbabies! She loves it and all her friends comment on how cute it is at her door.
Awesome rug!!!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a run made for my daycare provider and so I put a few kids on it as well as the family pets and it turned out so cute!!! My daycare provider loved it!!! It looks so cute in front of her door as a welcome mat!! Wonderful quality, timely shipping, great prices!!!
Spring door mats
By Bettie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons really liked seeing their names on the mat. It arrived very quickly. Good price!
Adorable!
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about my new little family that I just had to have this doormat. It is just as cute in person as it is on the web. It seems to be well-made; I am anticipating it to hold up well.
Very Special
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my mat. My husband loves it also. I really bought it to put at my garage door, but my husband loved it so much that he put it at the front door. I have viewed many things that I may purchase from your Mall. Thanks from all of up that really love these types of items.
Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a perfect gift for the "hard to buy for" people.
I was surprized of how well this product was made. The price was great too.
Your friends and family will love it!
I liked it so much that I had to have one myself.
Keep up the good work!
Doormats
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these personalized doormats. I bought two, one for my Sister and her family and the other for my family. They are so cute and qwerky. Everyone comments on them.
Great Product - Fun for Family and Friends
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will go into Easter baskets for our children and their families. Everyone loves our Pool Family Characters Personalized Doormat, so we decided to get both of our sons one of their own. Our grandkids enjoy finding their characters and making sure not to step on themselves.
Great Products! Great Company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - January 19, 2011
I have ordered numerous styles of door mats and they are great and wear wonderfully, indoors or outdoors. This company makes it so easy to work with them that I use them exclusively for personalization.
Cute mat
By ANGELICA U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mat! Only wish it was a little larger. Overall very nice.
delightfull in it's fullest.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winterset, IA) - August 22, 2014
absolutely adorable, I'll ,probably purchase more for Christmas.
This site is my best find ever......
By Janette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago I did a google search looking for unique wedding gifts and found your on line store.I placed my order and found your service,price and item quality to be outstanding, I just don't know how you do it, but I'm glad you do! I shop with you for anything I need, and sometimes don't need, and have NEVER been dissapointed. Thank you Personalization Mall. Jan T.
where are the colored people?
By Shopper (blue bell , PA) - March 31, 2011
I cant order this product just because there are no other ethnicities available!
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 22, 2011
The mat is very cute. It is the third one I buy.
Unfortunately, it is not too strong. Washing it few times wears it off very soon. The borders break too. But as I say, it is cute design.
Perfect
By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholls, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister and her family. My husband liked it so much that he wants one for us too. I have a feeling we'll know what to get everyone for Christmas this year.
Personalized Doormat
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browning, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my niece and her family. It is a very good quality and a beautiful mat. However, I doubt it will be used as a doormat because it is such a great gift and they said something about framing it!!
Great gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend, and when it arrived I was very pleased. First, it came FAST. Second, it was exactly as it was shown on the website (so no surprises). I like it a lot, and I know my friend will, too.
Great product, quick turnaround!
By Andrew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mat in less than a week, and it looks fantastic. Customer service was also very responsive. Thank you!
Spring Family doormat
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a housewarming gift for my son and his family. It arrived quickly and I was so happy when I opened the box! I love it and I know they will be thrilled when I give it to them. It is everything I expected and more! What a fun and unique gift idea! Thank you!
Door Mat
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent colors on this door mat, very fun gift idea. We are happy with the product.
Home sweet home!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door mat for my cousin who was hosting our family Easter dinner. Everyone was bringing flowers or food to share, but I wanted her to have a lasting token of our appreciation for hosting the event. It arrived before Easter and she loved it!
GREAT QUALITY
By peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CANT WAIT TO GIVE THIS FOR A FATHERS DAY GIFT. ITS A GREAT QUALITY MAT, SHIPPING WAS FAST TOO. THE ONLY THING I WISH WAS THAT THERE WERE MORE OPTIONS OF THE CARACTORS WE CAN PICK
great, unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2011
Excellent gift idea..bride was super happy with it!
Adorable
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute....too cute to have anyone step on...also a little thinner than what I would want at my front door, but still love it.
Cute but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - March 4, 2013
I ordered two of this characters doormat. The picture on the mat was very cute and its color was vivid, but I have 2 negatives. 1) The mat was much thinner than I expected. I was going to use this as an outdoor mat, but I think this is way too thin for that. 2) We didn't have many choices on the personalizing characters. I have a fair skin and dark brown hair not curled. There is no such, so I was forced to choose a little dark skin with black hair. Overall, I bought this because it was on sale. Otherwise, I wouldn't probably buy at the regular price with shipping and handling fees.
Maybe for indoor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 25, 2013
The picture on the mat was very cute and its color was vivid, but I have 2 negatives. 1) The mat was much thinner than I expected. I was going to use this as an outdoor mat, but I think this is way too thin for that. 2) The personalizing parts/choices are not sufficient. I have a fair skin and dark brown hair not curled. There is no such, so I was forced to choose a little dark skin with black hair. Overall, I bought this because it was on sale. Otherwise, I wouldn't probably buy at the regular price with shipping and handling fees.
okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 13, 2013
This is nice but looks rather cheap...it would probably get ruined rather quickly but it is a nice touch for the price!
Almost too cute to actually use!
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item as a gift and find it super cute! The mat is thin so it's not something that would actually catch dirt from. Imaging this will show wear quickly if used in front of kitchen sink too. Additionally, there's no cushion. Truly just a cute mat in front of laundry area or low traffic area.
family doormat--personalized
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute item-exactly as described-once again I am not disapointed in my purchase from this store.
Fab, Fab, Fabulous!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for the sister-in-law who has everything! She loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved