Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have many doormats from Personalization Mall and love them all. I ordered this due to the great sale price. Wish you offered characters with glasses.
The PERFECT gift for my daughter's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - February 25, 2012
Very pleased with the look, the size, and especially the clarity of the printing and the pictures on the door mat. The pictures, although carton characters, they really reflected the look of the Dad and Mom, the 5 children in their family- all with different colored hair - and even the dog - very cute. All the names were spelled correctly and this really reflected the family. Good work! Thank you very much!
I love this web site
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Aunt for Christmas and she loved it, said she was going to hang it on the wall so no one would walk on it.
Incase you have a large family...
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like the mat! My kids think it is cool. However, we have 5 children. It would have been better if the children being the same age could have different clothing, items to hold, styles, etc. to make the kids more unique. Overall, I would purchase the item again!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 8, 2011
As cute as can be, and a great price/value!
great gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give it to my niece! It was nicer than I had expect3ed...larger ande more sturdy too! she will love it!! thanks!
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - June 18, 2011
I didn't expect to like the rug as much as I did. The quality of the materials and the printings is just like in the picture. It even comes with an anti slipping pad on the bottom. Excellent product!
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is adorable! Perfect gift, especially for a housewarming party. Every family member will love how they're shown on the mat. Good quality & fast shipping!
Great Father's Day Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 3, 2011
Bought this for a proud Grandpa. He loved it! Put each grandchild character on the doormat. It was great quality for the $.
great gift idea and you can't beat the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2012
I ordered the mat and flag. I was so pleased with these items. They are just what I had hoped. Simply adorable. This would make a great gift for new home owners or new parents. I love them love them love them.
Cute mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - April 30, 2012
As with all my purchases, this one is as nice as the other. I know it will be very much liked.
awesoem family mat
By Lana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, picture is exactly as it is, good quality, super fast shipping
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGUS, MA) - August 11, 2012
i love my personalized door mat and so doesnt everyone who sees it!
Our family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
I love the welcome mat. The faces on the mat were just great..it gave everyone a laugh when they came over from the character poses. Evern the mailman said that it was a great!!
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 25, 2012
This is a very cute way to welcome people to your house. I will be giving many of these as gifts in the future.
Spring Character Mat
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is SOOOOO adorable. Just love it. Very sturdy and colorful. A great gift idea for anybody.
Loved It!
By DOLORES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this mat to friends as a gift and everyone who sees it luvs it. The only downside is that its so cute you wont want anyone to step on it.
Personalized doormat surprises family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 9, 2012
The personalized doormat is CUTE! What a surprise for my daughter, son-in-law and grandson. Shipping was super fast too! Everything I order is always as expected and wonderful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2012
The doormat looks really cute. Can't wait to give it to my friend. I know she'll love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 24, 2012
Purchased this as a little Easter surprise for my daughter and her family. They were so thrilled she doesn't want to step on it and is going to frame it and put it in their "family room"! Thanks for a great product.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - April 23, 2012
This doormat is perfect. Heavier than I thought it would be and I like the rubber backing. I rec'd it right away and my husband and I are delighted! Will be ordering more for my family for sure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved