Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The PERFECT gift for my daughter's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - February 25, 2012
Very pleased with the look, the size, and especially the clarity of the printing and the pictures on the door mat. The pictures, although carton characters, they really reflected the look of the Dad and Mom, the 5 children in their family- all with different colored hair - and even the dog - very cute. All the names were spelled correctly and this really reflected the family. Good work! Thank you very much!
I love this web site
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Aunt for Christmas and she loved it, said she was going to hang it on the wall so no one would walk on it.
Very Cute!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have many doormats from Personalization Mall and love them all. I ordered this due to the great sale price. Wish you offered characters with glasses.
Loved It!
By DOLORES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this mat to friends as a gift and everyone who sees it luvs it. The only downside is that its so cute you wont want anyone to step on it.
Personalized doormat surprises family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 9, 2012
The personalized doormat is CUTE! What a surprise for my daughter, son-in-law and grandson. Shipping was super fast too! Everything I order is always as expected and wonderful.
OUR HOME DOORMAT
By THOMAS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARDSTOWN, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT.
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - June 18, 2011
I didn't expect to like the rug as much as I did. The quality of the materials and the printings is just like in the picture. It even comes with an anti slipping pad on the bottom. Excellent product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 23, 2011
I decided to get this doormat for my mom for a Christmas gift and personalize it with our family (there are just enough characters to include our whole family) as sort of a goofy gift. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it turned out. My husband and I got a good laugh over how similar the characters we chose to represent each member of our family actually resemble the family members! I think this may be the hit of our Christmas gifts this year. It's a better quality doormat than I was expecting, too. Everything was correctly personalized, and it arrived at my home much quicker than I expected. VERY happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Doormat overall good but could be a little thicker.
So cute
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! It turned out so adorable. The shipping was so fast, and very nice quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved