Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! It turned out so adorable. The shipping was so fast, and very nice quality!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
What can I say, another great product from Personalization!!
Great Family Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland , NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these 2 each of my daughters for Mother's Day...they loved them and so did their kids.
Nice addition to your home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - April 4, 2011
My family and I love this welcome mat.
Awesome door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 18, 2014
Exquisite and elegant doormat! Not as light as competitors'... Nice mat!
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 11, 2014
I bought two of these for gifts. In both cases, the recipients were delighted. I wish there had been the option of having a white cat as my daughter has both, black and white. I was completely satisfied with all of my purchases (several) and would not hesitate to buy from this company again.
Personalized doormat
By Wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGEMA, WI) - May 14, 2013
Fast ship, great price and quality!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 23, 2011
I decided to get this doormat for my mom for a Christmas gift and personalize it with our family (there are just enough characters to include our whole family) as sort of a goofy gift. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it turned out. My husband and I got a good laugh over how similar the characters we chose to represent each member of our family actually resemble the family members! I think this may be the hit of our Christmas gifts this year. It's a better quality doormat than I was expecting, too. Everything was correctly personalized, and it arrived at my home much quicker than I expected. VERY happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Doormat overall good but could be a little thicker.
The PERFECT gift for my daughter's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - February 25, 2012
Very pleased with the look, the size, and especially the clarity of the printing and the pictures on the door mat. The pictures, although carton characters, they really reflected the look of the Dad and Mom, the 5 children in their family- all with different colored hair - and even the dog - very cute. All the names were spelled correctly and this really reflected the family. Good work! Thank you very much!
I love this web site
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Aunt for Christmas and she loved it, said she was going to hang it on the wall so no one would walk on it.
Great Father's Day Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 3, 2011
Bought this for a proud Grandpa. He loved it! Put each grandchild character on the doormat. It was great quality for the $.
Incase you have a large family...
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like the mat! My kids think it is cool. However, we have 5 children. It would have been better if the children being the same age could have different clothing, items to hold, styles, etc. to make the kids more unique. Overall, I would purchase the item again!
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is adorable! Perfect gift, especially for a housewarming party. Every family member will love how they're shown on the mat. Good quality & fast shipping!
OUR HOME DOORMAT
By THOMAS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARDSTOWN, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT.
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - June 18, 2011
I didn't expect to like the rug as much as I did. The quality of the materials and the printings is just like in the picture. It even comes with an anti slipping pad on the bottom. Excellent product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved